Sunrise and Sunset Times for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.637º N
Longitude 68.842º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:34am to 4:22pm (528 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:11
UTC Sunrise 1:51
UTC Sunset 12:26
UTC Solar Noon 7:08:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:28AM am5:00PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:34AM am4:52PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:36AM am4:51PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:37AM am4:49PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:38AM am4:48PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:40AM am4:47PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:41AM am4:45PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:45AM am4:41PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:47AM am4:40PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:48AM am4:39PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:49AM am4:38PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:51AM am4:37PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:52AM am4:36PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:53AM am4:35PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:55AM am4:33PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:56AM am4:32PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:57AM am4:31PM pm11:44:42
Monday, November 17, 20146:59AM am4:31PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20147:00AM am4:30PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20147:01AM am4:29PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20147:03AM am4:28PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20147:04AM am4:27PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20147:05AM am4:26PM pm11:46:02