Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.750º N
Longitude 68.834º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 7:35am to 4:22pm (527 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:52
UTC Sunrise 2:38
UTC Sunset 11:47
UTC Solar Noon 7:12:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20147:13AM am4:22PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20147:14AM am4:22PM pm11:48:13
Sunday, November 30, 20147:16AM am4:21PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20147:17AM am4:21PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:18AM am4:21PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:19AM am4:20PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:20AM am4:20PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:21AM am4:20PM pm11:50:31
Saturday, December 06, 20147:22AM am4:20PM pm11:50:56
Sunday, December 07, 20147:23AM am4:19PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:24AM am4:19PM pm11:51:48
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:25AM am4:19PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:26AM am4:19PM pm11:52:41
Thursday, December 11, 20147:27AM am4:19PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:28AM am4:19PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:29AM am4:19PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:29AM am4:20PM pm11:54:33
Monday, December 15, 20147:30AM am4:20PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:31AM am4:20PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:32AM am4:20PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:32AM am4:21PM pm11:56:29
Friday, December 19, 20147:33AM am4:21PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:33AM am4:21PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:34AM am4:22PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:35AM am4:22PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:35AM am4:23PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:35AM am4:24PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:36AM am4:24PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:36AM am4:25PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20147:36AM am4:25PM pm12:00:55