Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:26am to 5:23pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.76
Solar Declination -11.65°
Solar Noon 11:44:13
UTC Sunrise 19:33
UTC Sunset 7:07
UTC Solar Noon 1:20:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, October 24, 20145:57AM am5:31PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20145:58AM am5:30PM pm11:44:06
Sunday, October 26, 20145:58AM am5:30PM pm11:43:59
Monday, October 27, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20145:59AM am5:28PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:32
Monday, November 03, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:36
Saturday, November 08, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:40
Sunday, November 09, 20146:05AM am5:23PM pm11:43:44
Monday, November 10, 20146:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:50
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:06AM am5:22PM pm11:43:56
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:06AM am5:22PM pm11:44:03
Thursday, November 13, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:44:10
Friday, November 14, 20146:07AM am5:21PM pm11:44:19
Saturday, November 15, 20146:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:29
Sunday, November 16, 20146:08AM am5:21PM pm11:44:39
Monday, November 17, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:44:50
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:10AM am5:20PM pm11:45:02
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:10AM am5:20PM pm11:45:15
Thursday, November 20, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:29
Friday, November 21, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:43
Saturday, November 22, 20146:12AM am5:20PM pm11:45:59