Sunrise and Sunset Times for Pascagoula, Mississippi Sound, Mississippi in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Pascagoula, Mississippi Sound, Mississippi Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 30.340º N
Longitude 88.534º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:58am to 7:05pm (847 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:51am to 5:02pm (611 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:46
UTC Sunrise 23:59
UTC Sunset 11:52
UTC Solar Noon 5:55:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Pascagoula, Mississippi Sound, Mississippi Pensacola, Florida
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Pascagoula, Mississippi Sound, Mississippi

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:53AM am5:46PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:54AM am5:45PM pm11:49:27
Friday, October 03, 20145:54AM am5:43PM pm11:49:08
Saturday, October 04, 20145:55AM am5:42PM pm11:48:49
Sunday, October 05, 20145:56AM am5:41PM pm11:48:31
Monday, October 06, 20145:56AM am5:40PM pm11:48:13
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:57AM am5:39PM pm11:47:55
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:57AM am5:37PM pm11:47:38
Thursday, October 09, 20145:58AM am5:36PM pm11:47:21
Friday, October 10, 20145:59AM am5:35PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20145:59AM am5:34PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:00AM am5:33PM pm11:46:33
Monday, October 13, 20146:01AM am5:32PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:01AM am5:31PM pm11:46:04
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:02AM am5:29PM pm11:45:50
Thursday, October 16, 20146:02AM am5:28PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:03AM am5:27PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:04AM am5:26PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:04AM am5:25PM pm11:45:00
Monday, October 20, 20146:05AM am5:24PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:06AM am5:23PM pm11:44:39
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:07AM am5:22PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:09AM am5:19PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:09AM am5:18PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:10AM am5:17PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:12AM am5:14PM pm11:43:38