Sunrise and Sunset Times for York Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 43.134º N
Longitude 70.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:28am to 4:27pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.34
Solar Declination -17.53°
Solar Noon 12:13:22
UTC Sunrise 2:35
UTC Sunset 12:28
UTC Solar Noon 7:30:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of York Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, January 31, 20157:17AM am5:10PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20157:16AM am5:12PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:15AM am5:13PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:14AM am5:14PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:13AM am5:16PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:12AM am5:17PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:10AM am5:18PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:09AM am5:20PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20157:08AM am5:21PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20157:07AM am5:22PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:04AM am5:25PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:03AM am5:26PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:59AM am5:30PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:54AM am5:34PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:13:52
Friday, February 20, 20156:51AM am5:37PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:50AM am5:38PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:48AM am5:39PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:45AM am5:42PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:44AM am5:43PM pm12:13:07
Thursday, February 26, 20156:42AM am5:45PM pm12:12:58
Friday, February 27, 20156:40AM am5:46PM pm12:12:47
Saturday, February 28, 20156:39AM am5:47PM pm12:12:37
Sunday, March 01, 20156:37AM am5:48PM pm12:12:25