Sunrise and Sunset Times for New London, Connecticut in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name New London, Connecticut
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.355º N
Longitude 72.087º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 17, 2015 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:13
UTC Sunrise 23:43
UTC Sunset 14:35
UTC Solar Noon 7:08:52
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for New London, Connecticut
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of New London, Connecticut

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20154:32AM am7:23PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:31AM am7:24PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:30AM am7:25PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:30AM am7:26PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:29AM am7:27PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:29AM am7:27PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:28AM am7:28PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:28AM am7:29PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:28AM am7:29PM pm11:58:25
Saturday, June 06, 20154:27AM am7:30PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:27AM am7:31PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:27AM am7:31PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:27AM am7:32PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:26AM am7:32PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:26AM am7:33PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:26AM am7:33PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:26AM am7:34PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:26AM am7:34PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:26AM am7:35PM pm12:00:23
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:26AM am7:35PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:26AM am7:36PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:26AM am7:36PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:26AM am7:36PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:26AM am7:36PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:27AM am7:37PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20154:27AM am7:37PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:27AM am7:37PM pm12:02:06
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:27AM am7:37PM pm12:02:19
Thursday, June 25, 20154:28AM am7:37PM pm12:02:32
Friday, June 26, 20154:28AM am7:37PM pm12:02:45