Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:32am to 7:32pm (900 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:16am to 4:37pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.13
Solar Declination -10.23°
Solar Noon 11:44:48
UTC Sunrise 1:13
UTC Sunset 12:12
UTC Solar Noon 6:42:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 20, 20146:15AM am5:14PM pm11:44:48
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:16AM am5:13PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:18AM am5:10PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:23AM am5:05PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:29AM am4:57PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:30AM am4:56PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:31AM am4:55PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:36AM am4:51PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:41AM am4:47PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:42AM am4:46PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:43AM am4:45PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:44AM am4:45PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:45AM am4:44PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:46AM am4:43PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:47AM am4:42PM pm11:45:05