Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:32am to 7:32pm (900 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:16am to 4:37pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 5.99
Solar Declination 1.59°
Solar Noon 11:53:54
UTC Sunrise 0:42
UTC Sunset 13:01
UTC Solar Noon 6:51:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, September 19, 20145:44AM am6:03PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:32
Sunday, September 21, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:47
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:52AM am5:50PM pm11:51:06
Sunday, September 28, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:45
Monday, September 29, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:59AM am5:38PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:00AM am5:37PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:02AM am5:34PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:04AM am5:30PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:05AM am5:29PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:06AM am5:27PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:07AM am5:26PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:08AM am5:24PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:10AM am5:21PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:12AM am5:18PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:11