Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:26am to 5:23pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.76
Solar Declination 12.76°
Solar Noon 11:58:13
UTC Sunrise 19:12
UTC Sunset 7:57
UTC Solar Noon 1:34:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, April 24, 20145:36AM am6:21PM pm11:58:13
Friday, April 25, 20145:36AM am6:21PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20145:35AM am6:21PM pm11:57:52
Sunday, April 27, 20145:34AM am6:22PM pm11:57:43
Monday, April 28, 20145:34AM am6:22PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:33AM am6:22PM pm11:57:25
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:32AM am6:23PM pm11:57:17
Thursday, May 01, 20145:32AM am6:23PM pm11:57:09
Friday, May 02, 20145:31AM am6:23PM pm11:57:02
Saturday, May 03, 20145:31AM am6:24PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20145:30AM am6:24PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20145:29AM am6:24PM pm11:56:44
Tuesday, May 06, 20145:29AM am6:25PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20145:28AM am6:25PM pm11:56:35
Thursday, May 08, 20145:28AM am6:25PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20145:27AM am6:26PM pm11:56:28
Saturday, May 10, 20145:27AM am6:26PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20145:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20145:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20145:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20145:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20145:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20145:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:24
Monday, May 19, 20145:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:27
Tuesday, May 20, 20145:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:30
Wednesday, May 21, 20145:23AM am6:31PM pm11:56:33
Thursday, May 22, 20145:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:38
Friday, May 23, 20145:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:42