Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampton River, Hampton Roads, Virginia in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampton River, Hampton Roads, Virginia Hampton Roads, Virginia
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 37.017º N
Longitude 76.334º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:40am to 7:23pm (883 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:08am to 4:45pm (577 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.53
Solar Declination 19.71°
Solar Noon 12:06:31
UTC Sunrise 23:54
UTC Sunset 14:08
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:11
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampton River, Hampton Roads, Virginia Hampton Roads, Virginia
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Hampton River, Hampton Roads, Virginia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 25, 20144:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20145:00AM am7:13PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20145:01AM am7:12PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20145:02AM am7:11PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20145:02AM am7:10PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:06AM am7:06PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:06AM am7:05PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:07AM am7:04PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:08AM am7:03PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:09AM am7:02PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:10AM am7:01PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:11AM am7:00PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20145:11AM am6:59PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:12AM am6:58PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:13AM am6:57PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:14AM am6:56PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:15AM am6:54PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:16AM am6:53PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:16AM am6:52PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:17AM am6:51PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:18AM am6:50PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:19AM am6:48PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:20AM am6:47PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:21AM am6:46PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:21AM am6:44PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:22AM am6:43PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:23AM am6:42PM pm12:02:42