Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Canaveral, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Canaveral, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 28.433º N
Longitude 80.567º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 5:03am to 7:01pm (838 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:46am to 5:06pm (620 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.38
Solar Declination 13.98°
Solar Noon 11:57:34
UTC Sunrise 0:00
UTC Sunset 13:11
UTC Solar Noon 6:35:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Canaveral, Florida
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Cape Canaveral, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:23AM am6:33PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:22AM am6:33PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:21AM am6:34PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:20AM am6:35PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:19AM am6:35PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:17AM am6:37PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:16AM am6:38PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:15AM am6:39PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:07AM am6:47PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:57:06