Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.47
Solar Declination 22.82°
Solar Noon 12:04:28
UTC Sunrise 16:47
UTC Sunset 11:26
UTC Solar Noon 2:06:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, July 05, 20152:45AM am9:23PM pm12:04:28
Monday, July 06, 20152:46AM am9:22PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, July 07, 20152:47AM am9:21PM pm12:04:48
Wednesday, July 08, 20152:49AM am9:20PM pm12:04:58
Thursday, July 09, 20152:50AM am9:19PM pm12:05:07
Friday, July 10, 20152:52AM am9:17PM pm12:05:16
Saturday, July 11, 20152:54AM am9:16PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20152:55AM am9:14PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20152:57AM am9:13PM pm12:05:40
Tuesday, July 14, 20152:59AM am9:11PM pm12:05:47
Wednesday, July 15, 20153:01AM am9:09PM pm12:05:54
Thursday, July 16, 20153:03AM am9:08PM pm12:06:00
Friday, July 17, 20153:05AM am9:06PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20153:07AM am9:04PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20153:09AM am9:02PM pm12:06:15
Monday, July 20, 20153:11AM am9:00PM pm12:06:19
Tuesday, July 21, 20153:13AM am8:58PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20153:15AM am8:56PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20153:17AM am8:54PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20153:20AM am8:52PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20153:22AM am8:50PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20153:24AM am8:47PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20153:26AM am8:45PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20153:29AM am8:43PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20153:31AM am8:40PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20153:33AM am8:38PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20153:36AM am8:36PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20153:38AM am8:33PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20153:40AM am8:31PM pm12:06:19
Monday, August 03, 20153:43AM am8:28PM pm12:06:14