Sunrise and Sunset Times for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.637º N
Longitude 68.842º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:34am to 4:22pm (528 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.43
Solar Declination 18.33°
Solar Noon 12:06:24
UTC Sunrise 0:09
UTC Sunset 14:52
UTC Solar Noon 7:31:02
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, July 31, 20144:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:49AM am7:22PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:50AM am7:21PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:52AM am7:20PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20144:53AM am7:18PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20144:54AM am7:17PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20144:55AM am7:15PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20144:56AM am7:14PM pm12:05:23
Monday, August 11, 20144:57AM am7:12PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:59AM am7:11PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:00AM am7:09PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:01AM am7:08PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:02AM am7:06PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:03AM am7:05PM pm12:04:19
Sunday, August 17, 20145:04AM am7:03PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:06AM am7:01PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:07AM am7:00PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:08AM am6:58PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:09AM am6:57PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:10AM am6:55PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:11AM am6:53PM pm12:02:41
Sunday, August 24, 20145:13AM am6:51PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:14AM am6:50PM pm12:02:09
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:15AM am6:48PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:16AM am6:46PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:17AM am6:45PM pm12:01:18
Friday, August 29, 20145:18AM am6:43PM pm12:01:00