Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 15, 2014 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 14, 2014 6:26am to 5:23pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Equation of Time (minutes) 14.28
Solar Declination -19.85°
Solar Noon 11:45:43
UTC Sunrise 19:47
UTC Sunset 6:56
UTC Solar Noon 1:21:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, November 21, 20146:11AM am5:20PM pm11:45:43
Saturday, November 22, 20146:12AM am5:20PM pm11:45:59
Sunday, November 23, 20146:13AM am5:20PM pm11:46:15
Monday, November 24, 20146:13AM am5:20PM pm11:46:32
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:14AM am5:20PM pm11:46:49
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:14AM am5:20PM pm11:47:08
Thursday, November 27, 20146:15AM am5:20PM pm11:47:27
Friday, November 28, 20146:16AM am5:20PM pm11:47:47
Saturday, November 29, 20146:16AM am5:20PM pm11:48:08
Sunday, November 30, 20146:17AM am5:20PM pm11:48:29
Monday, December 01, 20146:18AM am5:20PM pm11:48:51
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:18AM am5:20PM pm11:49:13
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:19AM am5:20PM pm11:49:37
Thursday, December 04, 20146:20AM am5:20PM pm11:50:00
Friday, December 05, 20146:20AM am5:21PM pm11:50:25
Saturday, December 06, 20146:21AM am5:21PM pm11:50:50
Sunday, December 07, 20146:21AM am5:21PM pm11:51:15
Monday, December 08, 20146:22AM am5:21PM pm11:51:41
Tuesday, December 09, 20146:23AM am5:22PM pm11:52:08
Wednesday, December 10, 20146:23AM am5:22PM pm11:52:34
Thursday, December 11, 20146:24AM am5:22PM pm11:53:02
Friday, December 12, 20146:24AM am5:23PM pm11:53:29
Saturday, December 13, 20146:25AM am5:23PM pm11:53:57
Sunday, December 14, 20146:26AM am5:23PM pm11:54:26
Monday, December 15, 20146:26AM am5:24PM pm11:54:54
Tuesday, December 16, 20146:27AM am5:24PM pm11:55:23
Wednesday, December 17, 20146:27AM am5:24PM pm11:55:52
Thursday, December 18, 20146:28AM am5:25PM pm11:56:22
Friday, December 19, 20146:28AM am5:25PM pm11:56:51
Saturday, December 20, 20146:29AM am5:26PM pm11:57:21