Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.497º N
Longitude 82.714º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:04am to 6:57pm (833 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:44am to 5:08pm (624 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:31
UTC Sunrise 0:59
UTC Sunset 11:34
UTC Solar Noon 6:16:40
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20146:30AM am5:05PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:30AM am5:05PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:31AM am5:05PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:32AM am5:05PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:33AM am5:05PM pm11:48:55
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:33AM am5:05PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:34AM am5:05PM pm11:49:41
Thursday, December 04, 20146:35AM am5:05PM pm11:50:05
Friday, December 05, 20146:36AM am5:05PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:36AM am5:05PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:37AM am5:05PM pm11:51:20
Monday, December 08, 20146:38AM am5:06PM pm11:51:46
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:38AM am5:06PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:39AM am5:06PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:40AM am5:06PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:40AM am5:07PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:41AM am5:07PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:42AM am5:07PM pm11:54:31
Monday, December 15, 20146:42AM am5:08PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:43AM am5:08PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:44AM am5:08PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:44AM am5:09PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:45AM am5:09PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:45AM am5:10PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:46AM am5:10PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:46AM am5:11PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:47AM am5:11PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:47AM am5:12PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20146:48AM am5:12PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:48AM am5:13PM pm12:00:25