Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 19.643º N
Longitude 156.000º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 15, 2015 5:21am to 6:40pm (799 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 16, 2015 6:27am to 5:24pm (657 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.68
Solar Declination -8.17°
Solar Noon 12:12:39
UTC Sunrise 19:57
UTC Sunset 7:41
UTC Solar Noon 1:48:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii
March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016
Map of Kailua Kona, Big Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, February 28, 20156:21AM am6:05PM pm12:12:39
Sunday, March 01, 20156:20AM am6:05PM pm12:12:28
Monday, March 02, 20156:19AM am6:05PM pm12:12:16
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:19AM am6:06PM pm12:12:04
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:18AM am6:06PM pm12:11:51
Thursday, March 05, 20156:17AM am6:06PM pm12:11:38
Friday, March 06, 20156:16AM am6:07PM pm12:11:25
Saturday, March 07, 20156:16AM am6:07PM pm12:11:11
Sunday, March 08, 20156:15AM am6:07PM pm12:10:56
Monday, March 09, 20156:14AM am6:08PM pm12:10:41
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:13AM am6:08PM pm12:10:26
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:12AM am6:08PM pm12:10:11
Thursday, March 12, 20156:12AM am6:09PM pm12:09:55
Friday, March 13, 20156:11AM am6:09PM pm12:09:39
Saturday, March 14, 20156:10AM am6:09PM pm12:09:23
Sunday, March 15, 20156:09AM am6:09PM pm12:09:06
Monday, March 16, 20156:08AM am6:10PM pm12:08:49
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:08:32
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:08:15
Thursday, March 19, 20156:06AM am6:11PM pm12:07:57
Friday, March 20, 20156:05AM am6:11PM pm12:07:40
Saturday, March 21, 20156:04AM am6:11PM pm12:07:22
Sunday, March 22, 20156:03AM am6:11PM pm12:07:04
Monday, March 23, 20156:02AM am6:12PM pm12:06:46
Tuesday, March 24, 20156:01AM am6:12PM pm12:06:28
Wednesday, March 25, 20156:01AM am6:12PM pm12:06:10
Thursday, March 26, 20156:00AM am6:12PM pm12:05:52
Friday, March 27, 20155:59AM am6:13PM pm12:05:34
Saturday, March 28, 20155:58AM am6:13PM pm12:05:16
Sunday, March 29, 20155:57AM am6:13PM pm12:04:57