Sunrise and Sunset Times for Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.603º N
Longitude 70.665º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:22am to 7:41pm (919 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:25am to 4:28pm (543 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.56
Solar Declination 21.68°
Solar Noon 11:57:28
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 14:46
UTC Solar Noon 7:14:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 30, 20154:26AM am7:29PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:26AM am7:30PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:25AM am7:31PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:25AM am7:31PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:24AM am7:32PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:24AM am7:33PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:24AM am7:34PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:23AM am7:34PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:23AM am7:35PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:23AM am7:36PM pm11:58:58
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:22AM am7:36PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:22AM am7:37PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:22AM am7:37PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:22AM am7:38PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:22AM am7:38PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:22AM am7:39PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:22AM am7:39PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:22AM am7:40PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:22AM am7:40PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:22AM am7:40PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:22AM am7:41PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:22AM am7:41PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:22AM am7:41PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20154:22AM am7:41PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:23AM am7:42PM pm12:02:06
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:23AM am7:42PM pm12:02:19
Thursday, June 25, 20154:23AM am7:42PM pm12:02:32
Friday, June 26, 20154:24AM am7:42PM pm12:02:45
Saturday, June 27, 20154:24AM am7:42PM pm12:02:58
Sunday, June 28, 20154:24AM am7:42PM pm12:03:10