Sunrise and Sunset Times for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.952º N
Longitude 80.080º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:06am to 6:57pm (831 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:44am to 5:10pm (626 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:51
UTC Sunrise 1:09
UTC Sunset 11:46
UTC Solar Noon 6:27:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20146:29AM am5:06PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:30AM am5:06PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:31AM am5:06PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:32AM am5:06PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:32AM am5:06PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:33AM am5:06PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:34AM am5:06PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20146:35AM am5:06PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:35AM am5:06PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:36AM am5:07PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20146:37AM am5:07PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:37AM am5:07PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:38AM am5:07PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:39AM am5:08PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:39AM am5:08PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:40AM am5:08PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:41AM am5:08PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20146:41AM am5:09PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:42AM am5:09PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:42AM am5:10PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:43AM am5:10PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20146:44AM am5:10PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:44AM am5:11PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:45AM am5:11PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:45AM am5:12PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:46AM am5:12PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:46AM am5:13PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20146:46AM am5:13PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:47AM am5:14PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20146:47AM am5:15PM pm12:00:55