Sunrise and Sunset Times for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida in Florida East
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.344º N
Longitude 80.077º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:07am to 6:55pm (828 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:42am to 5:11pm (629 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.93
Solar Declination -5.3°
Solar Noon 11:47:59
UTC Sunrise 0:35
UTC Sunset 12:20
UTC Solar Noon 6:27:40
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 07, 20155:55AM am5:41PM pm11:47:59
Thursday, October 08, 20155:55AM am5:40PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20155:56AM am5:39PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20155:56AM am5:38PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20155:57AM am5:37PM pm11:46:52
Monday, October 12, 20155:57AM am5:36PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20155:58AM am5:35PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20155:58AM am5:34PM pm11:46:07
Thursday, October 15, 20155:59AM am5:33PM pm11:45:53
Friday, October 16, 20155:59AM am5:32PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:00AM am5:31PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:00AM am5:30PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:01AM am5:29PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:01AM am5:28PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:02AM am5:27PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:03AM am5:26PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:03AM am5:25PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:04AM am5:24PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:04AM am5:24PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:05AM am5:23PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:06AM am5:22PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:09AM am5:17PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:32