Sunrise and Sunset Times for York Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 43.134º N
Longitude 70.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:28am to 4:27pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.56
Solar Declination -7.57°
Solar Noon 11:46:21
UTC Sunrise 1:28
UTC Sunset 12:39
UTC Solar Noon 7:03:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of York Harbor, Maine


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:12AM am5:20PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:13AM am5:18PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:14AM am5:17PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:15AM am5:15PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:16AM am5:13PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:18AM am5:12PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:19AM am5:10PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:20AM am5:09PM pm11:44:40
Thursday, October 22, 20156:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:23AM am5:06PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:24AM am5:04PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:25AM am5:03PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:28AM am5:00PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:31AM am4:55PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:34AM am4:53PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:35AM am4:51PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:36AM am4:50PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:38AM am4:49PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:40AM am4:46PM pm11:43:34
Saturday, November 07, 20156:42AM am4:45PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:43AM am4:44PM pm11:43:40
Monday, November 09, 20156:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:44
Tuesday, November 10, 20156:45AM am4:42PM pm11:43:49
Wednesday, November 11, 20156:47AM am4:41PM pm11:43:55