Sunrise and Sunset Times for Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii in Pacific Islands
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
Region Pacific Islands
Latitude 21.950º N
Longitude 159.667º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 5:17am to 6:46pm (809 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Saturday, December 13, 2014 6:30am to 5:18pm (648 minutes)
First Equinox Saturday, March 15, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.46
Solar Declination -10.95°
Solar Noon 11:44:31
UTC Sunrise 19:20
UTC Sunset 6:51
UTC Solar Noon 1:05:51
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii Honolulu, Oahu (Hawaii)
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Waimea Bay, Kauai Island, Hawaii

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, October 22, 20145:59AM am5:30PM pm11:44:31
Thursday, October 23, 20145:59AM am5:29PM pm11:44:22
Friday, October 24, 20146:00AM am5:29PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20146:00AM am5:28PM pm11:44:06
Sunday, October 26, 20146:00AM am5:27PM pm11:43:59
Monday, October 27, 20146:01AM am5:27PM pm11:43:53
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:01AM am5:26PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:02AM am5:25PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:03AM am5:24PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:03AM am5:23PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:04AM am5:23PM pm11:43:32
Monday, November 03, 20146:04AM am5:22PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:05AM am5:22PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:05AM am5:21PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:06AM am5:21PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:36
Saturday, November 08, 20146:07AM am5:20PM pm11:43:40
Sunday, November 09, 20146:08AM am5:20PM pm11:43:44
Monday, November 10, 20146:08AM am5:19PM pm11:43:49
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:09AM am5:19PM pm11:43:56
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:10AM am5:18PM pm11:44:02
Thursday, November 13, 20146:10AM am5:18PM pm11:44:10
Friday, November 14, 20146:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:19
Saturday, November 15, 20146:11AM am5:17PM pm11:44:28
Sunday, November 16, 20146:12AM am5:17PM pm11:44:39
Monday, November 17, 20146:13AM am5:17PM pm11:44:50
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:13AM am5:17PM pm11:45:02
Wednesday, November 19, 20146:14AM am5:16PM pm11:45:15
Thursday, November 20, 20146:15AM am5:16PM pm11:45:29