Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eastport, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eastport, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.903º N
Longitude 66.985º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:13am to 7:50pm (937 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:33am to 4:20pm (527 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.6
Solar Declination -18.6°
Solar Noon 12:12:39
UTC Sunrise 2:58
UTC Sunset 12:32
UTC Solar Noon 7:44:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eastport, Maine
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Eastport, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, January 27, 20157:26AM am5:00PM pm12:12:39
Wednesday, January 28, 20157:25AM am5:02PM pm12:12:51
Thursday, January 29, 20157:24AM am5:03PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20157:22AM am5:04PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20157:21AM am5:06PM pm12:13:23
Sunday, February 01, 20157:20AM am5:07PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:19AM am5:09PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:18AM am5:10PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:17AM am5:12PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:16AM am5:13PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:14AM am5:14PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:13AM am5:16PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20157:12AM am5:17PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20157:10AM am5:19PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:09AM am5:20PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:07AM am5:22PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:03AM am5:26PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:02AM am5:27PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:59AM am5:30PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:13:52
Friday, February 20, 20156:54AM am5:34PM pm12:13:46
Saturday, February 21, 20156:52AM am5:36PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:51AM am5:37PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:49AM am5:38PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:47AM am5:40PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:46AM am5:41PM pm12:13:07