Sunrise and Sunset Times for Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.950º N
Longitude 159.667º W
Longest Day of the Year Tuesday, June 16, 2015 5:16am to 6:45pm (809 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Tuesday, December 15, 2015 6:31am to 5:19pm (648 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, March 15, 2015
Second Equinox Monday, March 16, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.48
Solar Declination 10.63°
Solar Noon 11:59:30
UTC Sunrise 19:00
UTC Sunset 7:42
UTC Solar Noon 1:20:50
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 18, 20155:39AM am6:21PM pm11:59:30
Sunday, April 19, 20155:38AM am6:21PM pm11:59:16
Monday, April 20, 20155:37AM am6:21PM pm11:59:04
Tuesday, April 21, 20155:36AM am6:22PM pm11:58:51
Wednesday, April 22, 20155:35AM am6:22PM pm11:58:39
Thursday, April 23, 20155:35AM am6:23PM pm11:58:27
Friday, April 24, 20155:34AM am6:23PM pm11:58:16
Saturday, April 25, 20155:33AM am6:23PM pm11:58:05
Sunday, April 26, 20155:32AM am6:24PM pm11:57:55
Monday, April 27, 20155:32AM am6:24PM pm11:57:45
Tuesday, April 28, 20155:31AM am6:25PM pm11:57:36
Wednesday, April 29, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:27
Thursday, April 30, 20155:30AM am6:25PM pm11:57:19
Friday, May 01, 20155:29AM am6:26PM pm11:57:11
Saturday, May 02, 20155:28AM am6:26PM pm11:57:04
Sunday, May 03, 20155:28AM am6:27PM pm11:56:57
Monday, May 04, 20155:27AM am6:27PM pm11:56:51
Tuesday, May 05, 20155:26AM am6:27PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20155:26AM am6:28PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20155:25AM am6:28PM pm11:56:36
Friday, May 08, 20155:25AM am6:29PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20155:24AM am6:29PM pm11:56:29
Sunday, May 10, 20155:24AM am6:30PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20155:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 12, 20155:23AM am6:30PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20155:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20155:22AM am6:31PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20155:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20155:21AM am6:32PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20155:20AM am6:33PM pm11:56:22