Sunrise and Sunset Times for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.367º N
Longitude 77.634º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 4:48am to 7:16pm (868 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:01am to 4:52pm (591 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.76
Solar Declination -20.28°
Solar Noon 11:46:18
UTC Sunrise 1:30
UTC Sunset 11:41
UTC Solar Noon 6:35:46
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina Hampton Roads, Virginia
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of New Topsail Inlet, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, November 23, 20146:40AM am4:52PM pm11:46:18
Monday, November 24, 20146:41AM am4:52PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:42AM am4:51PM pm11:46:53
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:43AM am4:51PM pm11:47:12
Thursday, November 27, 20146:44AM am4:51PM pm11:47:31
Friday, November 28, 20146:45AM am4:50PM pm11:47:51
Saturday, November 29, 20146:46AM am4:50PM pm11:48:12
Sunday, November 30, 20146:47AM am4:50PM pm11:48:34
Monday, December 01, 20146:48AM am4:50PM pm11:48:56
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:49AM am4:50PM pm11:49:18
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:49AM am4:50PM pm11:49:42
Thursday, December 04, 20146:50AM am4:50PM pm11:50:06
Friday, December 05, 20146:51AM am4:50PM pm11:50:30
Saturday, December 06, 20146:52AM am4:50PM pm11:50:55
Sunday, December 07, 20146:53AM am4:50PM pm11:51:21
Monday, December 08, 20146:54AM am4:50PM pm11:51:47
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:54AM am4:50PM pm11:52:13
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:55AM am4:50PM pm11:52:40
Thursday, December 11, 20146:56AM am4:50PM pm11:53:08
Friday, December 12, 20146:57AM am4:50PM pm11:53:35
Saturday, December 13, 20146:57AM am4:51PM pm11:54:03
Sunday, December 14, 20146:58AM am4:51PM pm11:54:32
Monday, December 15, 20146:59AM am4:51PM pm11:55:01
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:59AM am4:52PM pm11:55:29
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:00AM am4:52PM pm11:55:59
Thursday, December 18, 20147:01AM am4:52PM pm11:56:28
Friday, December 19, 20147:01AM am4:53PM pm11:56:57
Saturday, December 20, 20147:02AM am4:53PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, December 21, 20147:02AM am4:54PM pm11:57:57
Monday, December 22, 20147:03AM am4:54PM pm11:58:26