Sunrise and Sunset Times for Avon, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Avon, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.347º N
Longitude 75.500º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:04am to 4:50pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.39
Solar Declination 18.14°
Solar Noon 12:06:22
UTC Sunrise 0:06
UTC Sunset 14:02
UTC Solar Noon 7:04:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Avon, North Carolina
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Avon, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, August 01, 20155:08AM am7:04PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:09AM am7:03PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:10AM am7:02PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:10AM am7:01PM pm12:06:08
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:11AM am7:00PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20155:12AM am6:59PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20155:13AM am6:58PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20155:14AM am6:57PM pm12:05:42
Sunday, August 09, 20155:14AM am6:56PM pm12:05:34
Monday, August 10, 20155:15AM am6:55PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:16AM am6:54PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:17AM am6:53PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:17AM am6:52PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:18AM am6:51PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:19AM am6:50PM pm12:04:35
Sunday, August 16, 20155:20AM am6:48PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:21AM am6:47PM pm12:04:10
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:21AM am6:46PM pm12:03:57
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:22AM am6:45PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, August 20, 20155:23AM am6:44PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20155:24AM am6:42PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:24AM am6:41PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:25AM am6:40PM pm12:02:46
Monday, August 24, 20155:26AM am6:39PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:27AM am6:37PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:27AM am6:36PM pm12:01:57
Thursday, August 27, 20155:28AM am6:35PM pm12:01:40
Friday, August 28, 20155:29AM am6:33PM pm12:01:23
Saturday, August 29, 20155:30AM am6:32PM pm12:01:05
Sunday, August 30, 20155:30AM am6:31PM pm12:00:47