Sunrise and Sunset Times for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.672º N
Longitude 81.467º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:57am to 7:05pm (848 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:51am to 5:01pm (610 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.31
Solar Declination 20.47°
Solar Noon 11:56:42
UTC Sunrise 23:35
UTC Sunset 13:27
UTC Solar Noon 6:30:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 23, 20155:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:01AM am6:53PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:00AM am6:54PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:00AM am6:54PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:00AM am6:55PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:59AM am6:56PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:59AM am6:57PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20154:58AM am6:58PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:58AM am6:58PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:58AM am6:59PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:57AM am6:59PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:57AM am7:00PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20154:57AM am7:00PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:57AM am7:01PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:57AM am7:01PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:57AM am7:02PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:57AM am7:02PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20154:57AM am7:03PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20154:57AM am7:03PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:57AM am7:03PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:57AM am7:04PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:57AM am7:04PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:57AM am7:04PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:57AM am7:05PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:57AM am7:05PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:57AM am7:05PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:57AM am7:05PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:58AM am7:06PM pm12:01:40