Sunrise and Sunset Times for Litchfield Beach bridge, South Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Litchfield Beach bridge, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 33.472º N
Longitude 79.102º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:50am to 7:13pm (863 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 17, 2015 6:58am to 4:54pm (596 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.68
Solar Declination -8.17°
Solar Noon 12:12:37
UTC Sunrise 1:14
UTC Sunset 12:39
UTC Solar Noon 6:56:12
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Litchfield Beach bridge, South Carolina Charleston, South Carolina
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Litchfield Beach bridge, South Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, February 28, 20156:30AM am5:55PM pm12:12:37
Sunday, March 01, 20156:29AM am5:56PM pm12:12:26
Monday, March 02, 20156:28AM am5:57PM pm12:12:14
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:27AM am5:58PM pm12:12:01
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:25AM am5:59PM pm12:11:49
Thursday, March 05, 20156:24AM am5:59PM pm12:11:35
Friday, March 06, 20156:23AM am6:00PM pm12:11:22
Saturday, March 07, 20156:22AM am6:01PM pm12:11:08
Sunday, March 08, 20156:20AM am6:02PM pm12:10:53
Monday, March 09, 20156:19AM am6:03PM pm12:10:38
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:18AM am6:03PM pm12:10:23
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:17AM am6:04PM pm12:10:07
Thursday, March 12, 20156:15AM am6:05PM pm12:09:52
Friday, March 13, 20156:14AM am6:06PM pm12:09:35
Saturday, March 14, 20156:13AM am6:07PM pm12:09:19
Sunday, March 15, 20156:11AM am6:07PM pm12:09:02
Monday, March 16, 20156:10AM am6:08PM pm12:08:45
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:09AM am6:09PM pm12:08:28
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:08:11
Thursday, March 19, 20156:06AM am6:10PM pm12:07:53
Friday, March 20, 20156:05AM am6:11PM pm12:07:36
Saturday, March 21, 20156:03AM am6:12PM pm12:07:18
Sunday, March 22, 20156:02AM am6:13PM pm12:07:00
Monday, March 23, 20156:01AM am6:13PM pm12:06:42
Tuesday, March 24, 20155:59AM am6:14PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, March 25, 20155:58AM am6:15PM pm12:06:06
Thursday, March 26, 20155:57AM am6:16PM pm12:05:48
Friday, March 27, 20155:55AM am6:16PM pm12:05:30
Saturday, March 28, 20155:54AM am6:17PM pm12:05:12
Sunday, March 29, 20155:53AM am6:18PM pm12:04:54