Sunrise and Sunset Times for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.305º N
Longitude 71.860º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 17, 2014 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 20, 2014 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 0:07
UTC Sunset 14:30
UTC Solar Noon 7:18:54
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20144:55AM am7:17PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:56AM am7:16PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:57AM am7:15PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20144:58AM am7:14PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:01AM am7:10PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:02AM am7:09PM pm12:05:40
Saturday, August 09, 20145:03AM am7:08PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:04AM am7:06PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:05AM am7:05PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:06AM am7:04PM pm12:05:04
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:07AM am7:02PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:08AM am7:01PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:09AM am7:00PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:10AM am6:58PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:11AM am6:57PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:12AM am6:55PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:13AM am6:54PM pm12:03:40
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:14AM am6:52PM pm12:03:26
Thursday, August 21, 20145:15AM am6:51PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:16AM am6:49PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:17AM am6:48PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:18AM am6:46PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:19AM am6:45PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:20AM am6:43PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:21AM am6:42PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:22AM am6:40PM pm12:01:18
Friday, August 29, 20145:23AM am6:38PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:24AM am6:37PM pm12:00:42