Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.210º N
Longitude 77.795º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.75
Solar Declination 11.07°
Solar Noon 11:59:10
UTC Sunrise 0:13
UTC Sunset 13:23
UTC Solar Noon 6:47:59
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 19, 20145:25AM am6:34PM pm11:59:10
Sunday, April 20, 20145:23AM am6:35PM pm11:58:58
Monday, April 21, 20145:22AM am6:36PM pm11:58:45
Tuesday, April 22, 20145:21AM am6:37PM pm11:58:33
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:20AM am6:38PM pm11:58:22
Thursday, April 24, 20145:19AM am6:38PM pm11:58:11
Friday, April 25, 20145:17AM am6:39PM pm11:58:00
Saturday, April 26, 20145:16AM am6:40PM pm11:57:50
Sunday, April 27, 20145:15AM am6:41PM pm11:57:41
Monday, April 28, 20145:14AM am6:41PM pm11:57:32
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:13AM am6:42PM pm11:57:23
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:12AM am6:43PM pm11:57:15
Thursday, May 01, 20145:11AM am6:44PM pm11:57:07
Friday, May 02, 20145:10AM am6:45PM pm11:57:00
Saturday, May 03, 20145:09AM am6:45PM pm11:56:54
Sunday, May 04, 20145:08AM am6:46PM pm11:56:48
Monday, May 05, 20145:07AM am6:47PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:06AM am6:48PM pm11:56:38
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:05AM am6:49PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20145:04AM am6:49PM pm11:56:30
Friday, May 09, 20145:03AM am6:50PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20145:02AM am6:51PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:02AM am6:52PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:01AM am6:52PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:00AM am6:53PM pm11:56:20
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:59AM am6:54PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:21
Friday, May 16, 20144:58AM am6:55PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:57AM am6:56PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:56AM am6:57PM pm11:56:25