Sunrise and Sunset Times for Padre Island (South), Texas in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Padre Island (South), Texas
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 26.068º N
Longitude 97.157º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:08am to 6:55pm (827 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:42am to 5:12pm (630 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.75
Solar Declination 11.07°
Solar Noon 11:59:11
UTC Sunrise 23:05
UTC Sunset 11:57
UTC Solar Noon 5:30:33
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Padre Island (South), Texas
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Padre Island (South), Texas

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 19, 20145:34AM am6:25PM pm11:59:11
Sunday, April 20, 20145:33AM am6:26PM pm11:58:58
Monday, April 21, 20145:32AM am6:26PM pm11:58:46
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:31AM am6:27PM pm11:58:34
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:30AM am6:27PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:29AM am6:28PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:28AM am6:28PM pm11:58:01
Saturday, April 26, 20145:27AM am6:29PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20145:26AM am6:29PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:26AM am6:30PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:25AM am6:30PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:24AM am6:31PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:23AM am6:31PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20145:22AM am6:32PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20145:22AM am6:32PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:21AM am6:33PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:20AM am6:34PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:19AM am6:35PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20145:18AM am6:35PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20145:18AM am6:36PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20145:17AM am6:36PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:16AM am6:37PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:15AM am6:38PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20145:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20145:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20145:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:25