Sunrise and Sunset Times for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska in Alaska
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
Region Alaska
Latitude 60.120º N
Longitude 149.427º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 2:34am to 9:29pm (1135 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 9:02am to 2:52pm (350 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.03
Solar Declination 21.02°
Solar Noon 11:56:58
UTC Sunrise 17:02
UTC Sunset 10:58
UTC Solar Noon 1:59:15
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Seward, Resurrection Bay, Alaska

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, May 26, 20153:00AM am8:56PM pm11:56:58
Wednesday, May 27, 20152:58AM am8:58PM pm11:57:04
Thursday, May 28, 20152:56AM am9:00PM pm11:57:11
Friday, May 29, 20152:54AM am9:02PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20152:53AM am9:04PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20152:51AM am9:06PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20152:49AM am9:07PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20152:48AM am9:09PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20152:46AM am9:11PM pm11:58:02
Thursday, June 04, 20152:45AM am9:13PM pm11:58:12
Friday, June 05, 20152:44AM am9:14PM pm11:58:22
Saturday, June 06, 20152:43AM am9:16PM pm11:58:33
Sunday, June 07, 20152:41AM am9:17PM pm11:58:44
Monday, June 08, 20152:40AM am9:18PM pm11:58:55
Tuesday, June 09, 20152:39AM am9:20PM pm11:59:06
Wednesday, June 10, 20152:38AM am9:21PM pm11:59:18
Thursday, June 11, 20152:38AM am9:22PM pm11:59:30
Friday, June 12, 20152:37AM am9:23PM pm11:59:42
Saturday, June 13, 20152:36AM am9:24PM pm11:59:55
Sunday, June 14, 20152:36AM am9:25PM pm12:00:07
Monday, June 15, 20152:35AM am9:26PM pm12:00:20
Tuesday, June 16, 20152:35AM am9:27PM pm12:00:33
Wednesday, June 17, 20152:35AM am9:27PM pm12:00:46
Thursday, June 18, 20152:34AM am9:28PM pm12:00:58
Friday, June 19, 20152:34AM am9:28PM pm12:01:12
Saturday, June 20, 20152:34AM am9:29PM pm12:01:25
Sunday, June 21, 20152:34AM am9:29PM pm12:01:38
Monday, June 22, 20152:34AM am9:29PM pm12:01:51
Tuesday, June 23, 20152:35AM am9:29PM pm12:02:04
Wednesday, June 24, 20152:35AM am9:29PM pm12:02:17