Sunrise and Sunset Times for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.344º N
Longitude 80.077º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:07am to 6:55pm (828 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:42am to 5:11pm (629 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.72
Solar Declination 23.13°
Solar Noon 12:03:46
UTC Sunrise 23:50
UTC Sunset 13:36
UTC Solar Noon 6:43:27
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Boca Raton, Lake Boca Raton, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 01, 20155:11AM am6:57PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, July 02, 20155:11AM am6:57PM pm12:03:57
Friday, July 03, 20155:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:08
Saturday, July 04, 20155:12AM am6:57PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, July 05, 20155:12AM am6:57PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20155:13AM am6:57PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:13AM am6:57PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:13AM am6:56PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:14AM am6:56PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:14AM am6:56PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:17AM am6:55PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:17AM am6:55PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:18AM am6:54PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:18AM am6:54PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:19AM am6:54PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:19AM am6:53PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:27