Sunrise and Sunset Times for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 40.449º N
Longitude 74.144º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:29am to 7:33pm (904 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:18am to 4:35pm (557 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.48
Solar Declination -20.49°
Solar Noon 11:46:36
UTC Sunrise 1:59
UTC Sunset 11:40
UTC Solar Noon 6:50:01
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Keansburg, Waackaack Creek, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, November 24, 20146:56AM am4:37PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:57AM am4:36PM pm11:46:54
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:58AM am4:36PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20146:59AM am4:36PM pm11:47:32
Friday, November 28, 20147:00AM am4:35PM pm11:47:52
Saturday, November 29, 20147:01AM am4:35PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20147:02AM am4:34PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20147:03AM am4:34PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:04AM am4:34PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:05AM am4:34PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20147:06AM am4:34PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20147:07AM am4:33PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20147:08AM am4:33PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20147:09AM am4:33PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20147:10AM am4:33PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:11AM am4:33PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:12AM am4:33PM pm11:52:41
Thursday, December 11, 20147:13AM am4:33PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20147:14AM am4:34PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:14AM am4:34PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:15AM am4:34PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20147:16AM am4:34PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:16AM am4:34PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:17AM am4:35PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:18AM am4:35PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:18AM am4:36PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:19AM am4:36PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:19AM am4:36PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:20AM am4:37PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:20AM am4:37PM pm11:58:56