Sunrise and Sunset Times for Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 35.115º N
Longitude 75.988º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:45am to 7:17pm (872 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:04am to 4:51pm (587 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.38
Solar Declination 20.27°
Solar Noon 11:56:38
UTC Sunrise 23:48
UTC Sunset 13:58
UTC Solar Noon 6:52:40
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Ocracoke, Ocracoke Island, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, May 22, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20154:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:50AM am7:05PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:49AM am7:05PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:49AM am7:06PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:48AM am7:07PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:48AM am7:07PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:48AM am7:08PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:47AM am7:09PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:47AM am7:09PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:47AM am7:10PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:46AM am7:10PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:46AM am7:11PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20154:46AM am7:12PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:46AM am7:12PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:46AM am7:13PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:45AM am7:13PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:45AM am7:14PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:45AM am7:14PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:45AM am7:14PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:45AM am7:15PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:45AM am7:15PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:45AM am7:16PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:45AM am7:16PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:45AM am7:16PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:45AM am7:17PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:46AM am7:17PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:46AM am7:17PM pm12:01:27