Sunrise and Sunset Times for Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.602º N
Longitude 74.342º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:15am to 4:37pm (562 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:45
UTC Sunrise 0:58
UTC Sunset 12:46
UTC Solar Noon 6:52:23
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:49:45
Thursday, October 02, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:59AM am5:38PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20146:00AM am5:37PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20146:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:02AM am5:34PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:03AM am5:32PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:04AM am5:31PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:05AM am5:29PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:06AM am5:27PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:07AM am5:26PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:08AM am5:24PM pm11:46:17
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:10AM am5:21PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:14AM am5:16PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:15AM am5:14PM pm11:44:48
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:16AM am5:13PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:18AM am5:10PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:19AM am5:09PM pm11:44:11
Saturday, October 25, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:38