Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.497º N
Longitude 82.714º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:04am to 6:57pm (833 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:45am to 5:09pm (624 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.6
Solar Declination -18.6°
Solar Noon 12:12:39
UTC Sunrise 1:18
UTC Sunset 12:06
UTC Solar Noon 6:41:47
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, January 27, 20156:49AM am5:37PM pm12:12:39
Wednesday, January 28, 20156:48AM am5:37PM pm12:12:51
Thursday, January 29, 20156:48AM am5:38PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20156:48AM am5:39PM pm12:13:12
Saturday, January 31, 20156:47AM am5:40PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20156:46AM am5:41PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:46AM am5:42PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20156:44AM am5:45PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20156:43AM am5:46PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20156:42AM am5:47PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:41AM am5:48PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:41AM am5:48PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:40AM am5:49PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:39AM am5:50PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:38AM am5:50PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:38AM am5:51PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:37AM am5:52PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:36AM am5:53PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:35AM am5:53PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:34AM am5:54PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:33AM am5:55PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:33AM am5:55PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:32AM am5:56PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:31AM am5:57PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:30AM am5:57PM pm12:13:17
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:29AM am5:58PM pm12:13:08