Sunrise and Sunset Times for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.305º N
Longitude 71.860º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.49
Solar Declination 20.12°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 23:59
UTC Sunset 14:39
UTC Solar Noon 7:19:02
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, July 23, 20144:46AM am7:26PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 24, 20144:47AM am7:25PM pm12:06:30
Friday, July 25, 20144:48AM am7:24PM pm12:06:31
Saturday, July 26, 20144:49AM am7:23PM pm12:06:32
Sunday, July 27, 20144:50AM am7:22PM pm12:06:31
Monday, July 28, 20144:51AM am7:21PM pm12:06:30
Tuesday, July 29, 20144:52AM am7:20PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20144:53AM am7:19PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20144:54AM am7:18PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20144:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:01AM am7:10PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20145:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:05AM am7:05PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:06AM am7:04PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:07AM am7:02PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:08AM am7:01PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:09AM am7:00PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:10AM am6:58PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:12AM am6:55PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:13AM am6:54PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:15AM am6:51PM pm12:03:12