Sunrise and Sunset Times for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 32.662º N
Longitude 79.945º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:56am to 4:56pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -2.78
Solar Declination 11.53°
Solar Noon 12:02:42
UTC Sunrise 0:09
UTC Sunset 13:17
UTC Solar Noon 6:42:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, August 23, 20145:29AM am6:36PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:29AM am6:35PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:30AM am6:34PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:31AM am6:33PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:31AM am6:31PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:32AM am6:30PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:33AM am6:29PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:33AM am6:28PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:34AM am6:26PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:34AM am6:25PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:35AM am6:24PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:36AM am6:23PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:36AM am6:21PM pm11:59:08
Friday, September 05, 20145:37AM am6:20PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:38AM am6:17PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:39AM am6:16PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:40AM am6:15PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:40AM am6:13PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:41AM am6:12PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:42AM am6:11PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:42AM am6:09PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:43AM am6:08PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:43AM am6:07PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:44AM am6:05PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:45AM am6:04PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:45AM am6:03PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:46AM am6:01PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:33
Sunday, September 21, 20145:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:11