Sunrise and Sunset Times for St Petersburg, Florida in Gulf Coast and Florida West
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name St Petersburg, Florida
Region Gulf Coast and Florida West
Latitude 27.760º N
Longitude 82.627º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 5:04am to 6:58pm (834 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:45am to 5:08pm (623 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.03
Solar Declination 21.02°
Solar Noon 11:56:59
UTC Sunrise 23:36
UTC Sunset 13:18
UTC Solar Noon 6:26:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for St Petersburg, Florida
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of St Petersburg, Florida

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, May 26, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20155:06AM am6:49PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, May 28, 20155:06AM am6:49PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20155:05AM am6:50PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20155:05AM am6:51PM pm11:57:36
Monday, June 01, 20155:05AM am6:51PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20155:04AM am6:52PM pm11:57:54
Wednesday, June 03, 20155:04AM am6:52PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20155:04AM am6:54PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20155:04AM am6:54PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20155:04AM am6:54PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20155:04AM am6:55PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20155:04AM am6:55PM pm11:59:20
Thursday, June 11, 20155:04AM am6:56PM pm11:59:32
Friday, June 12, 20155:04AM am6:56PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20155:04AM am6:56PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20155:04AM am6:57PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20155:04AM am6:57PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20155:04AM am6:57PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20155:04AM am6:58PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20155:04AM am6:58PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20155:04AM am6:58PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20155:04AM am6:58PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20155:05AM am6:59PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20155:05AM am6:59PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, June 23, 20155:05AM am6:59PM pm12:02:06
Wednesday, June 24, 20155:05AM am6:59PM pm12:02:19