Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 9.81
Solar Declination -2.69°
Solar Noon 11:50:08
UTC Sunrise 21:46
UTC Sunset 9:38
UTC Solar Noon 3:42:22
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:55AM am5:44PM pm11:49:48
Thursday, October 02, 20145:56AM am5:43PM pm11:49:29
Friday, October 03, 20145:56AM am5:41PM pm11:49:09
Saturday, October 04, 20145:57AM am5:40PM pm11:48:51
Sunday, October 05, 20145:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:32
Monday, October 06, 20145:59AM am5:37PM pm11:48:14
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:00AM am5:36PM pm11:47:56
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:01AM am5:34PM pm11:47:39
Thursday, October 09, 20146:01AM am5:33PM pm11:47:22
Friday, October 10, 20146:02AM am5:31PM pm11:47:06
Saturday, October 11, 20146:03AM am5:30PM pm11:46:50
Sunday, October 12, 20146:04AM am5:29PM pm11:46:34
Monday, October 13, 20146:05AM am5:27PM pm11:46:19
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:06AM am5:26PM pm11:46:05
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:07AM am5:24PM pm11:45:51
Thursday, October 16, 20146:08AM am5:23PM pm11:45:37
Friday, October 17, 20146:09AM am5:22PM pm11:45:25
Saturday, October 18, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:45:12
Sunday, October 19, 20146:10AM am5:19PM pm11:45:01
Monday, October 20, 20146:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:50
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:12AM am5:17PM pm11:44:39
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:13AM am5:15PM pm11:44:30
Thursday, October 23, 20146:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:21
Friday, October 24, 20146:15AM am5:13PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20146:16AM am5:12PM pm11:44:05
Sunday, October 26, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:43:58
Monday, October 27, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:42