Sunrise and Sunset Times for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 44.637º N
Longitude 68.842º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:14am to 7:49pm (935 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:34am to 4:22pm (528 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.3
Solar Declination 10.37°
Solar Noon 11:59:37
UTC Sunrise 0:38
UTC Sunset 14:12
UTC Solar Noon 7:24:15
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine Portland, Maine
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Winterport, Penobscot River, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 17, 20145:13AM am6:47PM pm11:59:37
Friday, April 18, 20145:11AM am6:48PM pm11:59:23
Saturday, April 19, 20145:10AM am6:49PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:08AM am6:51PM pm11:58:57
Monday, April 21, 20145:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:05AM am6:53PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:03AM am6:54PM pm11:58:21
Thursday, April 24, 20145:02AM am6:56PM pm11:58:10
Friday, April 25, 20145:00AM am6:57PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20144:58AM am6:58PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20144:57AM am6:59PM pm11:57:40
Monday, April 28, 20144:55AM am7:01PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:54AM am7:02PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:52AM am7:03PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20144:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20144:49AM am7:05PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:48AM am7:07PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:46AM am7:08PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:45AM am7:09PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:42AM am7:12PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:38AM am7:15PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:37AM am7:16PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:36AM am7:17PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:34AM am7:20PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:31AM am7:22PM pm11:56:21