Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.210º N
Longitude 77.795º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 10.13
Solar Declination -3.08°
Solar Noon 11:49:46
UTC Sunrise 0:43
UTC Sunset 12:34
UTC Solar Noon 6:38:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:54AM am5:45PM pm11:49:46
Thursday, October 02, 20145:55AM am5:43PM pm11:49:26
Friday, October 03, 20145:56AM am5:42PM pm11:49:07
Saturday, October 04, 20145:56AM am5:41PM pm11:48:48
Sunday, October 05, 20145:57AM am5:39PM pm11:48:30
Monday, October 06, 20145:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:12
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:59AM am5:37PM pm11:47:54
Wednesday, October 08, 20145:59AM am5:35PM pm11:47:37
Thursday, October 09, 20146:00AM am5:34PM pm11:47:20
Friday, October 10, 20146:01AM am5:33PM pm11:47:04
Saturday, October 11, 20146:02AM am5:31PM pm11:46:48
Sunday, October 12, 20146:03AM am5:30PM pm11:46:32
Monday, October 13, 20146:03AM am5:29PM pm11:46:18
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:04AM am5:28PM pm11:46:03
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:05AM am5:26PM pm11:45:49
Thursday, October 16, 20146:06AM am5:25PM pm11:45:36
Friday, October 17, 20146:07AM am5:24PM pm11:45:23
Saturday, October 18, 20146:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:11
Sunday, October 19, 20146:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:59
Monday, October 20, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:49
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:10AM am5:19PM pm11:44:38
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:29
Thursday, October 23, 20146:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:20
Friday, October 24, 20146:12AM am5:16PM pm11:44:12
Saturday, October 25, 20146:13AM am5:14PM pm11:44:04
Sunday, October 26, 20146:14AM am5:13PM pm11:43:57
Monday, October 27, 20146:15AM am5:12PM pm11:43:51
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:16AM am5:11PM pm11:43:46
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:17AM am5:10PM pm11:43:41
Thursday, October 30, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:38