Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 28.487º N
Longitude 82.662º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:02am to 7:00pm (838 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 6:49am to 5:08pm (619 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.04
Solar Declination 11.87°
Solar Noon 12:02:57
UTC Sunrise 0:02
UTC Sunset 13:02
UTC Solar Noon 6:32:19
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 22, 20145:33AM am6:33PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:33AM am6:32PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:34AM am6:31PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:34AM am6:29PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:35AM am6:28PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:35AM am6:27PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:36AM am6:26PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:37AM am6:25PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:37AM am6:24PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:38AM am6:23PM pm12:00:25
Monday, September 01, 20145:38AM am6:22PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:38AM am6:21PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:39AM am6:20PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:39AM am6:18PM pm11:59:08
Friday, September 05, 20145:40AM am6:17PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:40AM am6:16PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:41AM am6:15PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:41AM am6:14PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:42AM am6:13PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:42AM am6:11PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, September 11, 20145:43AM am6:10PM pm11:56:45
Friday, September 12, 20145:43AM am6:09PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:44AM am6:08PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:44AM am6:07PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:45AM am6:05PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:45AM am6:04PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:46AM am6:03PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:46AM am6:02PM pm11:54:16
Friday, September 19, 20145:47AM am6:01PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:33