Sunrise and Sunset Times for St Simons Light, Georgia in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 31.132º N
Longitude 81.397º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:56am to 7:07pm (851 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 22, 2015 6:55am to 5:02pm (607 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.69
Solar Declination 3.55°
Solar Noon 12:04:36
UTC Sunrise 0:27
UTC Sunset 12:52
UTC Solar Noon 6:39:00
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of St Simons Light, Georgia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, March 30, 20155:52AM am6:18PM pm12:04:36
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:51AM am6:18PM pm12:04:18
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:50AM am6:19PM pm12:04:00
Thursday, April 02, 20155:48AM am6:19PM pm12:03:42
Friday, April 03, 20155:47AM am6:20PM pm12:03:24
Saturday, April 04, 20155:46AM am6:21PM pm12:03:07
Sunday, April 05, 20155:45AM am6:21PM pm12:02:50
Monday, April 06, 20155:44AM am6:22PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:42AM am6:23PM pm12:02:15
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:41AM am6:23PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, April 09, 20155:40AM am6:24PM pm12:01:42
Friday, April 10, 20155:39AM am6:25PM pm12:01:26
Saturday, April 11, 20155:38AM am6:25PM pm12:01:10
Sunday, April 12, 20155:36AM am6:26PM pm12:00:54
Monday, April 13, 20155:35AM am6:27PM pm12:00:39
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:34AM am6:27PM pm12:00:24
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:33AM am6:28PM pm12:00:09
Thursday, April 16, 20155:32AM am6:29PM pm11:59:55
Friday, April 17, 20155:31AM am6:29PM pm11:59:41
Saturday, April 18, 20155:29AM am6:30PM pm11:59:27
Sunday, April 19, 20155:28AM am6:31PM pm11:59:14
Monday, April 20, 20155:27AM am6:31PM pm11:59:01
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:26AM am6:32PM pm11:58:48
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:25AM am6:33PM pm11:58:36
Thursday, April 23, 20155:24AM am6:33PM pm11:58:25
Friday, April 24, 20155:23AM am6:34PM pm11:58:14
Saturday, April 25, 20155:22AM am6:35PM pm11:58:03
Sunday, April 26, 20155:21AM am6:35PM pm11:57:53
Monday, April 27, 20155:20AM am6:36PM pm11:57:43
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:19AM am6:37PM pm11:57:34