Sunrise and Sunset Times for Poughkeepsie, Hudson River, New York in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Poughkeepsie, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.700º N
Longitude 73.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:25am to 7:38pm (913 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:22am to 4:31pm (549 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.76
Solar Declination 12.76°
Solar Noon 11:58:11
UTC Sunrise 0:11
UTC Sunset 13:54
UTC Solar Noon 7:02:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Poughkeepsie, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Poughkeepsie, Hudson River, New York

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 24, 20145:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:04AM am6:52PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:01AM am6:55PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:00AM am6:56PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:59AM am6:57PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20144:57AM am6:58PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20144:56AM am6:59PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:55AM am7:00PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:48AM am7:05PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:47AM am7:06PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:46AM am7:07PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:45AM am7:08PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:44AM am7:09PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:43AM am7:10PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:42AM am7:12PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:38AM am7:16PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20144:37AM am7:16PM pm11:56:28
Tuesday, May 20, 20144:36AM am7:17PM pm11:56:31
Wednesday, May 21, 20144:35AM am7:18PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 22, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:39
Friday, May 23, 20144:34AM am7:20PM pm11:56:43