Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:32am to 7:32pm (900 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:16am to 4:37pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.88
Solar Declination -20.88°
Solar Noon 11:47:12
UTC Sunrise 1:54
UTC Sunset 11:36
UTC Solar Noon 6:45:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:56AM am4:38PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20146:57AM am4:37PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:58AM am4:37PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:59AM am4:37PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20147:00AM am4:36PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20147:01AM am4:36PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:02AM am4:36PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:03AM am4:36PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:04AM am4:36PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:05AM am4:36PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20147:06AM am4:35PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20147:07AM am4:35PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:08AM am4:35PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:09AM am4:35PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:10AM am4:36PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20147:11AM am4:36PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:11AM am4:36PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:12AM am4:36PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:13AM am4:36PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20147:14AM am4:36PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:14AM am4:37PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:15AM am4:37PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:16AM am4:37PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:16AM am4:38PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:17AM am4:38PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:17AM am4:39PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:18AM am4:39PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:18AM am4:40PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:19AM am4:40PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:19AM am4:41PM pm11:59:56