Sunrise and Sunset Times for Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 27.235º N
Longitude 80.210º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 5:05am to 6:57pm (832 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:44am to 5:09pm (625 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.75
Solar Declination 11.07°
Solar Noon 11:59:10
UTC Sunrise 0:11
UTC Sunset 13:06
UTC Solar Noon 6:38:20
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 19, 20145:32AM am6:26PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:31AM am6:27PM pm11:58:58
Monday, April 21, 20145:30AM am6:28PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:29AM am6:28PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:27AM am6:30PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:26AM am6:30PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:24AM am6:31PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:23AM am6:32PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:22AM am6:33PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:22AM am6:33PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20145:21AM am6:34PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20145:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:18AM am6:35PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:17AM am6:36PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20145:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20145:16AM am6:38PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20145:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20145:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20145:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20145:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:25