Sunrise and Sunset Times for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 40.449º N
Longitude 74.144º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:29am to 7:33pm (904 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:18am to 4:35pm (557 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.54
Solar Declination 19.49°
Solar Noon 12:06:32
UTC Sunrise 23:55
UTC Sunset 14:25
UTC Solar Noon 7:09:57
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, July 26, 20144:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20144:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20144:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:01AM am7:11PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:02AM am7:10PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:04AM am7:07PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20145:05AM am7:06PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:06AM am7:05PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:06AM am7:03PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:07AM am7:02PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:08AM am7:01PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:09AM am6:59PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:10AM am6:58PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:12AM am6:55PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:13AM am6:54PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:15AM am6:51PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:16AM am6:50PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:17AM am6:48PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:18AM am6:47PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:19AM am6:45PM pm12:02:26