Sunrise and Sunset Times for West Point, Hudson River, New York in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.400º N
Longitude 73.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:26am to 7:37pm (911 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:23am to 4:33pm (550 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.66
Solar Declination -23.38°
Solar Noon 11:56:28
UTC Sunrise 2:25
UTC Sunset 11:36
UTC Solar Noon 7:00:40
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of West Point, Hudson River, New York

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, December 18, 20147:21AM am4:32PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:21AM am4:33PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:22AM am4:33PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:23AM am4:33PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:23AM am4:34PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:23AM am4:34PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:24AM am4:35PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:24AM am4:36PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:25AM am4:36PM pm12:00:26
Saturday, December 27, 20147:25AM am4:37PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:25AM am4:38PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20147:26AM am4:38PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:26AM am4:39PM pm12:02:23
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:26AM am4:40PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20157:26AM am4:41PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:26AM am4:42PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:26AM am4:42PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:26AM am4:43PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20157:26AM am4:44PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:26AM am4:45PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:26AM am4:46PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20157:26AM am4:47PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:26AM am4:48PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20157:26AM am4:49PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:25AM am4:50PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:25AM am4:51PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:25AM am4:52PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:24AM am4:54PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:24AM am4:55PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:24AM am4:56PM pm12:09:35