Sunrise and Sunset Times for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.292º N
Longitude 68.694º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 4:16am to 7:48pm (932 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:32am to 4:23pm (531 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.99
Solar Declination 3.16°
Solar Noon 12:04:53
UTC Sunrise 1:13
UTC Sunset 13:48
UTC Solar Noon 7:30:07
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, March 29, 20155:48AM am6:23PM pm12:04:53
Monday, March 30, 20155:46AM am6:24PM pm12:04:35
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:44AM am6:25PM pm12:04:17
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:42AM am6:26PM pm12:03:59
Thursday, April 02, 20155:41AM am6:28PM pm12:03:41
Friday, April 03, 20155:39AM am6:29PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:37AM am6:30PM pm12:03:06
Sunday, April 05, 20155:35AM am6:31PM pm12:02:49
Monday, April 06, 20155:33AM am6:33PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:32AM am6:34PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:30AM am6:35PM pm12:01:58
Thursday, April 09, 20155:28AM am6:36PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:26AM am6:37PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, April 11, 20155:24AM am6:39PM pm12:01:09
Sunday, April 12, 20155:23AM am6:40PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:21AM am6:41PM pm12:00:38
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:19AM am6:42PM pm12:00:23
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:18AM am6:44PM pm12:00:08
Thursday, April 16, 20155:16AM am6:45PM pm11:59:54
Friday, April 17, 20155:14AM am6:46PM pm11:59:40
Saturday, April 18, 20155:12AM am6:47PM pm11:59:26
Sunday, April 19, 20155:11AM am6:49PM pm11:59:13
Monday, April 20, 20155:09AM am6:50PM pm11:59:00
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:07AM am6:51PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:24
Friday, April 24, 20155:03AM am6:55PM pm11:58:13
Saturday, April 25, 20155:01AM am6:56PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20154:59AM am6:57PM pm11:57:52
Monday, April 27, 20154:58AM am6:58PM pm11:57:43