Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.210º N
Longitude 77.795º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 19, 2015 7:01am to 4:53pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Second Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 3.13
Solar Declination 20.84°
Solar Noon 11:56:53
UTC Sunrise 23:41
UTC Sunset 13:51
UTC Solar Noon 6:45:42
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, May 25, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:53
Tuesday, May 26, 20154:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:59
Wednesday, May 27, 20154:51AM am7:03PM pm11:57:06
Thursday, May 28, 20154:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:13
Friday, May 29, 20154:51AM am7:04PM pm11:57:20
Saturday, May 30, 20154:50AM am7:05PM pm11:57:28
Sunday, May 31, 20154:50AM am7:06PM pm11:57:37
Monday, June 01, 20154:50AM am7:06PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:49AM am7:07PM pm11:57:55
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:49AM am7:07PM pm11:58:04
Thursday, June 04, 20154:49AM am7:08PM pm11:58:14
Friday, June 05, 20154:48AM am7:09PM pm11:58:24
Saturday, June 06, 20154:48AM am7:09PM pm11:58:35
Sunday, June 07, 20154:48AM am7:10PM pm11:58:46
Monday, June 08, 20154:48AM am7:10PM pm11:58:57
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:48AM am7:11PM pm11:59:09
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:48AM am7:11PM pm11:59:21
Thursday, June 11, 20154:48AM am7:12PM pm11:59:33
Friday, June 12, 20154:48AM am7:12PM pm11:59:45
Saturday, June 13, 20154:48AM am7:12PM pm11:59:57
Sunday, June 14, 20154:48AM am7:13PM pm12:00:10
Monday, June 15, 20154:48AM am7:13PM pm12:00:22
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:48AM am7:14PM pm12:00:35
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:48AM am7:14PM pm12:00:48
Thursday, June 18, 20154:48AM am7:14PM pm12:01:01
Friday, June 19, 20154:48AM am7:14PM pm12:01:14
Saturday, June 20, 20154:48AM am7:15PM pm12:01:27
Sunday, June 21, 20154:48AM am7:15PM pm12:01:40
Monday, June 22, 20154:49AM am7:15PM pm12:01:53
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:49AM am7:15PM pm12:02:06