Sunrise and Sunset Times for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.367º N
Longitude 77.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:48am to 7:16pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:01am to 4:52pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.89
Solar Declination -12°
Solar Noon 11:44:04
UTC Sunrise 1:03
UTC Sunset 12:04
UTC Solar Noon 6:33:32
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 25, 20146:13AM am5:14PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:21AM am5:05PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:22AM am5:04PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:23AM am5:03PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:41
Sunday, November 09, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:29AM am4:59PM pm11:43:57
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:30AM am4:58PM pm11:44:04
Thursday, November 13, 20146:31AM am4:57PM pm11:44:12
Friday, November 14, 20146:32AM am4:57PM pm11:44:21
Saturday, November 15, 20146:33AM am4:56PM pm11:44:31
Sunday, November 16, 20146:34AM am4:55PM pm11:44:41
Monday, November 17, 20146:35AM am4:55PM pm11:44:53
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:36AM am4:54PM pm11:45:05
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:37AM am4:54PM pm11:45:18
Thursday, November 20, 20146:38AM am4:53PM pm11:45:32
Friday, November 21, 20146:38AM am4:53PM pm11:45:47
Saturday, November 22, 20146:39AM am4:52PM pm11:46:02
Sunday, November 23, 20146:40AM am4:52PM pm11:46:18