Sunrise and Sunset Times for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.292º N
Longitude 68.694º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 21, 2014 4:16am to 7:48pm (932 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:31am to 4:22pm (531 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.46
Solar Declination -3.46°
Solar Noon 11:49:26
UTC Sunrise 1:24
UTC Sunset 13:05
UTC Solar Noon 7:14:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, October 02, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20146:00AM am5:38PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20146:01AM am5:36PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:02AM am5:34PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:03AM am5:32PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:04AM am5:31PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:06AM am5:29PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:08AM am5:25PM pm11:47:03
Saturday, October 11, 20146:09AM am5:24PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:11AM am5:22PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:13AM am5:18PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:16AM am5:15PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:18AM am5:12PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:19AM am5:10PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:48
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:22AM am5:07PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:28
Thursday, October 23, 20146:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:26AM am5:02PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:29AM am4:59PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:32AM am4:54PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:35