Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:17am to 4:38pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.51
Solar Declination 18.86°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 23:54
UTC Sunset 14:15
UTC Solar Noon 7:04:25
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:56AM am7:17PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:57AM am7:16PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:58AM am7:15PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:01AM am7:11PM pm12:06:08
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:02AM am7:09PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20155:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20155:04AM am7:07PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20155:05AM am7:06PM pm12:05:42
Sunday, August 09, 20155:06AM am7:05PM pm12:05:34
Monday, August 10, 20155:07AM am7:03PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:08AM am7:02PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:09AM am7:01PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:10AM am7:00PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:11AM am6:58PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:35
Sunday, August 16, 20155:12AM am6:56PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:13AM am6:54PM pm12:04:10
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:14AM am6:53PM pm12:03:57
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:15AM am6:52PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, August 20, 20155:16AM am6:50PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20155:17AM am6:49PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:18AM am6:47PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:19AM am6:46PM pm12:02:46
Monday, August 24, 20155:20AM am6:44PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:21AM am6:43PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:22AM am6:41PM pm12:01:57
Thursday, August 27, 20155:23AM am6:40PM pm12:01:40