Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.750º N
Longitude 68.834º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:33am to 4:21pm (528 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.56
Solar Declination 21.68°
Solar Noon 11:57:28
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 15:01
UTC Solar Noon 7:22:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Hampden, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, May 30, 20154:19AM am7:36PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:18AM am7:37PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:18AM am7:38PM pm11:57:46
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:17AM am7:39PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:17AM am7:40PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:16AM am7:41PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:16AM am7:41PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:15AM am7:42PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:15AM am7:43PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:15AM am7:43PM pm11:58:58
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:15AM am7:44PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:14AM am7:45PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:14AM am7:45PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:14AM am7:46PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:14AM am7:46PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:14AM am7:47PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:14AM am7:47PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:14AM am7:48PM pm12:00:36
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:14AM am7:48PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:14AM am7:48PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:14AM am7:49PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:14AM am7:49PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:14AM am7:49PM pm12:01:41
Monday, June 22, 20154:14AM am7:49PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:15AM am7:50PM pm12:02:07
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:15AM am7:50PM pm12:02:19
Thursday, June 25, 20154:15AM am7:50PM pm12:02:32
Friday, June 26, 20154:16AM am7:50PM pm12:02:45
Saturday, June 27, 20154:16AM am7:50PM pm12:02:58
Sunday, June 28, 20154:16AM am7:50PM pm12:03:10