Sunrise and Sunset Times for Padre Island (South), Texas in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Padre Island (South), Texas
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 26.068º N
Longitude 97.157º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:08am to 6:55pm (827 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:42am to 5:12pm (630 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.7
Solar Declination 10.16°
Solar Noon 12:01:37
UTC Sunrise 23:09
UTC Sunset 11:56
UTC Solar Noon 5:32:59
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Padre Island (South), Texas
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Padre Island (South), Texas

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:38AM am6:25PM pm12:01:37
Thursday, August 28, 20145:38AM am6:24PM pm12:01:20
Friday, August 29, 20145:39AM am6:23PM pm12:01:02
Saturday, August 30, 20145:39AM am6:22PM pm12:00:44
Sunday, August 31, 20145:39AM am6:21PM pm12:00:25
Monday, September 01, 20145:40AM am6:20PM pm12:00:07
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:40AM am6:19PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:41AM am6:18PM pm11:59:28
Thursday, September 04, 20145:41AM am6:17PM pm11:59:09
Friday, September 05, 20145:42AM am6:16PM pm11:58:49
Saturday, September 06, 20145:42AM am6:15PM pm11:58:29
Sunday, September 07, 20145:42AM am6:14PM pm11:58:08
Monday, September 08, 20145:43AM am6:12PM pm11:57:48
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:43AM am6:11PM pm11:57:27
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:44AM am6:10PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, September 11, 20145:44AM am6:09PM pm11:56:45
Friday, September 12, 20145:44AM am6:08PM pm11:56:24
Saturday, September 13, 20145:45AM am6:07PM pm11:56:03
Sunday, September 14, 20145:45AM am6:06PM pm11:55:42
Monday, September 15, 20145:46AM am6:05PM pm11:55:21
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:46AM am6:04PM pm11:54:59
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:46AM am6:03PM pm11:54:38
Thursday, September 18, 20145:47AM am6:01PM pm11:54:16
Friday, September 19, 20145:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:55
Saturday, September 20, 20145:48AM am5:59PM pm11:53:34
Sunday, September 21, 20145:48AM am5:58PM pm11:53:12
Monday, September 22, 20145:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:51
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:30
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:09
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:54PM pm11:51:48