Sunrise and Sunset Times for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 32.662º N
Longitude 79.945º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:56am to 4:56pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 9.81
Solar Declination -2.69°
Solar Noon 11:50:05
UTC Sunrise 0:33
UTC Sunset 12:27
UTC Solar Noon 6:30:19
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:53AM am5:47PM pm11:50:05
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:54AM am5:45PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:54AM am5:44PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:55AM am5:43PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:56AM am5:41PM pm11:48:49
Sunday, October 05, 20145:57AM am5:40PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20145:57AM am5:39PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:58AM am5:37PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:59AM am5:36PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20145:59AM am5:35PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:00AM am5:34PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:01AM am5:32PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:01AM am5:31PM pm11:46:33
Monday, October 13, 20146:02AM am5:30PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:03AM am5:29PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:04AM am5:28PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:04AM am5:26PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:05AM am5:25PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:06AM am5:24PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:07AM am5:23PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:07AM am5:22PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:10AM am5:18PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:11AM am5:16PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:12AM am5:15PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:13AM am5:14PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:41