Sunrise and Sunset Times for New London, Connecticut in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name New London, Connecticut
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.355º N
Longitude 72.087º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.3
Solar Declination -7.41°
Solar Noon 12:12:13
UTC Sunrise 1:46
UTC Sunset 13:03
UTC Solar Noon 7:23:53
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for New London, Connecticut
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of New London, Connecticut

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, March 02, 20156:34AM am5:51PM pm12:12:13
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:32AM am5:52PM pm12:12:01
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:31AM am5:53PM pm12:11:48
Thursday, March 05, 20156:29AM am5:55PM pm12:11:35
Friday, March 06, 20156:28AM am5:56PM pm12:11:21
Saturday, March 07, 20156:26AM am5:57PM pm12:11:07
Sunday, March 08, 20156:24AM am5:58PM pm12:10:53
Monday, March 09, 20156:23AM am5:59PM pm12:10:38
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:21AM am6:00PM pm12:10:23
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:19AM am6:01PM pm12:10:07
Thursday, March 12, 20156:18AM am6:03PM pm12:09:51
Friday, March 13, 20156:16AM am6:04PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, March 14, 20156:15AM am6:05PM pm12:09:19
Sunday, March 15, 20156:13AM am6:06PM pm12:09:02
Monday, March 16, 20156:11AM am6:07PM pm12:08:45
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:10AM am6:08PM pm12:08:28
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:08AM am6:09PM pm12:08:11
Thursday, March 19, 20156:06AM am6:10PM pm12:07:53
Friday, March 20, 20156:04AM am6:11PM pm12:07:35
Saturday, March 21, 20156:03AM am6:13PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, March 22, 20156:01AM am6:14PM pm12:07:00
Monday, March 23, 20155:59AM am6:15PM pm12:06:42
Tuesday, March 24, 20155:58AM am6:16PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, March 25, 20155:56AM am6:17PM pm12:06:06
Thursday, March 26, 20155:54AM am6:18PM pm12:05:48
Friday, March 27, 20155:53AM am6:19PM pm12:05:29
Saturday, March 28, 20155:51AM am6:20PM pm12:05:11
Sunday, March 29, 20155:49AM am6:21PM pm12:04:53
Monday, March 30, 20155:48AM am6:22PM pm12:04:35
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:46AM am6:23PM pm12:04:17