Sunrise and Sunset Times for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 32.662º N
Longitude 79.945º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:56am to 4:56pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.23
Solar Declination -21.25°
Solar Noon 11:47:51
UTC Sunrise 1:21
UTC Sunset 11:35
UTC Solar Noon 6:28:04
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 28, 20146:41AM am4:54PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:42AM am4:54PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:43AM am4:54PM pm11:48:33
Monday, December 01, 20146:44AM am4:54PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:45AM am4:54PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:45AM am4:54PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:46AM am4:54PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20146:47AM am4:54PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:48AM am4:54PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:49AM am4:54PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20146:49AM am4:54PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:50AM am4:54PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:51AM am4:54PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:52AM am4:55PM pm11:53:07
Friday, December 12, 20146:52AM am4:55PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:53AM am4:55PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:54AM am4:55PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20146:54AM am4:56PM pm11:55:00
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:55AM am4:56PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:56AM am4:56PM pm11:55:58
Thursday, December 18, 20146:56AM am4:57PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20146:57AM am4:57PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20146:57AM am4:58PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20146:58AM am4:58PM pm11:57:56
Monday, December 22, 20146:58AM am4:58PM pm11:58:26
Tuesday, December 23, 20146:59AM am4:59PM pm11:58:56
Wednesday, December 24, 20146:59AM am5:00PM pm11:59:26
Thursday, December 25, 20147:00AM am5:00PM pm11:59:55
Friday, December 26, 20147:00AM am5:01PM pm12:00:25
Saturday, December 27, 20147:01AM am5:01PM pm12:00:55