Sunrise and Sunset Times for Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 33.575º N
Longitude 78.997º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 4:49am to 7:12pm (863 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:59am to 4:54pm (595 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.5
Solar Declination 18.81°
Solar Noon 12:06:29
UTC Sunrise 23:54
UTC Sunset 13:47
UTC Solar Noon 6:50:30
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015
Map of Garden City Pier (ocean), South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, July 29, 20145:10AM am7:03PM pm12:06:29
Wednesday, July 30, 20145:11AM am7:02PM pm12:06:27
Thursday, July 31, 20145:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:24
Friday, August 01, 20145:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20145:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20145:13AM am6:59PM pm12:06:12
Monday, August 04, 20145:14AM am6:58PM pm12:06:07
Tuesday, August 05, 20145:15AM am6:57PM pm12:06:01
Wednesday, August 06, 20145:16AM am6:56PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, August 07, 20145:16AM am6:55PM pm12:05:48
Friday, August 08, 20145:17AM am6:54PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20145:18AM am6:53PM pm12:05:32
Sunday, August 10, 20145:18AM am6:52PM pm12:05:24
Monday, August 11, 20145:19AM am6:51PM pm12:05:14
Tuesday, August 12, 20145:20AM am6:50PM pm12:05:05
Wednesday, August 13, 20145:20AM am6:49PM pm12:04:54
Thursday, August 14, 20145:21AM am6:48PM pm12:04:43
Friday, August 15, 20145:22AM am6:47PM pm12:04:32
Saturday, August 16, 20145:23AM am6:46PM pm12:04:20
Sunday, August 17, 20145:23AM am6:44PM pm12:04:07
Monday, August 18, 20145:24AM am6:43PM pm12:03:54
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:25AM am6:42PM pm12:03:41
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:25AM am6:41PM pm12:03:27
Thursday, August 21, 20145:26AM am6:40PM pm12:03:12
Friday, August 22, 20145:27AM am6:39PM pm12:02:57
Saturday, August 23, 20145:28AM am6:37PM pm12:02:42
Sunday, August 24, 20145:28AM am6:36PM pm12:02:26
Monday, August 25, 20145:29AM am6:35PM pm12:02:10
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:30AM am6:34PM pm12:01:53
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:30AM am6:32PM pm12:01:36