Sunrise and Sunset Times for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 32.662º N
Longitude 79.945º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:52am to 7:11pm (859 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 6:57am to 4:57pm (600 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -0.58
Solar Declination 8.83°
Solar Noon 12:00:29
UTC Sunrise 0:14
UTC Sunset 13:07
UTC Solar Noon 6:40:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Folly Beach, Folly River bridge, Folly Island, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, August 31, 20155:34AM am6:27PM pm12:00:29
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:34AM am6:26PM pm12:00:10
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:35AM am6:24PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, September 03, 20155:36AM am6:23PM pm11:59:32
Friday, September 04, 20155:36AM am6:22PM pm11:59:12
Saturday, September 05, 20155:37AM am6:20PM pm11:58:53
Sunday, September 06, 20155:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:33
Monday, September 07, 20155:38AM am6:18PM pm11:58:12
Tuesday, September 08, 20155:39AM am6:16PM pm11:57:52
Wednesday, September 09, 20155:39AM am6:15PM pm11:57:31
Thursday, September 10, 20155:40AM am6:14PM pm11:57:10
Friday, September 11, 20155:41AM am6:12PM pm11:56:50
Saturday, September 12, 20155:41AM am6:11PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, September 13, 20155:42AM am6:10PM pm11:56:07
Monday, September 14, 20155:43AM am6:08PM pm11:55:46
Tuesday, September 15, 20155:43AM am6:07PM pm11:55:25
Wednesday, September 16, 20155:44AM am6:06PM pm11:55:03
Thursday, September 17, 20155:45AM am6:04PM pm11:54:42
Friday, September 18, 20155:45AM am6:03PM pm11:54:21
Saturday, September 19, 20155:46AM am6:02PM pm11:53:59
Sunday, September 20, 20155:46AM am6:00PM pm11:53:38
Monday, September 21, 20155:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:16
Tuesday, September 22, 20155:48AM am5:58PM pm11:52:55
Wednesday, September 23, 20155:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, September 24, 20155:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:13
Friday, September 25, 20155:50AM am5:54PM pm11:51:52
Saturday, September 26, 20155:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:31
Sunday, September 27, 20155:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:11
Monday, September 28, 20155:52AM am5:50PM pm11:50:50
Tuesday, September 29, 20155:52AM am5:48PM pm11:50:30