Sunrise and Sunset Times for York Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 43.134º N
Longitude 70.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:27am to 4:26pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.5
Solar Declination 18.81°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 0:04
UTC Sunset 14:43
UTC Solar Noon 7:23:57
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of York Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:53AM am7:18PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:54AM am7:17PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:55AM am7:16PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20144:56AM am7:14PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20144:58AM am7:13PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20144:59AM am7:12PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:00AM am7:10PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:01AM am7:09PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:02AM am7:08PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:03AM am7:06PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:04AM am7:05PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:05AM am7:03PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:06AM am7:02PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:07AM am7:00PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:08AM am6:59PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:10AM am6:57PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:11AM am6:55PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:12AM am6:54PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:13AM am6:52PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:14AM am6:51PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:15AM am6:49PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:16AM am6:47PM pm12:02:09
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:17AM am6:46PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:18AM am6:44PM pm12:01:36