Sunrise and Sunset Times for York Harbor, Maine in Maine to Massachusetts
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
Region Maine to Massachusetts
Latitude 43.134º N
Longitude 70.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:20am to 7:43pm (923 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:27am to 4:26pm (539 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.57
Solar Declination 12.43°
Solar Noon 11:58:22
UTC Sunrise 0:23
UTC Sunset 14:09
UTC Solar Noon 7:15:49
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for York Harbor, Maine Portland, Maine
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of York Harbor, Maine

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:06AM am6:52PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:04AM am6:53PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:03AM am6:54PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:01AM am6:55PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:00AM am6:56PM pm11:57:40
Monday, April 28, 20144:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:57AM am6:59PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:56AM am7:00PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20144:54AM am7:01PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20144:53AM am7:02PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:47AM am7:07PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:46AM am7:08PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:45AM am7:09PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:42AM am7:11PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:41AM am7:12PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:40AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:39AM am7:14PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:38AM am7:15PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:37AM am7:16PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:36AM am7:18PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:34AM am7:20PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20144:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:28
Tuesday, May 20, 20144:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:31
Wednesday, May 21, 20144:31AM am7:23PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 22, 20144:30AM am7:24PM pm11:56:39