Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.49
Solar Declination -17.25°
Solar Noon 12:13:29
UTC Sunrise 22:19
UTC Sunset 6:14
UTC Solar Noon 2:15:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, February 01, 20158:16AM am4:12PM pm12:13:29
Monday, February 02, 20158:14AM am4:14PM pm12:13:37
Tuesday, February 03, 20158:12AM am4:17PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20158:09AM am4:20PM pm12:13:51
Thursday, February 05, 20158:07AM am4:22PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20158:04AM am4:25PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20158:02AM am4:27PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20157:59AM am4:30PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20157:57AM am4:33PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:54AM am4:35PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:51AM am4:38PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:49AM am4:41PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:46AM am4:43PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:43AM am4:46PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:41AM am4:49PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20157:38AM am4:51PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20157:35AM am4:54PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20157:32AM am4:57PM pm12:13:59
Thursday, February 19, 20157:30AM am4:59PM pm12:13:54
Friday, February 20, 20157:27AM am5:02PM pm12:13:48
Saturday, February 21, 20157:24AM am5:04PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20157:21AM am5:07PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20157:18AM am5:10PM pm12:13:27
Tuesday, February 24, 20157:15AM am5:12PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20157:13AM am5:15PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20157:10AM am5:17PM pm12:13:00
Friday, February 27, 20157:07AM am5:20PM pm12:12:50
Saturday, February 28, 20157:04AM am5:23PM pm12:12:39
Sunday, March 01, 20157:01AM am5:25PM pm12:12:28
Monday, March 02, 20156:58AM am5:28PM pm12:12:16