Sunrise and Sunset Times for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire in Maine to Massachusetts
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.895º N
Longitude 70.817º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:21am to 7:42pm (921 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:26am to 4:27pm (541 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.02
Solar Declination -4.14°
Solar Noon 11:48:53
UTC Sunrise 1:17
UTC Sunset 12:54
UTC Solar Noon 7:05:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire Portland, Maine
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Hampton Harbor, New Hampshire


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, October 04, 20156:00AM am5:37PM pm11:48:53
Monday, October 05, 20156:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:34
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:02AM am5:34PM pm11:48:16
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:04AM am5:30PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:06AM am5:29PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:07
Sunday, October 11, 20156:08AM am5:25PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:11AM am5:20PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:13AM am5:19PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:15AM am5:15PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:16AM am5:14PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:17AM am5:12PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:19AM am5:11PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:20AM am5:09PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20156:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:23AM am5:04PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:32AM am4:54PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:33AM am4:53PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:35AM am4:52PM pm11:43:31