Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.89
Solar Declination 13.01°
Solar Noon 11:58:05
UTC Sunrise 18:19
UTC Sunset 9:44
UTC Solar Noon 2:00:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 25, 20154:16AM am7:42PM pm11:58:05
Sunday, April 26, 20154:14AM am7:44PM pm11:57:55
Monday, April 27, 20154:11AM am7:47PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, April 28, 20154:08AM am7:49PM pm11:57:36
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:05AM am7:52PM pm11:57:27
Thursday, April 30, 20154:02AM am7:54PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:00AM am7:57PM pm11:57:11
Saturday, May 02, 20153:57AM am7:59PM pm11:57:04
Sunday, May 03, 20153:54AM am8:02PM pm11:56:57
Monday, May 04, 20153:51AM am8:04PM pm11:56:51
Tuesday, May 05, 20153:49AM am8:07PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20153:46AM am8:09PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20153:43AM am8:12PM pm11:56:36
Friday, May 08, 20153:41AM am8:14PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20153:38AM am8:16PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20153:36AM am8:19PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20153:33AM am8:21PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20153:31AM am8:24PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20153:28AM am8:26PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20153:26AM am8:29PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20153:23AM am8:31PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20153:21AM am8:33PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20153:19AM am8:36PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20153:16AM am8:38PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20153:14AM am8:40PM pm11:56:26
Wednesday, May 20, 20153:12AM am8:43PM pm11:56:29
Thursday, May 21, 20153:10AM am8:45PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20153:08AM am8:47PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20153:06AM am8:49PM pm11:56:41
Sunday, May 24, 20153:04AM am8:52PM pm11:56:46