Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.750º N
Longitude 68.834º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 22, 2014 7:35am to 4:22pm (527 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 6.7
Solar Declination 0.81°
Solar Noon 11:53:11
UTC Sunrise 1:10
UTC Sunset 13:25
UTC Solar Noon 7:17:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, September 21, 20145:45AM am6:00PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:52:49
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:28
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:54PM pm11:52:07
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:46
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:26
Saturday, September 27, 20145:53AM am5:49PM pm11:51:05
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:45
Monday, September 29, 20145:55AM am5:45PM pm11:50:25
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:57AM am5:41PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:59AM am5:39PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20146:00AM am5:38PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20146:01AM am5:36PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:02AM am5:34PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:04AM am5:32PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:05AM am5:30PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:06AM am5:28PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:09AM am5:25PM pm11:47:03
Saturday, October 11, 20146:10AM am5:23PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:11AM am5:21PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:14AM am5:18PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:15AM am5:16PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:16AM am5:14PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:19AM am5:11PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:20AM am5:09PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:48