Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eastport, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eastport, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.903º N
Longitude 66.985º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:13am to 7:50pm (937 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:35am to 4:21pm (526 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.04
Solar Declination 11.87°
Solar Noon 12:02:57
UTC Sunrise 0:42
UTC Sunset 14:27
UTC Solar Noon 7:35:00
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eastport, Maine
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Eastport, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 22, 20145:10AM am6:55PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:11AM am6:54PM pm12:02:41
Sunday, August 24, 20145:12AM am6:52PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:13AM am6:50PM pm12:02:09
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:15AM am6:48PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:16AM am6:47PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:17AM am6:45PM pm12:01:18
Friday, August 29, 20145:18AM am6:43PM pm12:01:00
Saturday, August 30, 20145:19AM am6:41PM pm12:00:42
Sunday, August 31, 20145:20AM am6:40PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:22AM am6:38PM pm12:00:05
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:23AM am6:36PM pm11:59:46
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:24AM am6:34PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, September 04, 20145:25AM am6:32PM pm11:59:07
Friday, September 05, 20145:26AM am6:30PM pm11:58:47
Saturday, September 06, 20145:28AM am6:29PM pm11:58:27
Sunday, September 07, 20145:29AM am6:27PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:31AM am6:23PM pm11:57:25
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:32AM am6:21PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:33AM am6:19PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:35AM am6:17PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:36AM am6:15PM pm11:56:01
Sunday, September 14, 20145:37AM am6:13PM pm11:55:40
Monday, September 15, 20145:38AM am6:12PM pm11:55:19
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:39AM am6:10PM pm11:54:57
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:41AM am6:08PM pm11:54:36
Thursday, September 18, 20145:42AM am6:06PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:43AM am6:04PM pm11:53:53
Saturday, September 20, 20145:44AM am6:02PM pm11:53:32