Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:32am to 7:32pm (900 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:16am to 4:37pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.18
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:57:57
UTC Sunrise 2:15
UTC Sunset 11:37
UTC Solar Noon 6:55:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, December 21, 20147:17AM am4:39PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:18AM am4:39PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:18AM am4:40PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:19AM am4:40PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:19AM am4:41PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:19AM am4:41PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20147:20AM am4:42PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:20AM am4:43PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20147:20AM am4:44PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:21AM am4:44PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:21AM am4:45PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20157:21AM am4:46PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:21AM am4:47PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:21AM am4:48PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:21AM am4:48PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20157:21AM am4:49PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:21AM am4:50PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:21AM am4:51PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20157:21AM am4:52PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:21AM am4:53PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20157:21AM am4:54PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:21AM am4:55PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:20AM am4:56PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:20AM am4:57PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:20AM am4:58PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:19AM am4:59PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:19AM am5:00PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20157:19AM am5:01PM pm12:09:55
Sunday, January 18, 20157:18AM am5:03PM pm12:10:15
Monday, January 19, 20157:18AM am5:04PM pm12:10:34