Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.564º N
Longitude 81.934º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:07am to 6:56pm (829 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:42am to 5:10pm (628 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.17
Solar Declination -23.41°
Solar Noon 11:56:57
UTC Sunrise 1:15
UTC Sunset 11:43
UTC Solar Noon 6:29:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Cape Coral Bridge, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, December 19, 20146:43AM am5:11PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:43AM am5:12PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:44AM am5:12PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:44AM am5:13PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:45AM am5:13PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:45AM am5:14PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20146:46AM am5:14PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:46AM am5:15PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20146:46AM am5:15PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, December 28, 20146:47AM am5:16PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20146:47AM am5:17PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:48AM am5:17PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:48AM am5:18PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20156:48AM am5:19PM pm12:03:19
Friday, January 02, 20156:48AM am5:19PM pm12:03:47
Saturday, January 03, 20156:49AM am5:20PM pm12:04:15
Sunday, January 04, 20156:49AM am5:21PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20156:49AM am5:21PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:49AM am5:22PM pm12:05:36
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:49AM am5:23PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20156:50AM am5:23PM pm12:06:28
Friday, January 09, 20156:50AM am5:24PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20156:50AM am5:25PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, January 11, 20156:50AM am5:26PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20156:50AM am5:27PM pm12:08:06
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:50AM am5:27PM pm12:08:29
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:50AM am5:28PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20156:50AM am5:29PM pm12:09:13
Friday, January 16, 20156:50AM am5:30PM pm12:09:34
Saturday, January 17, 20156:50AM am5:30PM pm12:09:55