Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:17am to 4:38pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.56
Solar Declination -7.57°
Solar Noon 11:46:21
UTC Sunrise 1:05
UTC Sunset 12:23
UTC Solar Noon 6:44:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:07AM am5:25PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:08AM am5:23PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:09AM am5:22PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:14AM am5:16PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:15AM am5:14PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:16AM am5:13PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:17AM am5:12PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:18AM am5:10PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:20AM am5:08PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:24AM am5:02PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:31AM am4:55PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:32AM am4:54PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:33AM am4:53PM pm11:43:34
Saturday, November 07, 20156:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:36AM am4:51PM pm11:43:40
Monday, November 09, 20156:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:44
Tuesday, November 10, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:49
Wednesday, November 11, 20156:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:55