Sunrise and Sunset Times for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina in North Carolina to Georgia
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
Region North Carolina to Georgia
Latitude 34.210º N
Longitude 77.795º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:48am to 7:15pm (867 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:00am to 4:52pm (592 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -1.7
Solar Declination 10.16°
Solar Noon 12:01:36
UTC Sunrise 0:18
UTC Sunset 13:22
UTC Solar Noon 6:50:25
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:30AM am6:33PM pm12:01:36
Thursday, August 28, 20145:30AM am6:32PM pm12:01:19
Friday, August 29, 20145:31AM am6:31PM pm12:01:01
Saturday, August 30, 20145:32AM am6:29PM pm12:00:43
Sunday, August 31, 20145:32AM am6:28PM pm12:00:24
Monday, September 01, 20145:33AM am6:27PM pm12:00:06
Tuesday, September 02, 20145:34AM am6:25PM pm11:59:46
Wednesday, September 03, 20145:35AM am6:24PM pm11:59:27
Thursday, September 04, 20145:35AM am6:23PM pm11:59:07
Friday, September 05, 20145:36AM am6:21PM pm11:58:48
Saturday, September 06, 20145:37AM am6:20PM pm11:58:28
Sunday, September 07, 20145:37AM am6:18PM pm11:58:07
Monday, September 08, 20145:38AM am6:17PM pm11:57:47
Tuesday, September 09, 20145:39AM am6:16PM pm11:57:26
Wednesday, September 10, 20145:39AM am6:14PM pm11:57:05
Thursday, September 11, 20145:40AM am6:13PM pm11:56:44
Friday, September 12, 20145:41AM am6:11PM pm11:56:23
Saturday, September 13, 20145:41AM am6:10PM pm11:56:02
Sunday, September 14, 20145:42AM am6:09PM pm11:55:41
Monday, September 15, 20145:43AM am6:07PM pm11:55:19
Tuesday, September 16, 20145:44AM am6:06PM pm11:54:58
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:44AM am6:04PM pm11:54:37
Thursday, September 18, 20145:45AM am6:03PM pm11:54:15
Friday, September 19, 20145:46AM am6:02PM pm11:53:54
Saturday, September 20, 20145:46AM am6:00PM pm11:53:32
Sunday, September 21, 20145:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:11
Monday, September 22, 20145:48AM am5:57PM pm11:52:50
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:29
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:08
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:47