Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 56.817º N
Longitude 132.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 3:06am to 8:57pm (1071 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 8:36am to 3:21pm (405 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.93
Solar Declination 21.2°
Solar Noon 11:57:05
UTC Sunrise 18:32
UTC Sunset 11:40
UTC Solar Noon 3:05:17
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Petersburg, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, May 27, 20153:24AM am8:32PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20153:22AM am8:33PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20153:21AM am8:35PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20153:20AM am8:36PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20153:18AM am8:38PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20153:17AM am8:39PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20153:16AM am8:41PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20153:15AM am8:42PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20153:14AM am8:43PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20153:13AM am8:45PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20153:12AM am8:46PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20153:11AM am8:47PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20153:10AM am8:48PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20153:10AM am8:49PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20153:09AM am8:50PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20153:08AM am8:51PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20153:08AM am8:52PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20153:08AM am8:53PM pm11:59:55
Sunday, June 14, 20153:07AM am8:54PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20153:07AM am8:54PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20153:07AM am8:55PM pm12:00:33
Wednesday, June 17, 20153:06AM am8:55PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20153:06AM am8:56PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20153:06AM am8:56PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20153:06AM am8:57PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20153:07AM am8:57PM pm12:01:38
Monday, June 22, 20153:07AM am8:57PM pm12:01:51
Tuesday, June 23, 20153:07AM am8:57PM pm12:02:04
Wednesday, June 24, 20153:07AM am8:57PM pm12:02:17
Thursday, June 25, 20153:08AM am8:57PM pm12:02:30