Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.895º N
Longitude 70.817º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:21am to 7:42pm (921 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:26am to 4:27pm (541 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.46
Solar Declination -10.95°
Solar Noon 11:44:28
UTC Sunrise 1:38
UTC Sunset 12:24
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:28
Thursday, October 23, 20146:23AM am5:06PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:24AM am5:04PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:31AM am4:55PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:32AM am4:54PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:40AM am4:47PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:41AM am4:45PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:45AM am4:42PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:46AM am4:41PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:48AM am4:40PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:49AM am4:39PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:50AM am4:38PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:52AM am4:37PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:53AM am4:36PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:54AM am4:35PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:55AM am4:34PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:57AM am4:34PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:58AM am4:33PM pm11:45:32