Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 56.817º N
Longitude 132.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:06am to 8:57pm (1071 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:36am to 3:21pm (405 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.48
Solar Declination 9.89°
Solar Noon 12:01:26
UTC Sunrise 20:01
UTC Sunset 10:17
UTC Solar Noon 3:09:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Petersburg, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 28, 20154:53AM am7:09PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, August 29, 20154:55AM am7:06PM pm12:01:08
Sunday, August 30, 20154:57AM am7:03PM pm12:00:50
Monday, August 31, 20154:59AM am7:01PM pm12:00:32
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:01AM am6:58PM pm12:00:13
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:03AM am6:55PM pm11:59:54
Thursday, September 03, 20155:05AM am6:53PM pm11:59:35
Friday, September 04, 20155:07AM am6:50PM pm11:59:15
Saturday, September 05, 20155:09AM am6:47PM pm11:58:56
Sunday, September 06, 20155:11AM am6:45PM pm11:58:36
Monday, September 07, 20155:13AM am6:42PM pm11:58:15
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:15AM am6:39PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:17AM am6:37PM pm11:57:34
Thursday, September 10, 20155:19AM am6:34PM pm11:57:14
Friday, September 11, 20155:21AM am6:31PM pm11:56:53
Saturday, September 12, 20155:23AM am6:29PM pm11:56:32
Sunday, September 13, 20155:25AM am6:26PM pm11:56:10
Monday, September 14, 20155:27AM am6:23PM pm11:55:49
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:29AM am6:20PM pm11:55:28
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:31AM am6:18PM pm11:55:07
Thursday, September 17, 20155:33AM am6:15PM pm11:54:45
Friday, September 18, 20155:35AM am6:12PM pm11:54:24
Saturday, September 19, 20155:37AM am6:09PM pm11:54:02
Sunday, September 20, 20155:39AM am6:07PM pm11:53:41
Monday, September 21, 20155:41AM am6:04PM pm11:53:20
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:43AM am6:01PM pm11:52:58
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:45AM am5:59PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, September 24, 20155:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:16
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:55
Saturday, September 26, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:34