Sunrise and Sunset Times for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 40.449º N
Longitude 74.144º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:29am to 7:33pm (904 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:18am to 4:35pm (557 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.1
Solar Declination 22.99°
Solar Noon 12:04:09
UTC Sunrise 23:38
UTC Sunset 14:37
UTC Solar Noon 7:07:34
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 03, 20154:34AM am7:34PM pm12:04:09
Saturday, July 04, 20154:35AM am7:34PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, July 05, 20154:35AM am7:34PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:36AM am7:33PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:36AM am7:33PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:37AM am7:33PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:38AM am7:32PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:38AM am7:32PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:39AM am7:32PM pm12:05:27
Sunday, July 12, 20154:40AM am7:31PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:40AM am7:31PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:41AM am7:30PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:42AM am7:30PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:47AM am7:26PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:48AM am7:25PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:49AM am7:24PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:53AM am7:20PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:54AM am7:19PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:55AM am7:18PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:56AM am7:17PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:22