Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 15.13
Solar Declination -10.23°
Solar Noon 11:44:50
UTC Sunrise 22:04
UTC Sunset 9:10
UTC Solar Noon 3:37:04
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, October 20, 20146:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:50
Tuesday, October 21, 20146:12AM am5:17PM pm11:44:39
Wednesday, October 22, 20146:13AM am5:15PM pm11:44:30
Thursday, October 23, 20146:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:21
Friday, October 24, 20146:15AM am5:13PM pm11:44:13
Saturday, October 25, 20146:16AM am5:12PM pm11:44:05
Sunday, October 26, 20146:17AM am5:11PM pm11:43:58
Monday, October 27, 20146:18AM am5:09PM pm11:43:52
Tuesday, October 28, 20146:19AM am5:08PM pm11:43:47
Wednesday, October 29, 20146:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:42
Thursday, October 30, 20146:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:38
Friday, October 31, 20146:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:35
Saturday, November 01, 20146:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:33
Sunday, November 02, 20146:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:31
Monday, November 03, 20146:25AM am5:02PM pm11:43:31
Tuesday, November 04, 20146:26AM am5:01PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 05, 20146:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:32
Thursday, November 06, 20146:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:34
Friday, November 07, 20146:29AM am4:58PM pm11:43:37
Saturday, November 08, 20146:30AM am4:57PM pm11:43:40
Sunday, November 09, 20146:31AM am4:56PM pm11:43:45
Monday, November 10, 20146:32AM am4:55PM pm11:43:50
Tuesday, November 11, 20146:33AM am4:55PM pm11:43:56
Wednesday, November 12, 20146:34AM am4:54PM pm11:44:03
Thursday, November 13, 20146:35AM am4:53PM pm11:44:11
Friday, November 14, 20146:36AM am4:52PM pm11:44:20
Saturday, November 15, 20146:37AM am4:52PM pm11:44:29
Sunday, November 16, 20146:38AM am4:51PM pm11:44:40
Monday, November 17, 20146:39AM am4:50PM pm11:44:51
Tuesday, November 18, 20146:40AM am4:50PM pm11:45:03