Sunrise and Sunset Times for Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 29.117º N
Longitude 89.045º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 5:01am to 7:02pm (841 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 16, 2014 6:47am to 5:04pm (617 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.88
Solar Declination -20.88°
Solar Noon 11:47:11
UTC Sunrise 0:36
UTC Sunset 11:06
UTC Solar Noon 5:51:01
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana Pensacola, Florida
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Southeast Pass, Mississippi River Delta, Louisiana

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:32AM am5:02PM pm11:47:11
Thursday, November 27, 20146:33AM am5:02PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:34AM am5:02PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:34AM am5:02PM pm11:48:11
Sunday, November 30, 20146:35AM am5:02PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:36AM am5:02PM pm11:48:55
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:37AM am5:02PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:38AM am5:02PM pm11:49:41
Thursday, December 04, 20146:38AM am5:02PM pm11:50:05
Friday, December 05, 20146:39AM am5:02PM pm11:50:29
Saturday, December 06, 20146:40AM am5:02PM pm11:50:54
Sunday, December 07, 20146:41AM am5:02PM pm11:51:20
Monday, December 08, 20146:41AM am5:02PM pm11:51:46
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:42AM am5:02PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:43AM am5:03PM pm11:52:39
Thursday, December 11, 20146:43AM am5:03PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:44AM am5:03PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:45AM am5:03PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:45AM am5:04PM pm11:54:31
Monday, December 15, 20146:46AM am5:04PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:47AM am5:04PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:47AM am5:05PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:48AM am5:05PM pm11:56:27
Friday, December 19, 20146:48AM am5:06PM pm11:56:56
Saturday, December 20, 20146:49AM am5:06PM pm11:57:26
Sunday, December 21, 20146:49AM am5:06PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:50AM am5:07PM pm11:58:25
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:50AM am5:07PM pm11:58:55
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:51AM am5:08PM pm11:59:25
Thursday, December 25, 20146:51AM am5:09PM pm11:59:55