Sunrise and Sunset Times for West Point, Hudson River, New York in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.400º N
Longitude 73.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:26am to 7:37pm (911 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:21am to 4:32pm (551 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13
Solar Declination -18.08°
Solar Noon 12:13:02
UTC Sunrise 2:19
UTC Sunset 12:16
UTC Solar Noon 7:17:14
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of West Point, Hudson River, New York

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, January 29, 20157:15AM am5:12PM pm12:13:02
Friday, January 30, 20157:14AM am5:13PM pm12:13:13
Saturday, January 31, 20157:13AM am5:14PM pm12:13:22
Sunday, February 01, 20157:12AM am5:15PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20157:11AM am5:17PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:10AM am5:18PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:09AM am5:19PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20157:08AM am5:20PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20157:07AM am5:22PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20157:03AM am5:26PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:02AM am5:27PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:53AM am5:35PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:50AM am5:38PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:49AM am5:39PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:48AM am5:40PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:46AM am5:42PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:43AM am5:44PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:42AM am5:45PM pm12:13:07
Thursday, February 26, 20156:40AM am5:46PM pm12:12:58
Friday, February 27, 20156:39AM am5:48PM pm12:12:47