Sunrise and Sunset Times for Key Biscayne Yacht Club, Biscayne Bay, Florida in Florida East
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Key Biscayne Yacht Club, Biscayne Bay, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
Region Florida East
Latitude 25.700º N
Longitude 80.170º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 5:09am to 6:54pm (825 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:40am to 5:12pm (632 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Monday, September 28, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.1
Solar Declination 22.99°
Solar Noon 12:04:08
UTC Sunrise 23:52
UTC Sunset 13:35
UTC Solar Noon 6:43:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Key Biscayne Yacht Club, Biscayne Bay, Florida Miami Harbor Entrance, Florida
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Key Biscayne Yacht Club, Biscayne Bay, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 03, 20155:13AM am6:55PM pm12:04:08
Saturday, July 04, 20155:13AM am6:55PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, July 05, 20155:14AM am6:55PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20155:14AM am6:55PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:14AM am6:55PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:15AM am6:55PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20155:15AM am6:55PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20155:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20155:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20155:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20155:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:18AM am6:54PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:18AM am6:53PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:19AM am6:53PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:19AM am6:53PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:20AM am6:53PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:20AM am6:52PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:21AM am6:51PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:22AM am6:51PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:23AM am6:50PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:24AM am6:49PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:25AM am6:48PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:25AM am6:47PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:26AM am6:47PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:26AM am6:46PM pm12:06:22