Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eastport, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eastport, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.903º N
Longitude 66.985º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:13am to 7:50pm (937 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:35am to 4:21pm (526 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.68
Solar Declination -23.42°
Solar Noon 11:57:28
UTC Sunrise 3:06
UTC Sunset 11:53
UTC Solar Noon 7:29:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eastport, Maine
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Eastport, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, December 20, 20147:34AM am4:21PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:35AM am4:21PM pm11:57:58
Monday, December 22, 20147:35AM am4:22PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:36AM am4:22PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:36AM am4:23PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:36AM am4:24PM pm11:59:57
Friday, December 26, 20147:37AM am4:24PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20147:37AM am4:25PM pm12:00:56
Sunday, December 28, 20147:37AM am4:26PM pm12:01:25
Monday, December 29, 20147:38AM am4:26PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:38AM am4:27PM pm12:02:23
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:38AM am4:28PM pm12:02:52
Thursday, January 01, 20157:38AM am4:29PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:38AM am4:30PM pm12:03:49
Saturday, January 03, 20157:38AM am4:31PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:38AM am4:32PM pm12:04:44
Monday, January 05, 20157:38AM am4:33PM pm12:05:11
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:38AM am4:34PM pm12:05:38
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:38AM am4:35PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, January 08, 20157:37AM am4:36PM pm12:06:30
Friday, January 09, 20157:37AM am4:37PM pm12:06:55
Saturday, January 10, 20157:37AM am4:38PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:36AM am4:39PM pm12:07:44
Monday, January 12, 20157:36AM am4:41PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:36AM am4:42PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:35AM am4:43PM pm12:08:53
Thursday, January 15, 20157:35AM am4:44PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:34AM am4:45PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20157:34AM am4:47PM pm12:09:56
Sunday, January 18, 20157:33AM am4:48PM pm12:10:15