Sunrise and Sunset Times for Homer, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Homer, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 59.600º N
Longitude 151.417º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 2:40am to 9:23pm (1123 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:57am to 2:57pm (360 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13
Solar Declination -18.08°
Solar Noon 12:13:00
UTC Sunrise 22:14
UTC Sunset 6:01
UTC Solar Noon 2:07:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Homer, Alaska
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Homer, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, January 29, 20158:20AM am4:07PM pm12:13:00
Friday, January 30, 20158:18AM am4:09PM pm12:13:11
Saturday, January 31, 20158:16AM am4:12PM pm12:13:20
Sunday, February 01, 20158:13AM am4:14PM pm12:13:29
Monday, February 02, 20158:11AM am4:17PM pm12:13:37
Tuesday, February 03, 20158:09AM am4:20PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20158:06AM am4:22PM pm12:13:51
Thursday, February 05, 20158:04AM am4:25PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20158:02AM am4:27PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20157:59AM am4:30PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20157:57AM am4:32PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20157:54AM am4:35PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:52AM am4:38PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:49AM am4:40PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:47AM am4:43PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:44AM am4:45PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:41AM am4:48PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:39AM am4:51PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20157:36AM am4:53PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20157:33AM am4:56PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20157:31AM am4:58PM pm12:13:59
Thursday, February 19, 20157:28AM am5:01PM pm12:13:54
Friday, February 20, 20157:25AM am5:03PM pm12:13:48
Saturday, February 21, 20157:23AM am5:06PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20157:20AM am5:09PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20157:17AM am5:11PM pm12:13:27
Tuesday, February 24, 20157:14AM am5:14PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20157:11AM am5:16PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20157:09AM am5:19PM pm12:13:00
Friday, February 27, 20157:06AM am5:21PM pm12:12:50