Sunrise and Sunset Times for Brookings, Chetco Cove, Oregon in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Brookings, Chetco Cove, Oregon Crescent City, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 42.044º N
Longitude 124.285º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 19, 2015 4:24am to 7:39pm (915 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:23am to 4:30pm (547 minutes)
First Equinox ~~
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.81
Solar Declination -18.34°
Solar Noon 12:12:49
UTC Sunrise 23:00
UTC Sunset 8:52
UTC Solar Noon 3:55:41
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Brookings, Chetco Cove, Oregon Crescent City, California
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Brookings, Chetco Cove, Oregon

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, January 28, 20157:17AM am5:09PM pm12:12:49
Thursday, January 29, 20157:17AM am5:10PM pm12:13:01
Friday, January 30, 20157:16AM am5:11PM pm12:13:11
Saturday, January 31, 20157:15AM am5:13PM pm12:13:21
Sunday, February 01, 20157:14AM am5:14PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20157:13AM am5:15PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:12AM am5:16PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:11AM am5:18PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20157:09AM am5:19PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20157:08AM am5:20PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20157:07AM am5:22PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20157:06AM am5:23PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20157:05AM am5:24PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20157:04AM am5:25PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20157:02AM am5:27PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20157:01AM am5:28PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20157:00AM am5:29PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:54AM am5:34PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:50AM am5:38PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:49AM am5:39PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:47AM am5:41PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20156:46AM am5:42PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:44AM am5:43PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:43AM am5:44PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20156:41AM am5:46PM pm12:12:59