Sunrise and Sunset Times for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.952º N
Longitude 80.080º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:06am to 6:57pm (831 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:42am to 5:09pm (627 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.06
Solar Declination 13.33°
Solar Noon 11:57:53
UTC Sunrise 0:06
UTC Sunset 13:09
UTC Solar Noon 6:37:33
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 26, 20155:26AM am6:30PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:25AM am6:30PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:25AM am6:31PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:24AM am6:31PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:23AM am6:32PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:22AM am6:33PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:21AM am6:33PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:21AM am6:34PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:18AM am6:35PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:17AM am6:36PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:16AM am6:38PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:12AM am6:42PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:11AM am6:43PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:10AM am6:44PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:56:53