Sunrise and Sunset Times for Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 33.575º N
Longitude 78.997º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4:49am to 7:12pm (863 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:00am to 4:55pm (595 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.47
Solar Declination 22.82°
Solar Noon 12:04:30
UTC Sunrise 23:39
UTC Sunset 13:58
UTC Solar Noon 6:48:31
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, July 05, 20154:55AM am7:14PM pm12:04:30
Monday, July 06, 20154:56AM am7:14PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:56AM am7:13PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:57AM am7:13PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:57AM am7:13PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:58AM am7:13PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:58AM am7:13PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20154:59AM am7:12PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:59AM am7:12PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:00AM am7:11PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20155:01AM am7:11PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:02AM am7:10PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:02AM am7:10PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:04AM am7:09PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:05AM am7:08PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:06AM am7:07PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:06AM am7:06PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:07AM am7:06PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:08AM am7:05PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:08AM am7:04PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:09AM am7:04PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:10AM am7:03PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:10AM am7:02PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:13AM am7:00PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:13