Sunrise and Sunset Times for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.344º N
Longitude 80.077º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:07am to 6:55pm (828 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:42am to 5:11pm (629 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.23
Solar Declination 16.09°
Solar Noon 11:56:44
UTC Sunrise 0:00
UTC Sunset 13:14
UTC Solar Noon 6:36:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:19AM am6:34PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:18AM am6:35PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:17AM am6:36PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:17AM am6:37PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:11AM am6:43PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:09AM am6:46PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20155:08AM am6:47PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:08AM am6:47PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:08AM am6:48PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:08AM am6:48PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:07AM am6:49PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:07AM am6:49PM pm11:58:04