Sunrise and Sunset Times for Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts in Maine to Massachusetts
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.603º N
Longitude 70.665º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:22am to 7:41pm (919 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:25am to 4:28pm (543 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.93
Solar Declination -5.3°
Solar Noon 11:47:58
UTC Sunrise 1:20
UTC Sunset 12:50
UTC Solar Noon 7:05:19
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Gloucester Harbor (Ten Pound Island), Massachusetts


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:04AM am5:30PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:05AM am5:29PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:07
Sunday, October 11, 20156:08AM am5:25PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:09AM am5:24PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:11AM am5:20PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:15AM am5:16PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:16AM am5:14PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:17AM am5:12PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:18AM am5:11PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20156:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:24AM am5:03PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:30AM am4:56PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:34AM am4:52PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:32