Sunrise and Sunset Times for Padre Island (South), Texas in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Padre Island (South), Texas
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 26.068º N
Longitude 97.157º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:08am to 6:55pm (827 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 6:42am to 5:12pm (630 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 22:57
UTC Sunset 12:18
UTC Solar Noon 5:37:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Padre Island (South), Texas
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Padre Island (South), Texas

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20145:26AM am6:47PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:26AM am6:46PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:27AM am6:45PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:27AM am6:45PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:28AM am6:44PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:28AM am6:43PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:29AM am6:43PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:29AM am6:42PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:30AM am6:41PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20145:30AM am6:40PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:31AM am6:40PM pm12:05:15
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:31AM am6:39PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:31AM am6:38PM pm12:04:55
Thursday, August 14, 20145:32AM am6:37PM pm12:04:44
Friday, August 15, 20145:32AM am6:36PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:33AM am6:35PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:33AM am6:35PM pm12:04:08
Monday, August 18, 20145:34AM am6:34PM pm12:03:55
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:34AM am6:33PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:35AM am6:32PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:35AM am6:31PM pm12:03:13
Friday, August 22, 20145:36AM am6:30PM pm12:02:58
Saturday, August 23, 20145:36AM am6:29PM pm12:02:43
Sunday, August 24, 20145:36AM am6:28PM pm12:02:27
Monday, August 25, 20145:37AM am6:27PM pm12:02:11
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:37AM am6:26PM pm12:01:54
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:38AM am6:25PM pm12:01:37
Thursday, August 28, 20145:38AM am6:24PM pm12:01:20
Friday, August 29, 20145:39AM am6:23PM pm12:01:02
Saturday, August 30, 20145:39AM am6:22PM pm12:00:44