Sunrise and Sunset Times for St Simons Light, Georgia in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 31.132º N
Longitude 81.397º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:56am to 7:07pm (851 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 6:53am to 5:00pm (607 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 16, 2014
Second Equinox Saturday, September 27, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.41
Solar Declination 9.81°
Solar Noon 12:01:19
UTC Sunrise 0:08
UTC Sunset 13:03
UTC Solar Noon 6:35:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for St Simons Light, Georgia Savannah River Entrance, Georgia
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of St Simons Light, Georgia

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, August 28, 20145:33AM am6:29PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:34AM am6:28PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:35AM am6:26PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:35AM am6:25PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:36AM am6:24PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:36AM am6:23PM pm11:59:47
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:37AM am6:21PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:38AM am6:20PM pm11:59:08
Friday, September 05, 20145:38AM am6:19PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:39AM am6:18PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:39AM am6:16PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:40AM am6:15PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:40AM am6:14PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:41AM am6:13PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:42AM am6:11PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:42AM am6:10PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:43AM am6:09PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:43AM am6:08PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:44AM am6:06PM pm11:55:20
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:45AM am6:05PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:45AM am6:04PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:46AM am6:02PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:46AM am6:01PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:47AM am6:00PM pm11:53:33
Sunday, September 21, 20145:47AM am5:58PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:49AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:47
Friday, September 26, 20145:50AM am5:52PM pm11:51:26