Sunrise and Sunset Times for West Point, Hudson River, New York in Newport R I To Cape May N J
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
Region Newport R I To Cape May N J
Latitude 41.400º N
Longitude 73.950º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:26am to 7:37pm (911 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:23am to 4:33pm (550 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.53
Solar Declination 10.72°
Solar Noon 11:59:23
UTC Sunrise 0:21
UTC Sunset 13:47
UTC Solar Noon 7:03:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for West Point, Hudson River, New York New York, New York
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of West Point, Hudson River, New York

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, April 18, 20145:16AM am6:43PM pm11:59:23
Saturday, April 19, 20145:15AM am6:44PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:13AM am6:45PM pm11:58:57
Monday, April 21, 20145:12AM am6:46PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:10AM am6:47PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:09AM am6:49PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:07AM am6:50PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:06AM am6:51PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:05AM am6:52PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:02AM am6:54PM pm11:57:31
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:00AM am6:55PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:59AM am6:56PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20144:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20144:57AM am6:58PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20144:55AM am6:59PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20144:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:51AM am7:02PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:49AM am7:05PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20144:48AM am7:06PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:47AM am7:07PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:46AM am7:08PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:45AM am7:09PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:44AM am7:10PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:43AM am7:11PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:42AM am7:12PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:41AM am7:13PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:23