Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockport, Massachusetts in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.659º N
Longitude 70.615º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:22am to 7:42pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:26am to 4:28pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.66
Solar Declination -23.38°
Solar Noon 11:56:28
UTC Sunrise 2:42
UTC Sunset 11:46
UTC Solar Noon 7:14:01
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Rockport, Massachusetts

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, December 18, 20147:25AM am4:28PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:26AM am4:28PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:26AM am4:29PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, December 21, 20147:27AM am4:29PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:27AM am4:30PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:28AM am4:30PM pm11:58:57
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:28AM am4:31PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, December 25, 20147:28AM am4:31PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:29AM am4:32PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20147:29AM am4:33PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:29AM am4:33PM pm12:01:25
Monday, December 29, 20147:30AM am4:34PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:30AM am4:35PM pm12:02:23
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:30AM am4:36PM pm12:02:52
Thursday, January 01, 20157:30AM am4:37PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:30AM am4:38PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:30AM am4:38PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:30AM am4:39PM pm12:04:44
Monday, January 05, 20157:30AM am4:40PM pm12:05:11
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:30AM am4:41PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:30AM am4:42PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, January 08, 20157:30AM am4:43PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:30AM am4:44PM pm12:06:55
Saturday, January 10, 20157:30AM am4:45PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:29AM am4:47PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:29AM am4:48PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:29AM am4:49PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:28AM am4:50PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:28AM am4:51PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:27AM am4:52PM pm12:09:35