Sunrise and Sunset Times for Homer, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Homer, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 59.600º N
Longitude 151.417º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 2:40am to 9:23pm (1123 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:57am to 2:57pm (360 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 18.86°
Solar Noon 12:06:30
UTC Sunrise 17:29
UTC Sunset 10:31
UTC Solar Noon 2:00:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Homer, Alaska
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Homer, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 29, 20153:35AM am8:37PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20153:37AM am8:34PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20153:39AM am8:32PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20153:41AM am8:30PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20153:44AM am8:27PM pm12:06:19
Monday, August 03, 20153:46AM am8:25PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20153:48AM am8:22PM pm12:06:10
Wednesday, August 05, 20153:51AM am8:20PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, August 06, 20153:53AM am8:17PM pm12:05:58
Friday, August 07, 20153:55AM am8:15PM pm12:05:51
Saturday, August 08, 20153:58AM am8:12PM pm12:05:44
Sunday, August 09, 20154:00AM am8:09PM pm12:05:36
Monday, August 10, 20154:02AM am8:07PM pm12:05:28
Tuesday, August 11, 20154:05AM am8:04PM pm12:05:19
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:07AM am8:02PM pm12:05:09
Thursday, August 13, 20154:09AM am7:59PM pm12:04:59
Friday, August 14, 20154:12AM am7:56PM pm12:04:48
Saturday, August 15, 20154:14AM am7:53PM pm12:04:37
Sunday, August 16, 20154:17AM am7:51PM pm12:04:25
Monday, August 17, 20154:19AM am7:48PM pm12:04:13
Tuesday, August 18, 20154:21AM am7:45PM pm12:04:00
Wednesday, August 19, 20154:24AM am7:42PM pm12:03:47
Thursday, August 20, 20154:26AM am7:40PM pm12:03:33
Friday, August 21, 20154:28AM am7:37PM pm12:03:19
Saturday, August 22, 20154:31AM am7:34PM pm12:03:04
Sunday, August 23, 20154:33AM am7:31PM pm12:02:49
Monday, August 24, 20154:35AM am7:28PM pm12:02:33
Tuesday, August 25, 20154:38AM am7:25PM pm12:02:17
Wednesday, August 26, 20154:40AM am7:22PM pm12:02:01
Thursday, August 27, 20154:42AM am7:19PM pm12:01:44