Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:03am to 4:49pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.17
Solar Declination -23.41°
Solar Noon 11:56:58
UTC Sunrise 2:02
UTC Sunset 11:48
UTC Solar Noon 6:54:58
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, December 19, 20147:04AM am4:50PM pm11:56:58
Saturday, December 20, 20147:04AM am4:51PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:05AM am4:51PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:05AM am4:52PM pm11:58:27
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:06AM am4:52PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:06AM am4:53PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:07AM am4:53PM pm11:59:56
Friday, December 26, 20147:07AM am4:54PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20147:07AM am4:54PM pm12:00:55
Sunday, December 28, 20147:08AM am4:55PM pm12:01:24
Monday, December 29, 20147:08AM am4:56PM pm12:01:54
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:08AM am4:57PM pm12:02:22
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:09AM am4:57PM pm12:02:51
Thursday, January 01, 20157:09AM am4:58PM pm12:03:20
Friday, January 02, 20157:09AM am4:59PM pm12:03:48
Saturday, January 03, 20157:09AM am5:00PM pm12:04:16
Sunday, January 04, 20157:09AM am5:00PM pm12:04:43
Monday, January 05, 20157:09AM am5:01PM pm12:05:10
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:09AM am5:02PM pm12:05:37
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:09AM am5:03PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, January 08, 20157:09AM am5:04PM pm12:06:29
Friday, January 09, 20157:09AM am5:05PM pm12:06:54
Saturday, January 10, 20157:09AM am5:06PM pm12:07:19
Sunday, January 11, 20157:09AM am5:06PM pm12:07:43
Monday, January 12, 20157:09AM am5:07PM pm12:08:07
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:09AM am5:08PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:09AM am5:09PM pm12:08:52
Thursday, January 15, 20157:08AM am5:10PM pm12:09:14
Friday, January 16, 20157:08AM am5:11PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, January 17, 20157:08AM am5:12PM pm12:09:55