Sunrise and Sunset Times for St Simons Light, Georgia in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 31.132º N
Longitude 81.397º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:56am to 7:07pm (851 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:53am to 5:00pm (607 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.07
Solar Declination 10.01°
Solar Noon 11:59:51
UTC Sunrise 0:06
UTC Sunset 13:03
UTC Solar Noon 6:34:16
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of St Simons Light, Georgia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 16, 20145:31AM am6:29PM pm11:59:51
Thursday, April 17, 20145:30AM am6:29PM pm11:59:37
Friday, April 18, 20145:29AM am6:30PM pm11:59:24
Saturday, April 19, 20145:28AM am6:31PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:27AM am6:31PM pm11:58:58
Monday, April 21, 20145:26AM am6:32PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:25AM am6:33PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:24AM am6:33PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:23AM am6:34PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:22AM am6:35PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:21AM am6:35PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:20AM am6:36PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:19AM am6:37PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:18AM am6:37PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:17AM am6:38PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:16AM am6:39PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20145:15AM am6:40PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20145:14AM am6:40PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:12AM am6:42PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:11AM am6:42PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:11AM am6:43PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20145:10AM am6:44PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20145:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20145:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:21