Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.564º N
Longitude 81.934º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:07am to 6:56pm (829 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:43am to 5:11pm (628 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.81
Solar Declination 22.63°
Solar Noon 12:04:50
UTC Sunrise 23:45
UTC Sunset 13:29
UTC Solar Noon 6:37:06
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Cape Coral Bridge, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:13AM am6:57PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:13AM am6:57PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:13AM am6:57PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:14AM am6:57PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:14AM am6:56PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:15AM am6:56PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:17AM am6:55PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:17AM am6:55PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:18AM am6:55PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:18AM am6:54PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:19AM am6:54PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:19AM am6:53PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:24AM am6:48PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:25AM am6:48PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:25AM am6:47PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:26AM am6:46PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:26AM am6:46PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:27AM am6:45PM pm12:06:03