Sunrise and Sunset Times for Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida in Florida East
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida Key West (Naval Base), Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 24.729º N
Longitude 81.387º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:11am to 6:52pm (821 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:38am to 5:14pm (636 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Monday, September 28, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.78
Solar Declination -6.44°
Solar Noon 11:47:08
UTC Sunrise 0:30
UTC Sunset 12:13
UTC Solar Noon 6:21:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida Key West (Naval Base), Florida
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 10, 20155:55AM am5:38PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20155:56AM am5:38PM pm11:46:52
Monday, October 12, 20155:56AM am5:37PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20155:57AM am5:36PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20155:57AM am5:35PM pm11:46:07
Thursday, October 15, 20155:58AM am5:34PM pm11:45:53
Friday, October 16, 20155:58AM am5:33PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20155:59AM am5:32PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20155:59AM am5:31PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:00AM am5:30PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:00AM am5:29PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:01AM am5:28PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:01AM am5:28PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:02AM am5:27PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:02AM am5:26PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:03AM am5:25PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:04AM am5:24PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:08AM am5:18PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:34
Saturday, November 07, 20156:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:40