Sunrise and Sunset Times for San Felipe, Baja California Norte, Mexico in Mexico
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name San Felipe, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Region Mexico
Latitude 31.033º N
Longitude 114.767º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:56am to 7:06pm (850 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 6:52am to 5:00pm (608 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.93
Solar Declination -5.3°
Solar Noon 11:48:00
UTC Sunrise 22:18
UTC Sunset 10:00
UTC Solar Noon 4:08:56
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for San Felipe, Baja California Norte, Mexico
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of San Felipe, Baja California Norte, Mexico


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 07, 20155:57AM am5:39PM pm11:48:00
Thursday, October 08, 20155:58AM am5:37PM pm11:47:43
Friday, October 09, 20155:58AM am5:36PM pm11:47:26
Saturday, October 10, 20155:59AM am5:35PM pm11:47:09
Sunday, October 11, 20155:59AM am5:34PM pm11:46:53
Monday, October 12, 20156:00AM am5:33PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:01AM am5:32PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:01AM am5:30PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:02AM am5:29PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:03AM am5:28PM pm11:45:40
Saturday, October 17, 20156:04AM am5:27PM pm11:45:27
Sunday, October 18, 20156:04AM am5:26PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:05AM am5:25PM pm11:45:03
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:06AM am5:24PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:06AM am5:23PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:07AM am5:22PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:09AM am5:19PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:10AM am5:18PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:11AM am5:17PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:12AM am5:16PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:13AM am5:14PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:15AM am5:11PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:16AM am5:10PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:32