Sunrise and Sunset Times for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.367º N
Longitude 77.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 4:48am to 7:16pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:02am to 4:53pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.64
Solar Declination 22.73°
Solar Noon 12:04:40
UTC Sunrise 23:43
UTC Sunset 14:05
UTC Solar Noon 6:54:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, July 06, 20154:53AM am7:16PM pm12:04:40
Tuesday, July 07, 20154:54AM am7:16PM pm12:04:50
Wednesday, July 08, 20154:54AM am7:15PM pm12:05:00
Thursday, July 09, 20154:55AM am7:15PM pm12:05:09
Friday, July 10, 20154:56AM am7:15PM pm12:05:18
Saturday, July 11, 20154:56AM am7:15PM pm12:05:26
Sunday, July 12, 20154:57AM am7:14PM pm12:05:34
Monday, July 13, 20154:57AM am7:14PM pm12:05:42
Tuesday, July 14, 20154:58AM am7:13PM pm12:05:49
Wednesday, July 15, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:05:55
Thursday, July 16, 20154:59AM am7:13PM pm12:06:01
Friday, July 17, 20155:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:07
Saturday, July 18, 20155:00AM am7:12PM pm12:06:12
Sunday, July 19, 20155:01AM am7:11PM pm12:06:16
Monday, July 20, 20155:02AM am7:11PM pm12:06:20
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:02AM am7:10PM pm12:06:24
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:03AM am7:09PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:04AM am7:09PM pm12:06:29
Friday, July 24, 20155:04AM am7:08PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:05AM am7:07PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:06AM am7:07PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:07AM am7:06PM pm12:06:31
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:07AM am7:05PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:08AM am7:05PM pm12:06:29
Thursday, July 30, 20155:09AM am7:04PM pm12:06:27
Friday, July 31, 20155:09AM am7:03PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:10AM am7:02PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:11AM am7:01PM pm12:06:18
Monday, August 03, 20155:12AM am7:00PM pm12:06:13
Tuesday, August 04, 20155:12AM am6:59PM pm12:06:08