Sunrise and Sunset Times for Padre Island (South), Texas in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Padre Island (South), Texas
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 26.068º N
Longitude 97.157º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:08am to 6:55pm (827 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 6:43am to 5:13pm (630 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Monday, September 28, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.81
Solar Declination -18.34°
Solar Noon 12:12:50
UTC Sunrise 0:18
UTC Sunset 11:11
UTC Solar Noon 5:44:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Padre Island (South), Texas
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Padre Island (South), Texas

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, January 28, 20156:46AM am5:40PM pm12:12:50
Thursday, January 29, 20156:46AM am5:41PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20156:45AM am5:41PM pm12:13:12
Saturday, January 31, 20156:45AM am5:42PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:42AM am5:46PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20156:42AM am5:46PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:41AM am5:47PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:41AM am5:48PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20156:40AM am5:49PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:39AM am5:49PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:39AM am5:50PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:38AM am5:51PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:37AM am5:51PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:37AM am5:52PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:36AM am5:53PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:35AM am5:53PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:34AM am5:54PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:34AM am5:55PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:33AM am5:55PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:32AM am5:56PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:31AM am5:56PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:30AM am5:57PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:30AM am5:58PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:29AM am5:58PM pm12:13:17
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:28AM am5:59PM pm12:13:08
Thursday, February 26, 20156:27AM am5:59PM pm12:12:58