Sunrise and Sunset Times for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island in Newport R I To Cape May N J
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.305º N
Longitude 71.860º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:26am to 7:36pm (910 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:22am to 4:33pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 11.63
Solar Declination -4.91°
Solar Noon 11:48:16
UTC Sunrise 1:14
UTC Sunset 12:47
UTC Solar Noon 7:00:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Watch Hill Point, Rhode Island


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, October 06, 20156:01AM am5:35PM pm11:48:16
Wednesday, October 07, 20156:02AM am5:33PM pm11:47:58
Thursday, October 08, 20156:03AM am5:31PM pm11:47:41
Friday, October 09, 20156:04AM am5:30PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:06AM am5:28PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20156:07AM am5:26PM pm11:46:51
Monday, October 12, 20156:08AM am5:25PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:09AM am5:23PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:10AM am5:22PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:12AM am5:19PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:14AM am5:16PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:15AM am5:14PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:17AM am5:13PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:18AM am5:11PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:19AM am5:10PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:20AM am5:08PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:21AM am5:07PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:22AM am5:05PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:25AM am5:03PM pm11:43:52
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:29AM am4:57PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:33AM am4:54PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:34AM am4:52PM pm11:43:31