Sunrise and Sunset Times for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 30.672º N
Longitude 81.467º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:57am to 7:05pm (848 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:51am to 5:01pm (610 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.1
Solar Declination 22.99°
Solar Noon 12:04:08
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 13:41
UTC Solar Noon 6:38:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Fernandina Beach, Amelia River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 03, 20155:01AM am7:07PM pm12:04:08
Saturday, July 04, 20155:02AM am7:07PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, July 05, 20155:02AM am7:07PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20155:03AM am7:06PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:03AM am7:06PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:05AM am7:06PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:05AM am7:06PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:06AM am7:05PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:06AM am7:05PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:07AM am7:05PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:07AM am7:04PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:08AM am7:04PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:08AM am7:04PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:09AM am7:03PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:10AM am7:03PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:10AM am7:02PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:11AM am7:02PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:12AM am7:01PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:13AM am7:00PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:14AM am6:59PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:15AM am6:58PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:16AM am6:57PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:17AM am6:56PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:17AM am6:55PM pm12:06:22