Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:03am to 4:49pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -3.53
Solar Declination 12.53°
Solar Noon 12:03:27
UTC Sunrise 0:21
UTC Sunset 13:41
UTC Solar Noon 7:01:27
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:23AM am6:43PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:24AM am6:42PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:25AM am6:41PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:25AM am6:40PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:26AM am6:38PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:27AM am6:37PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:28AM am6:36PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:28AM am6:34PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:29AM am6:33PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:30AM am6:32PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:31AM am6:30PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:31AM am6:29PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:32AM am6:28PM pm12:00:05
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:33AM am6:26PM pm11:59:46
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:34AM am6:25PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:34AM am6:23PM pm11:59:07
Friday, September 05, 20145:35AM am6:22PM pm11:58:47
Saturday, September 06, 20145:36AM am6:21PM pm11:58:27
Sunday, September 07, 20145:37AM am6:19PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:37AM am6:18PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:38AM am6:16PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:39AM am6:15PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:39AM am6:13PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:40AM am6:12PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:41AM am6:11PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:42AM am6:09PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:42AM am6:08PM pm11:55:19
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:43AM am6:06PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:44AM am6:05PM pm11:54:36
Thursday, September 18, 20145:45AM am6:03PM pm11:54:15