Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware in Cape May NJ to Virginia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
Region Cape May NJ to Virginia
Latitude 39.719º N
Longitude 75.520º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:17am to 4:38pm (561 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.15
Solar Declination -19.09°
Solar Noon 12:12:12
UTC Sunrise 2:12
UTC Sunset 12:09
UTC Solar Noon 7:10:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware Reedy Point, Delaware
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Wilmington Marine Terminal, Delaware

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, January 25, 20157:14AM am5:11PM pm12:12:12
Monday, January 26, 20157:13AM am5:12PM pm12:12:26
Tuesday, January 27, 20157:13AM am5:13PM pm12:12:39
Wednesday, January 28, 20157:12AM am5:14PM pm12:12:51
Thursday, January 29, 20157:11AM am5:15PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20157:10AM am5:17PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20157:09AM am5:18PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20157:09AM am5:19PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:08AM am5:20PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:07AM am5:21PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:04AM am5:25PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:03AM am5:26PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20157:01AM am5:27PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:59AM am5:30PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:49AM am5:39PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:48AM am5:40PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:45AM am5:42PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:13:25