Sunrise and Sunset Times for Homer, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Homer, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 59.600º N
Longitude 151.417º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 2:40am to 9:23pm (1123 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 8:57am to 2:57pm (360 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.7
Solar Declination 10.16°
Solar Noon 12:01:40
UTC Sunrise 18:37
UTC Sunset 9:13
UTC Solar Noon 1:56:00
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Homer, Alaska
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Homer, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 27, 20144:43AM am7:19PM pm12:01:40
Thursday, August 28, 20144:45AM am7:16PM pm12:01:22
Friday, August 29, 20144:48AM am7:13PM pm12:01:05
Saturday, August 30, 20144:50AM am7:10PM pm12:00:46
Sunday, August 31, 20144:52AM am7:07PM pm12:00:28
Monday, September 01, 20144:55AM am7:04PM pm12:00:09
Tuesday, September 02, 20144:57AM am7:01PM pm11:59:50
Wednesday, September 03, 20144:59AM am6:58PM pm11:59:31
Thursday, September 04, 20145:02AM am6:55PM pm11:59:12
Friday, September 05, 20145:04AM am6:52PM pm11:58:52
Saturday, September 06, 20145:06AM am6:49PM pm11:58:32
Sunday, September 07, 20145:08AM am6:46PM pm11:58:11
Monday, September 08, 20145:11AM am6:43PM pm11:57:51
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:13AM am6:40PM pm11:57:30
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:15AM am6:37PM pm11:57:09
Thursday, September 11, 20145:18AM am6:34PM pm11:56:49
Friday, September 12, 20145:20AM am6:31PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, September 13, 20145:22AM am6:28PM pm11:56:06
Sunday, September 14, 20145:25AM am6:25PM pm11:55:45
Monday, September 15, 20145:27AM am6:22PM pm11:55:24
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:29AM am6:19PM pm11:55:02
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:32AM am6:16PM pm11:54:41
Thursday, September 18, 20145:34AM am6:13PM pm11:54:20
Friday, September 19, 20145:36AM am6:10PM pm11:53:58
Saturday, September 20, 20145:38AM am6:07PM pm11:53:37
Sunday, September 21, 20145:41AM am6:04PM pm11:53:16
Monday, September 22, 20145:43AM am6:01PM pm11:52:54
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:45AM am5:58PM pm11:52:33
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:48AM am5:55PM pm11:52:12
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:51