Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 56.817º N
Longitude 132.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:06am to 8:57pm (1071 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:36am to 3:21pm (405 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -11.44
Solar Declination -5.88°
Solar Noon 12:11:24
UTC Sunrise 21:50
UTC Sunset 8:50
UTC Solar Noon 3:19:36
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Petersburg, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 06, 20156:42AM am5:42PM pm12:11:24
Saturday, March 07, 20156:39AM am5:44PM pm12:11:10
Sunday, March 08, 20156:36AM am5:47PM pm12:10:55
Monday, March 09, 20156:34AM am5:49PM pm12:10:40
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:31AM am5:51PM pm12:10:25
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:28AM am5:53PM pm12:10:10
Thursday, March 12, 20156:26AM am5:55PM pm12:09:54
Friday, March 13, 20156:23AM am5:57PM pm12:09:38
Saturday, March 14, 20156:20AM am6:00PM pm12:09:21
Sunday, March 15, 20156:18AM am6:02PM pm12:09:05
Monday, March 16, 20156:15AM am6:04PM pm12:08:48
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:12AM am6:06PM pm12:08:31
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:10AM am6:08PM pm12:08:14
Thursday, March 19, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:07:56
Friday, March 20, 20156:04AM am6:12PM pm12:07:38
Saturday, March 21, 20156:01AM am6:14PM pm12:07:21
Sunday, March 22, 20155:59AM am6:17PM pm12:07:03
Monday, March 23, 20155:56AM am6:19PM pm12:06:45
Tuesday, March 24, 20155:53AM am6:21PM pm12:06:27
Wednesday, March 25, 20155:51AM am6:23PM pm12:06:09
Thursday, March 26, 20155:48AM am6:25PM pm12:05:51
Friday, March 27, 20155:45AM am6:27PM pm12:05:33
Saturday, March 28, 20155:43AM am6:29PM pm12:05:14
Sunday, March 29, 20155:40AM am6:31PM pm12:04:56
Monday, March 30, 20155:37AM am6:33PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:34AM am6:36PM pm12:04:20
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:32AM am6:38PM pm12:04:02
Thursday, April 02, 20155:29AM am6:40PM pm12:03:45
Friday, April 03, 20155:26AM am6:42PM pm12:03:27
Saturday, April 04, 20155:24AM am6:44PM pm12:03:09