Sunrise and Sunset Times for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 40.449º N
Longitude 74.144º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:29am to 7:33pm (904 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:18am to 4:35pm (557 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.33
Solar Declination -4.53°
Solar Noon 11:48:34
UTC Sunrise 1:03
UTC Sunset 12:40
UTC Solar Noon 6:52:00
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 05, 20156:00AM am5:37PM pm11:48:34
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:16
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:02AM am5:34PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:04AM am5:30PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:05AM am5:29PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20156:06AM am5:27PM pm11:46:52
Monday, October 12, 20156:07AM am5:26PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:08AM am5:24PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:10AM am5:21PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:11AM am5:19PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:12AM am5:18PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:13AM am5:16PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:14AM am5:15PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:16AM am5:14PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:17AM am5:12PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:18AM am5:11PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:20AM am5:08PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:30AM am4:56PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:31AM am4:55PM pm11:43:31