Sunrise and Sunset Times for Rockport, Massachusetts in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 42.659º N
Longitude 70.615º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 4:22am to 7:42pm (920 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Monday, December 21, 2015 7:27am to 4:29pm (542 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.1
Solar Declination 22.99°
Solar Noon 12:04:09
UTC Sunrise 23:44
UTC Sunset 14:59
UTC Solar Noon 7:21:41
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Rockport, Massachusetts Portland, Maine
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Rockport, Massachusetts

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 03, 20154:27AM am7:41PM pm12:04:09
Saturday, July 04, 20154:27AM am7:41PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, July 05, 20154:28AM am7:41PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:28AM am7:41PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:29AM am7:40PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:30AM am7:40PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:30AM am7:40PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:31AM am7:39PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:32AM am7:39PM pm12:05:27
Sunday, July 12, 20154:33AM am7:38PM pm12:05:35
Monday, July 13, 20154:33AM am7:38PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:34AM am7:37PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:35AM am7:36PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:36AM am7:36PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:37AM am7:35PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:38AM am7:34PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:38AM am7:34PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:39AM am7:33PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:40AM am7:32PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:41AM am7:31PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:42AM am7:30PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:22