Sunrise and Sunset Times for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.564º N
Longitude 81.934º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:07am to 6:56pm (829 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:43am to 5:11pm (628 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.31
Solar Declination 20.47°
Solar Noon 11:56:42
UTC Sunrise 23:42
UTC Sunset 13:16
UTC Solar Noon 6:28:58
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Cape Coral Bridge, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Cape Coral Bridge, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 23, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:09AM am6:46PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20155:08AM am6:47PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20155:08AM am6:47PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:07AM am6:48PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:07AM am6:48PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:07AM am6:49PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:07AM am6:49PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20155:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20155:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20155:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20155:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20155:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:06AM am6:52PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:06AM am6:53PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20155:06AM am6:53PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20155:06AM am6:53PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20155:06AM am6:54PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20155:06AM am6:54PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20155:06AM am6:54PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:07AM am6:55PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:07AM am6:55PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20155:07AM am6:55PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20155:07AM am6:55PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20155:07AM am6:56PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20155:07AM am6:56PM pm12:01:40