Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:03am to 4:49pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.56
Solar Declination -21.07°
Solar Noon 11:47:31
UTC Sunrise 1:44
UTC Sunset 11:46
UTC Solar Noon 6:45:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, November 27, 20146:46AM am4:48PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:47AM am4:48PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:48AM am4:48PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:49AM am4:48PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20146:50AM am4:48PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:51AM am4:47PM pm11:49:19
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:52AM am4:47PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:53AM am4:47PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20146:54AM am4:47PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:54AM am4:47PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:55AM am4:47PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20146:56AM am4:47PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:57AM am4:47PM pm11:52:14
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:58AM am4:48PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:58AM am4:48PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20146:59AM am4:48PM pm11:53:36
Saturday, December 13, 20147:00AM am4:48PM pm11:54:04
Sunday, December 14, 20147:01AM am4:48PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20147:01AM am4:49PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:02AM am4:49PM pm11:55:30
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:03AM am4:49PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:03AM am4:50PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:04AM am4:50PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:04AM am4:51PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:05AM am4:51PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:05AM am4:52PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:06AM am4:52PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:06AM am4:53PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:07AM am4:53PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:07AM am4:54PM pm12:00:25