Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.49
Solar Declination 20.12°
Solar Noon 12:06:28
UTC Sunrise 17:20
UTC Sunset 10:56
UTC Solar Noon 2:08:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 23, 20143:18AM am8:53PM pm12:06:28
Thursday, July 24, 20143:20AM am8:51PM pm12:06:30
Friday, July 25, 20143:22AM am8:49PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20143:25AM am8:47PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20143:27AM am8:44PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20143:29AM am8:42PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 29, 20143:32AM am8:40PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20143:34AM am8:37PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20143:36AM am8:35PM pm12:06:25
Friday, August 01, 20143:39AM am8:32PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20143:41AM am8:30PM pm12:06:18
Sunday, August 03, 20143:43AM am8:27PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20143:46AM am8:25PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20143:48AM am8:22PM pm12:06:03
Wednesday, August 06, 20143:50AM am8:20PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20143:53AM am8:17PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20143:55AM am8:14PM pm12:05:42
Saturday, August 09, 20143:58AM am8:12PM pm12:05:34
Sunday, August 10, 20144:00AM am8:09PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20144:03AM am8:06PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:05AM am8:04PM pm12:05:07
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:07AM am8:01PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20144:10AM am7:58PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20144:12AM am7:55PM pm12:04:34
Saturday, August 16, 20144:15AM am7:52PM pm12:04:22
Sunday, August 17, 20144:17AM am7:50PM pm12:04:10
Monday, August 18, 20144:20AM am7:47PM pm12:03:57
Tuesday, August 19, 20144:22AM am7:44PM pm12:03:43
Wednesday, August 20, 20144:24AM am7:41PM pm12:03:30
Thursday, August 21, 20144:27AM am7:38PM pm12:03:15