Sunrise and Sunset Times for Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 27.235º N
Longitude 80.210º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:05am to 6:57pm (832 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 6:45am to 5:10pm (625 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.59
Solar Declination 2.38°
Solar Noon 12:05:30
UTC Sunrise 0:36
UTC Sunset 12:54
UTC Solar Noon 6:44:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Jensen Beach, Indian River, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 27, 20155:57AM am6:15PM pm12:05:30
Saturday, March 28, 20155:56AM am6:15PM pm12:05:12
Sunday, March 29, 20155:55AM am6:16PM pm12:04:54
Monday, March 30, 20155:54AM am6:16PM pm12:04:36
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:52AM am6:17PM pm12:04:18
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:51AM am6:17PM pm12:04:00
Thursday, April 02, 20155:50AM am6:18PM pm12:03:42
Friday, April 03, 20155:49AM am6:18PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:48AM am6:19PM pm12:03:07
Sunday, April 05, 20155:47AM am6:19PM pm12:02:50
Monday, April 06, 20155:46AM am6:20PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:45AM am6:20PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:44AM am6:21PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, April 09, 20155:43AM am6:21PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:42AM am6:22PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, April 11, 20155:41AM am6:22PM pm12:01:10
Sunday, April 12, 20155:40AM am6:23PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:39AM am6:23PM pm12:00:39
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:37AM am6:24PM pm12:00:24
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:36AM am6:24PM pm12:00:09
Thursday, April 16, 20155:35AM am6:25PM pm11:59:55
Friday, April 17, 20155:34AM am6:25PM pm11:59:41
Saturday, April 18, 20155:33AM am6:26PM pm11:59:27
Sunday, April 19, 20155:33AM am6:26PM pm11:59:14
Monday, April 20, 20155:32AM am6:27PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:31AM am6:27PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:30AM am6:28PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:29AM am6:29PM pm11:58:25
Friday, April 24, 20155:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:14
Saturday, April 25, 20155:27AM am6:30PM pm11:58:03