Sunrise and Sunset Times for St Simons Light, Georgia in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 31.132º N
Longitude 81.397º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:56am to 7:07pm (851 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:55am to 5:02pm (607 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.23
Solar Declination 13.66°
Solar Noon 11:57:43
UTC Sunrise 23:54
UTC Sunset 13:10
UTC Solar Noon 6:32:08
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of St Simons Light, Georgia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, April 27, 20155:20AM am6:36PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:19AM am6:37PM pm11:57:34
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:18AM am6:37PM pm11:57:25
Thursday, April 30, 20155:17AM am6:38PM pm11:57:17
Friday, May 01, 20155:16AM am6:39PM pm11:57:09
Saturday, May 02, 20155:15AM am6:39PM pm11:57:02
Sunday, May 03, 20155:14AM am6:40PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20155:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:13AM am6:41PM pm11:56:44
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:12AM am6:42PM pm11:56:39
Thursday, May 07, 20155:11AM am6:43PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20155:10AM am6:43PM pm11:56:31
Saturday, May 09, 20155:09AM am6:44PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20155:08AM am6:45PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 11, 20155:08AM am6:46PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:07AM am6:46PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:06AM am6:47PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:05AM am6:48PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 16, 20155:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:04AM am6:50PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 18, 20155:03AM am6:50PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20155:02AM am6:51PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20155:02AM am6:52PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20155:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20155:01AM am6:53PM pm11:56:38
Saturday, May 23, 20155:00AM am6:53PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20155:00AM am6:54PM pm11:56:47
Monday, May 25, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:59AM am6:55PM pm11:56:59