Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.115º N
Longitude 75.988º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:45am to 7:17pm (872 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:04am to 4:51pm (587 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.5
Solar Declination -6.06°
Solar Noon 11:47:24
UTC Sunrise 0:57
UTC Sunset 12:30
UTC Solar Noon 6:43:27
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 09, 20156:01AM am5:34PM pm11:47:24
Saturday, October 10, 20156:01AM am5:32PM pm11:47:08
Sunday, October 11, 20156:02AM am5:31PM pm11:46:52
Monday, October 12, 20156:03AM am5:30PM pm11:46:36
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:04AM am5:28PM pm11:46:21
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:05AM am5:27PM pm11:46:06
Thursday, October 15, 20156:05AM am5:26PM pm11:45:52
Friday, October 16, 20156:06AM am5:25PM pm11:45:39
Saturday, October 17, 20156:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:26
Sunday, October 18, 20156:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:14
Monday, October 19, 20156:09AM am5:21PM pm11:45:02
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:10AM am5:20PM pm11:44:51
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:41
Thursday, October 22, 20156:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:31
Friday, October 23, 20156:12AM am5:16PM pm11:44:22
Saturday, October 24, 20156:13AM am5:15PM pm11:44:13
Sunday, October 25, 20156:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:06
Monday, October 26, 20156:15AM am5:13PM pm11:43:59
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:47
Thursday, October 29, 20156:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:42
Friday, October 30, 20156:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:38
Saturday, October 31, 20156:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:35
Sunday, November 01, 20156:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:21AM am5:05PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:22AM am5:04PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:23AM am5:03PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:24AM am5:02PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:25AM am5:01PM pm11:43:34
Saturday, November 07, 20156:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:36