Sunrise and Sunset Times for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 26.952º N
Longitude 80.080º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:06am to 6:57pm (831 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:44am to 5:10pm (626 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.5
Solar Declination 18.81°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 0:02
UTC Sunset 13:30
UTC Solar Noon 6:46:10
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Jupiter Sound, south end, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 29, 20145:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:23AM am6:49PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:24AM am6:48PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:25AM am6:48PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:25AM am6:47PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:26AM am6:46PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:26AM am6:45PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:27AM am6:45PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:27AM am6:44PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:28AM am6:43PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:28AM am6:42PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:29AM am6:42PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:29AM am6:41PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:30AM am6:40PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:30AM am6:39PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:31AM am6:38PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:31AM am6:37PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:32AM am6:37PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:32AM am6:36PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:33AM am6:35PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:33AM am6:34PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:34AM am6:33PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:34AM am6:32PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:35AM am6:31PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:35AM am6:30PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:36AM am6:29PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:36AM am6:28PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:37AM am6:27PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:37AM am6:26PM pm12:01:36