Sunrise and Sunset Times for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 32.662º N
Longitude 79.945º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:57am to 4:57pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.44
Solar Declination 18.39°
Solar Noon 12:06:25
UTC Sunrise 23:53
UTC Sunset 13:40
UTC Solar Noon 6:46:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, July 31, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:14AM am6:59PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:15AM am6:57PM pm12:06:14
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:16AM am6:56PM pm12:06:09
Wednesday, August 05, 20155:16AM am6:55PM pm12:06:03
Thursday, August 06, 20155:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20155:18AM am6:54PM pm12:05:50
Saturday, August 08, 20155:18AM am6:53PM pm12:05:43
Sunday, August 09, 20155:19AM am6:52PM pm12:05:35
Monday, August 10, 20155:20AM am6:51PM pm12:05:26
Tuesday, August 11, 20155:20AM am6:50PM pm12:05:17
Wednesday, August 12, 20155:21AM am6:49PM pm12:05:07
Thursday, August 13, 20155:22AM am6:48PM pm12:04:57
Friday, August 14, 20155:22AM am6:47PM pm12:04:46
Saturday, August 15, 20155:23AM am6:46PM pm12:04:35
Sunday, August 16, 20155:24AM am6:44PM pm12:04:23
Monday, August 17, 20155:24AM am6:43PM pm12:04:11
Tuesday, August 18, 20155:25AM am6:42PM pm12:03:58
Wednesday, August 19, 20155:26AM am6:41PM pm12:03:44
Thursday, August 20, 20155:26AM am6:40PM pm12:03:30
Friday, August 21, 20155:27AM am6:39PM pm12:03:16
Saturday, August 22, 20155:28AM am6:38PM pm12:03:01
Sunday, August 23, 20155:28AM am6:37PM pm12:02:46
Monday, August 24, 20155:29AM am6:35PM pm12:02:30
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:30AM am6:34PM pm12:02:14
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:30AM am6:33PM pm12:01:57
Thursday, August 27, 20155:31AM am6:32PM pm12:01:40
Friday, August 28, 20155:32AM am6:31PM pm12:01:23
Saturday, August 29, 20155:32AM am6:29PM pm12:01:05