Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.69
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:58:23
UTC Sunrise 23:01
UTC Sunset 8:41
UTC Solar Noon 3:50:37
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, December 22, 20147:08AM am4:48PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:09AM am4:49PM pm11:58:53
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:09AM am4:49PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:10AM am4:50PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:10AM am4:51PM pm12:00:22
Saturday, December 27, 20147:11AM am4:51PM pm12:00:51
Sunday, December 28, 20147:11AM am4:52PM pm12:01:21
Monday, December 29, 20147:11AM am4:53PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:11AM am4:53PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:12AM am4:54PM pm12:02:48
Thursday, January 01, 20157:12AM am4:55PM pm12:03:16
Friday, January 02, 20157:12AM am4:56PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20157:12AM am4:56PM pm12:04:12
Sunday, January 04, 20157:12AM am4:57PM pm12:04:40
Monday, January 05, 20157:12AM am4:58PM pm12:05:07
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:12AM am4:59PM pm12:05:34
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:12AM am5:00PM pm12:06:00
Thursday, January 08, 20157:12AM am5:01PM pm12:06:26
Friday, January 09, 20157:12AM am5:02PM pm12:06:51
Saturday, January 10, 20157:12AM am5:02PM pm12:07:16
Sunday, January 11, 20157:12AM am5:03PM pm12:07:40
Monday, January 12, 20157:12AM am5:04PM pm12:08:04
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:12AM am5:05PM pm12:08:27
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:12AM am5:06PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20157:11AM am5:07PM pm12:09:11
Friday, January 16, 20157:11AM am5:08PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20157:11AM am5:09PM pm12:09:53
Sunday, January 18, 20157:10AM am5:10PM pm12:10:12
Monday, January 19, 20157:10AM am5:11PM pm12:10:32
Tuesday, January 20, 20157:10AM am5:12PM pm12:10:50