Sunrise and Sunset Times for Homer, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Homer, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 59.600º N
Longitude 151.417º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 2:40am to 9:23pm (1123 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 8:57am to 2:57pm (360 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.22
Solar Declination 20.66°
Solar Noon 11:56:46
UTC Sunrise 17:02
UTC Sunset 10:41
UTC Solar Noon 1:51:06
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Homer, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Homer, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, May 24, 20153:08AM am8:47PM pm11:56:46
Monday, May 25, 20153:06AM am8:49PM pm11:56:52
Tuesday, May 26, 20153:04AM am8:51PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20153:02AM am8:53PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, May 28, 20153:01AM am8:55PM pm11:57:11
Friday, May 29, 20152:59AM am8:57PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20152:57AM am8:59PM pm11:57:26
Sunday, May 31, 20152:56AM am9:01PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20152:54AM am9:02PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20152:53AM am9:04PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20152:52AM am9:06PM pm11:58:02
Thursday, June 04, 20152:50AM am9:07PM pm11:58:12
Friday, June 05, 20152:49AM am9:09PM pm11:58:22
Saturday, June 06, 20152:48AM am9:10PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20152:47AM am9:12PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20152:46AM am9:13PM pm11:58:55
Tuesday, June 09, 20152:45AM am9:14PM pm11:59:06
Wednesday, June 10, 20152:44AM am9:15PM pm11:59:18
Thursday, June 11, 20152:43AM am9:17PM pm11:59:30
Friday, June 12, 20152:43AM am9:18PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, June 13, 20152:42AM am9:19PM pm11:59:55
Sunday, June 14, 20152:41AM am9:19PM pm12:00:07
Monday, June 15, 20152:41AM am9:20PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20152:41AM am9:21PM pm12:00:33
Wednesday, June 17, 20152:40AM am9:22PM pm12:00:45
Thursday, June 18, 20152:40AM am9:22PM pm12:00:58
Friday, June 19, 20152:40AM am9:23PM pm12:01:11
Saturday, June 20, 20152:40AM am9:23PM pm12:01:24
Sunday, June 21, 20152:40AM am9:23PM pm12:01:38
Monday, June 22, 20152:40AM am9:23PM pm12:01:51