Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 4.92
Solar Declination 2.75°
Solar Noon 11:55:02
UTC Sunrise 19:31
UTC Sunset 8:22
UTC Solar Noon 1:57:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:29AM am6:20PM pm11:55:02
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:31AM am6:17PM pm11:54:41
Thursday, September 18, 20145:33AM am6:14PM pm11:54:19
Friday, September 19, 20145:36AM am6:11PM pm11:53:58
Saturday, September 20, 20145:38AM am6:08PM pm11:53:37
Sunday, September 21, 20145:40AM am6:05PM pm11:53:15
Monday, September 22, 20145:43AM am6:02PM pm11:52:54
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:45AM am5:59PM pm11:52:33
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:48AM am5:55PM pm11:52:12
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:51
Friday, September 26, 20145:52AM am5:49PM pm11:51:30
Saturday, September 27, 20145:55AM am5:46PM pm11:51:10
Sunday, September 28, 20145:57AM am5:43PM pm11:50:49
Monday, September 29, 20145:59AM am5:40PM pm11:50:29
Tuesday, September 30, 20146:02AM am5:37PM pm11:50:09
Wednesday, October 01, 20146:04AM am5:34PM pm11:49:49
Thursday, October 02, 20146:07AM am5:31PM pm11:49:30
Friday, October 03, 20146:09AM am5:28PM pm11:49:11
Saturday, October 04, 20146:11AM am5:25PM pm11:48:52
Sunday, October 05, 20146:14AM am5:22PM pm11:48:34
Monday, October 06, 20146:16AM am5:19PM pm11:48:16
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:19AM am5:16PM pm11:47:58
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:21AM am5:13PM pm11:47:40
Thursday, October 09, 20146:23AM am5:10PM pm11:47:24
Friday, October 10, 20146:26AM am5:07PM pm11:47:07
Saturday, October 11, 20146:28AM am5:04PM pm11:46:51
Sunday, October 12, 20146:31AM am5:01PM pm11:46:35
Monday, October 13, 20146:33AM am4:58PM pm11:46:20
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:36AM am4:55PM pm11:46:06
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:38AM am4:52PM pm11:45:52