Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 28.487º N
Longitude 82.662º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 5:02am to 7:00pm (838 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 6:49am to 5:08pm (619 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.47
Solar Declination 18.57°
Solar Noon 12:06:27
UTC Sunrise 23:50
UTC Sunset 13:22
UTC Solar Noon 6:35:48
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:20AM am6:52PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:21AM am6:52PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:21AM am6:51PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:22AM am6:50PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:23AM am6:49PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:23AM am6:49PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:24AM am6:48PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:24AM am6:47PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:25AM am6:46PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:25AM am6:46PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:26AM am6:45PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:26AM am6:44PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:27AM am6:43PM pm12:05:15
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:28AM am6:42PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:28AM am6:41PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:29AM am6:40PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:29AM am6:39PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:30AM am6:39PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:30AM am6:38PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:31AM am6:37PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:31AM am6:36PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:32AM am6:35PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:32AM am6:34PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:33AM am6:33PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:33AM am6:32PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:34AM am6:31PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:34AM am6:29PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:35AM am6:28PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:35AM am6:27PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:36AM am6:26PM pm12:01:19