Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 28.487º N
Longitude 82.662º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 5:02am to 7:00pm (838 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:46am to 5:06pm (620 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.38
Solar Declination 20.27°
Solar Noon 11:56:37
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 13:17
UTC Solar Noon 6:25:59
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I St. Marks River Entrance, Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Hernando Beach, Rocky Creek, Little Pine I

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, May 22, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20155:04AM am6:51PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20155:04AM am6:51PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:03AM am6:52PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:03AM am6:52PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:03AM am6:54PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20155:02AM am6:54PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20155:02AM am6:55PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20155:02AM am6:55PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20155:02AM am6:56PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20155:02AM am6:56PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:02AM am6:57PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:02AM am6:57PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20155:02AM am6:57PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20155:02AM am6:58PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20155:02AM am6:58PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20155:02AM am6:58PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20155:02AM am6:59PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:02AM am6:59PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:02AM am6:59PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20155:02AM am7:00PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20155:03AM am7:00PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20155:03AM am7:00PM pm12:01:27