Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:17am to 4:38pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.72
Solar Declination 23.13°
Solar Noon 12:03:46
UTC Sunrise 23:33
UTC Sunset 14:30
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:41
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 01, 20154:35AM am7:32PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, July 02, 20154:36AM am7:32PM pm12:03:57
Friday, July 03, 20154:36AM am7:32PM pm12:04:09
Saturday, July 04, 20154:37AM am7:31PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, July 05, 20154:38AM am7:31PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:38AM am7:31PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:39AM am7:31PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:39AM am7:30PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:40AM am7:30PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:41AM am7:30PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:41AM am7:29PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20154:42AM am7:29PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:43AM am7:28PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:43AM am7:28PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:44AM am7:27PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:50AM am7:23PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:51AM am7:22PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:54AM am7:19PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:55AM am7:18PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:56AM am7:17PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:57AM am7:16PM pm12:06:27