Sunrise and Sunset Times for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.292º N
Longitude 68.694º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 4:16am to 7:48pm (932 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:32am to 4:23pm (531 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.18
Solar Declination -17.81°
Solar Noon 12:13:13
UTC Sunrise 2:46
UTC Sunset 12:31
UTC Solar Noon 7:38:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine Portland, Maine
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Little Deer Isle, Penobscot Bay, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, January 30, 20157:21AM am5:06PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20157:20AM am5:07PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20157:19AM am5:09PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:18AM am5:10PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:17AM am5:12PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:15AM am5:13PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:14AM am5:14PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:13AM am5:16PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:12AM am5:17PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20157:10AM am5:19PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20157:09AM am5:20PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:08AM am5:21PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:04AM am5:26PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:02AM am5:27PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:59AM am5:30PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:56AM am5:32PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:13:52
Friday, February 20, 20156:53AM am5:35PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:51AM am5:37PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:50AM am5:38PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:48AM am5:39PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:45AM am5:42PM pm12:13:07
Thursday, February 26, 20156:43AM am5:43PM pm12:12:58
Friday, February 27, 20156:42AM am5:45PM pm12:12:47
Saturday, February 28, 20156:40AM am5:46PM pm12:12:37