Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.895º N
Longitude 70.817º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:21am to 7:42pm (921 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:26am to 4:27pm (541 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.75
Solar Declination 11.07°
Solar Noon 11:59:10
UTC Sunrise 0:29
UTC Sunset 14:03
UTC Solar Noon 7:15:54
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 19, 20145:13AM am6:47PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:11AM am6:48PM pm11:58:57
Monday, April 21, 20145:09AM am6:49PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:08AM am6:50PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:05AM am6:52PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:03AM am6:53PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:02AM am6:55PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:00AM am6:56PM pm11:57:40
Monday, April 28, 20144:59AM am6:57PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:57AM am6:58PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:56AM am6:59PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20144:55AM am7:00PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:52AM am7:03PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:51AM am7:04PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:48AM am7:06PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:47AM am7:07PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:46AM am7:08PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:44AM am7:09PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:43AM am7:10PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:42AM am7:12PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:38AM am7:16PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:37AM am7:17PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:36AM am7:18PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:25