Sunrise and Sunset Times for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.672º N
Longitude 81.467º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:57am to 7:05pm (848 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:51am to 5:01pm (610 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.27
Solar Declination 8.47°
Solar Noon 12:00:10
UTC Sunrise 0:10
UTC Sunset 12:58
UTC Solar Noon 6:34:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016
Map of Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:36AM am6:24PM pm12:00:10
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:37AM am6:23PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, September 03, 20155:37AM am6:21PM pm11:59:32
Friday, September 04, 20155:38AM am6:20PM pm11:59:13
Saturday, September 05, 20155:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:53
Sunday, September 06, 20155:39AM am6:18PM pm11:58:33
Monday, September 07, 20155:39AM am6:16PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:40AM am6:15PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:41AM am6:14PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:41AM am6:13PM pm11:57:11
Friday, September 11, 20155:42AM am6:11PM pm11:56:50
Saturday, September 12, 20155:42AM am6:10PM pm11:56:29
Sunday, September 13, 20155:43AM am6:09PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:43AM am6:08PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:44AM am6:06PM pm11:55:25
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:45AM am6:05PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:45AM am6:04PM pm11:54:42
Friday, September 18, 20155:46AM am6:03PM pm11:54:21
Saturday, September 19, 20155:46AM am6:01PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:38
Monday, September 21, 20155:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:17
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:54PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:11
Monday, September 28, 20155:51AM am5:50PM pm11:50:50
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:52AM am5:49PM pm11:50:30
Wednesday, September 30, 20155:53AM am5:47PM pm11:50:10