Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockport, Massachusetts in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.659º N
Longitude 70.615º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:22am to 7:42pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:45
UTC Sunrise 1:14
UTC Sunset 13:00
UTC Solar Noon 7:07:18
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Rockport, Massachusetts

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:59AM am5:39PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20146:00AM am5:37PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:02AM am5:33PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:05AM am5:30PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:06AM am5:28PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:07AM am5:27PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:08AM am5:25PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:13AM am5:18PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:15AM am5:15PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:16AM am5:14PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:17AM am5:12PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:19AM am5:10PM pm11:44:48
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:20AM am5:09PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:28
Thursday, October 23, 20146:22AM am5:06PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:38