Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:04am to 4:50pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.49
Solar Declination -17.25°
Solar Noon 12:13:31
UTC Sunrise 1:58
UTC Sunset 12:26
UTC Solar Noon 7:11:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, February 01, 20157:00AM am5:28PM pm12:13:31
Monday, February 02, 20156:59AM am5:29PM pm12:13:39
Tuesday, February 03, 20156:58AM am5:30PM pm12:13:46
Wednesday, February 04, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:13:53
Thursday, February 05, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:13:58
Friday, February 06, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:03
Saturday, February 07, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:07
Sunday, February 08, 20156:54AM am5:35PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 09, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:50AM am5:39PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:49AM am5:40PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:48AM am5:41PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:47AM am5:42PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 16, 20156:46AM am5:43PM pm12:14:06
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:45AM am5:44PM pm12:14:02
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:44AM am5:45PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:43AM am5:46PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:42AM am5:46PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:40AM am5:47PM pm12:13:40
Sunday, February 22, 20156:39AM am5:48PM pm12:13:33
Monday, February 23, 20156:38AM am5:49PM pm12:13:25
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:13:16
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:36AM am5:51PM pm12:13:07
Thursday, February 26, 20156:34AM am5:52PM pm12:12:58
Friday, February 27, 20156:33AM am5:53PM pm12:12:48
Saturday, February 28, 20156:32AM am5:54PM pm12:12:37
Sunday, March 01, 20156:31AM am5:55PM pm12:12:25
Monday, March 02, 20156:29AM am5:56PM pm12:12:14