Sunrise and Sunset Times for Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.117º N
Longitude 89.045º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 5:01am to 7:02pm (841 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:48am to 5:05pm (617 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.23
Solar Declination 13.66°
Solar Noon 11:57:43
UTC Sunrise 23:27
UTC Sunset 12:37
UTC Solar Noon 6:01:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, April 27, 20155:23AM am6:33PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:22AM am6:34PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:21AM am6:34PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:20AM am6:35PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:19AM am6:36PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:18AM am6:36PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:17AM am6:37PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:17AM am6:38PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:16AM am6:38PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:15AM am6:39PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:14AM am6:39PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:13AM am6:40PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:12AM am6:41PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:03AM am6:51PM pm11:56:59