Sunrise and Sunset Times for York Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 43.134º N
Longitude 70.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:28am to 4:27pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.09
Solar Declination 17.1°
Solar Noon 12:06:03
UTC Sunrise 0:12
UTC Sunset 14:35
UTC Solar Noon 7:23:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of York Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:54AM am7:17PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20154:55AM am7:16PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20154:56AM am7:15PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20154:57AM am7:13PM pm12:05:42
Sunday, August 09, 20154:58AM am7:12PM pm12:05:34
Monday, August 10, 20154:59AM am7:11PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:01AM am7:09PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:02AM am7:08PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:03AM am7:06PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:04AM am7:05PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:05AM am7:04PM pm12:04:34
Sunday, August 16, 20155:06AM am7:02PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:07AM am7:01PM pm12:04:10
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:08AM am6:59PM pm12:03:57
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:09AM am6:57PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, August 20, 20155:10AM am6:56PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20155:11AM am6:54PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:13AM am6:53PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:14AM am6:51PM pm12:02:45
Monday, August 24, 20155:15AM am6:49PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:16AM am6:48PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:17AM am6:46PM pm12:01:57
Thursday, August 27, 20155:18AM am6:45PM pm12:01:40
Friday, August 28, 20155:19AM am6:43PM pm12:01:23
Saturday, August 29, 20155:20AM am6:41PM pm12:01:05
Sunday, August 30, 20155:21AM am6:39PM pm12:00:47
Monday, August 31, 20155:22AM am6:38PM pm12:00:28
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:24AM am6:36PM pm12:00:10
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, September 03, 20155:26AM am6:33PM pm11:59:31