Sunrise and Sunset Times for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.305º N
Longitude 71.860º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.81
Solar Declination 22.63°
Solar Noon 12:04:51
UTC Sunrise 23:46
UTC Sunset 14:48
UTC Solar Noon 7:17:24
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:34AM am7:36PM pm12:04:51
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:34AM am7:35PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:35AM am7:35PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:36AM am7:35PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:36AM am7:34PM pm12:05:27
Sunday, July 12, 20154:37AM am7:34PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:38AM am7:33PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:39AM am7:33PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:39AM am7:32PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:40AM am7:31PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20154:41AM am7:31PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20154:42AM am7:30PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20154:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20154:43AM am7:29PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20154:44AM am7:28PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20154:45AM am7:27PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20154:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20154:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20154:48AM am7:25PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20154:49AM am7:24PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20154:50AM am7:23PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20154:51AM am7:22PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20154:52AM am7:21PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20154:53AM am7:20PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20154:54AM am7:19PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20154:55AM am7:18PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20154:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20154:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20154:57AM am7:14PM pm12:06:08
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:58AM am7:13PM pm12:06:03