Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eastport, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eastport, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.903º N
Longitude 66.985º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:13am to 7:50pm (937 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:35am to 4:21pm (526 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.52
Solar Declination 19.04°
Solar Noon 12:06:30
UTC Sunrise 0:13
UTC Sunset 15:04
UTC Solar Noon 7:38:34
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eastport, Maine
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Eastport, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, July 28, 20144:41AM am7:32PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:42AM am7:30PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:47AM am7:24PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:51AM am7:20PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20144:52AM am7:19PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20144:53AM am7:17PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20144:54AM am7:16PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20144:56AM am7:14PM pm12:05:23
Monday, August 11, 20144:57AM am7:13PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:58AM am7:11PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:59AM am7:10PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:00AM am7:08PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:01AM am7:07PM pm12:04:31
Saturday, August 16, 20145:03AM am7:05PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, August 17, 20145:04AM am7:04PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:05AM am7:02PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:06AM am7:00PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:07AM am6:59PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:09AM am6:57PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:10AM am6:55PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:11AM am6:54PM pm12:02:41
Sunday, August 24, 20145:12AM am6:52PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:13AM am6:50PM pm12:02:09
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:15AM am6:48PM pm12:01:53