Sunrise and Sunset Times for Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida Key West (Naval Base), Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 24.729º N
Longitude 81.387º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:11am to 6:52pm (821 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:38am to 5:14pm (636 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:12
UTC Sunrise 0:37
UTC Sunset 12:00
UTC Solar Noon 6:18:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida Key West (Naval Base), Florida
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Big Pine Key, northeast shore, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:02AM am5:26PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:03AM am5:25PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:04AM am5:24PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:07AM am5:19PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:13AM am5:15PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:15AM am5:13PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:16AM am5:13PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:17AM am5:13PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:17AM am5:12PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:18AM am5:12PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:19AM am5:12PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:19AM am5:12PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20146:20AM am5:11PM pm11:45:46
Saturday, November 22, 20146:21AM am5:11PM pm11:46:02