Sunrise and Sunset Times for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.497º N
Longitude 82.714º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:04am to 6:57pm (833 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:44am to 5:08pm (624 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.66
Solar Declination -23.38°
Solar Noon 11:56:27
UTC Sunrise 1:13
UTC Sunset 11:38
UTC Solar Noon 6:25:36
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Anna Maria Key, Bradenton Beach, Tampa Bay, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, December 18, 20146:44AM am5:09PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:45AM am5:09PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:45AM am5:10PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:46AM am5:10PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:46AM am5:11PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:47AM am5:11PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:47AM am5:12PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20146:48AM am5:12PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20146:48AM am5:13PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20146:49AM am5:13PM pm12:00:54
Sunday, December 28, 20146:49AM am5:14PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20146:49AM am5:15PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, December 30, 20146:50AM am5:15PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20146:50AM am5:16PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20156:50AM am5:17PM pm12:03:19
Friday, January 02, 20156:50AM am5:17PM pm12:03:47
Saturday, January 03, 20156:51AM am5:18PM pm12:04:15
Sunday, January 04, 20156:51AM am5:19PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20156:51AM am5:19PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20156:51AM am5:20PM pm12:05:36
Wednesday, January 07, 20156:51AM am5:21PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20156:52AM am5:22PM pm12:06:28
Friday, January 09, 20156:52AM am5:22PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20156:52AM am5:23PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, January 11, 20156:52AM am5:24PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20156:52AM am5:25PM pm12:08:06
Tuesday, January 13, 20156:52AM am5:25PM pm12:08:29
Wednesday, January 14, 20156:52AM am5:26PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20156:52AM am5:27PM pm12:09:13
Friday, January 16, 20156:52AM am5:28PM pm12:09:34