Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:27am to 5:24pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -4.47
Solar Declination 22.82°
Solar Noon 12:04:28
UTC Sunrise 19:02
UTC Sunset 8:19
UTC Solar Noon 1:40:28
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, July 05, 20155:26AM am6:43PM pm12:04:28
Monday, July 06, 20155:26AM am6:43PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, July 07, 20155:27AM am6:43PM pm12:04:48
Wednesday, July 08, 20155:27AM am6:43PM pm12:04:58
Thursday, July 09, 20155:27AM am6:43PM pm12:05:07
Friday, July 10, 20155:28AM am6:43PM pm12:05:16
Saturday, July 11, 20155:28AM am6:43PM pm12:05:25
Sunday, July 12, 20155:28AM am6:43PM pm12:05:33
Monday, July 13, 20155:29AM am6:42PM pm12:05:40
Tuesday, July 14, 20155:29AM am6:42PM pm12:05:47
Wednesday, July 15, 20155:29AM am6:42PM pm12:05:54
Thursday, July 16, 20155:30AM am6:42PM pm12:06:00
Friday, July 17, 20155:30AM am6:42PM pm12:06:06
Saturday, July 18, 20155:31AM am6:42PM pm12:06:11
Sunday, July 19, 20155:31AM am6:41PM pm12:06:15
Monday, July 20, 20155:31AM am6:41PM pm12:06:19
Tuesday, July 21, 20155:32AM am6:41PM pm12:06:23
Wednesday, July 22, 20155:32AM am6:41PM pm12:06:26
Thursday, July 23, 20155:32AM am6:40PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 24, 20155:33AM am6:40PM pm12:06:30
Saturday, July 25, 20155:33AM am6:40PM pm12:06:31
Sunday, July 26, 20155:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:32
Monday, July 27, 20155:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:32
Tuesday, July 28, 20155:34AM am6:39PM pm12:06:31
Wednesday, July 29, 20155:35AM am6:38PM pm12:06:30
Thursday, July 30, 20155:35AM am6:38PM pm12:06:28
Friday, July 31, 20155:35AM am6:37PM pm12:06:25
Saturday, August 01, 20155:36AM am6:37PM pm12:06:22
Sunday, August 02, 20155:36AM am6:36PM pm12:06:19
Monday, August 03, 20155:36AM am6:36PM pm12:06:14