Sunrise and Sunset Times for Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 39.602º N
Longitude 74.342º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:32am to 7:31pm (899 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:16am to 4:38pm (562 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.47
Solar Declination 22.82°
Solar Noon 12:04:30
UTC Sunrise 23:41
UTC Sunset 14:34
UTC Solar Noon 7:07:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey Sandy Hook, New Jersey
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Tuckerton, Tuckerton Creek, New Jersey

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, July 05, 20154:38AM am7:31PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:38AM am7:31PM pm12:04:41
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:39AM am7:30PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:40AM am7:30PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:40AM am7:30PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:41AM am7:29PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:42AM am7:29PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20154:42AM am7:29PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:43AM am7:28PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:44AM am7:27PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:45AM am7:26PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:48AM am7:25PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:51AM am7:22PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:52AM am7:21PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:53AM am7:20PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:01AM am7:11PM pm12:06:13