Sunrise and Sunset Times for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.637º N
Longitude 68.842º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:32am to 4:21pm (529 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.78
Solar Declination -6.44°
Solar Noon 11:47:07
UTC Sunrise 1:33
UTC Sunset 12:50
UTC Solar Noon 7:11:45
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 10, 20156:08AM am5:25PM pm11:47:07
Sunday, October 11, 20156:09AM am5:24PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:11AM am5:22PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:13AM am5:18PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:16AM am5:15PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:17AM am5:13PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:18AM am5:12PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:20AM am5:10PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:21AM am5:08PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:22AM am5:07PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20156:23AM am5:05PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:26AM am5:02PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:29AM am4:59PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:37AM am4:50PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:38AM am4:48PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:40AM am4:47PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:41AM am4:46PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:42AM am4:44PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:34
Saturday, November 07, 20156:45AM am4:42PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:46AM am4:41PM pm11:43:40