Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:04am to 4:50pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.89
Solar Declination 13.01°
Solar Noon 11:58:03
UTC Sunrise 0:14
UTC Sunset 13:39
UTC Solar Noon 6:56:03
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 25, 20155:16AM am6:41PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20155:15AM am6:41PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:14AM am6:42PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:13AM am6:43PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:12AM am6:44PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:10AM am6:45PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:09AM am6:46PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:07AM am6:47PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:03AM am6:50PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:02AM am6:51PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:00AM am6:53PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:00AM am6:54PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:56AM am6:57PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20154:55AM am6:58PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:55AM am6:59PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20154:54AM am6:59PM pm11:56:25
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:53AM am7:00PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:34
Friday, May 22, 20154:51AM am7:02PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:47