Sunrise and Sunset Times for Petersburg, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 56.817º N
Longitude 132.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 3:06am to 8:57pm (1071 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 8:35am to 3:20pm (405 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.76
Solar Declination -20.28°
Solar Noon 11:46:16
UTC Sunrise 23:04
UTC Sunset 6:44
UTC Solar Noon 2:54:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Petersburg, Alaska Ketchikan, Alaska
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Petersburg, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, November 23, 20147:56AM am3:36PM pm11:46:16
Monday, November 24, 20147:58AM am3:35PM pm11:46:33
Tuesday, November 25, 20148:00AM am3:33PM pm11:46:51
Wednesday, November 26, 20148:02AM am3:32PM pm11:47:09
Thursday, November 27, 20148:04AM am3:31PM pm11:47:28
Friday, November 28, 20148:06AM am3:30PM pm11:47:48
Saturday, November 29, 20148:07AM am3:28PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20148:09AM am3:27PM pm11:48:30
Monday, December 01, 20148:11AM am3:26PM pm11:48:52
Tuesday, December 02, 20148:13AM am3:25PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20148:14AM am3:25PM pm11:49:38
Thursday, December 04, 20148:16AM am3:24PM pm11:50:02
Friday, December 05, 20148:18AM am3:23PM pm11:50:26
Saturday, December 06, 20148:19AM am3:22PM pm11:50:51
Sunday, December 07, 20148:21AM am3:22PM pm11:51:17
Monday, December 08, 20148:22AM am3:21PM pm11:51:43
Tuesday, December 09, 20148:23AM am3:21PM pm11:52:09
Wednesday, December 10, 20148:25AM am3:20PM pm11:52:36
Thursday, December 11, 20148:26AM am3:20PM pm11:53:03
Friday, December 12, 20148:27AM am3:20PM pm11:53:31
Saturday, December 13, 20148:28AM am3:19PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, December 14, 20148:29AM am3:19PM pm11:54:27
Monday, December 15, 20148:30AM am3:19PM pm11:54:56
Tuesday, December 16, 20148:31AM am3:19PM pm11:55:25
Wednesday, December 17, 20148:32AM am3:19PM pm11:55:54
Thursday, December 18, 20148:33AM am3:20PM pm11:56:23
Friday, December 19, 20148:34AM am3:20PM pm11:56:53
Saturday, December 20, 20148:35AM am3:20PM pm11:57:22
Sunday, December 21, 20148:35AM am3:21PM pm11:57:52
Monday, December 22, 20148:36AM am3:21PM pm11:58:22