Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:27am to 5:24pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -5.59
Solar Declination 2.38°
Solar Noon 12:05:34
UTC Sunrise 19:35
UTC Sunset 7:49
UTC Solar Noon 1:41:34
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, March 27, 20155:59AM am6:13PM pm12:05:34
Saturday, March 28, 20155:58AM am6:13PM pm12:05:16
Sunday, March 29, 20155:57AM am6:13PM pm12:04:57
Monday, March 30, 20155:56AM am6:13PM pm12:04:39
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:55AM am6:14PM pm12:04:21
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:54AM am6:14PM pm12:04:04
Thursday, April 02, 20155:54AM am6:14PM pm12:03:46
Friday, April 03, 20155:53AM am6:14PM pm12:03:28
Saturday, April 04, 20155:52AM am6:15PM pm12:03:11
Sunday, April 05, 20155:51AM am6:15PM pm12:02:53
Monday, April 06, 20155:50AM am6:15PM pm12:02:36
Tuesday, April 07, 20155:49AM am6:16PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, April 08, 20155:49AM am6:16PM pm12:02:02
Thursday, April 09, 20155:48AM am6:16PM pm12:01:46
Friday, April 10, 20155:47AM am6:16PM pm12:01:29
Saturday, April 11, 20155:46AM am6:17PM pm12:01:13
Sunday, April 12, 20155:45AM am6:17PM pm12:00:57
Monday, April 13, 20155:45AM am6:17PM pm12:00:42
Tuesday, April 14, 20155:44AM am6:17PM pm12:00:27
Wednesday, April 15, 20155:43AM am6:18PM pm12:00:12
Thursday, April 16, 20155:42AM am6:18PM pm11:59:58
Friday, April 17, 20155:41AM am6:18PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, April 18, 20155:41AM am6:19PM pm11:59:30
Sunday, April 19, 20155:40AM am6:19PM pm11:59:16
Monday, April 20, 20155:39AM am6:19PM pm11:59:03
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:38AM am6:20PM pm11:58:51
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:38AM am6:20PM pm11:58:39
Thursday, April 23, 20155:37AM am6:20PM pm11:58:27
Friday, April 24, 20155:36AM am6:20PM pm11:58:16
Saturday, April 25, 20155:36AM am6:21PM pm11:58:05