Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -13.34
Solar Declination -17.53°
Solar Noon 12:13:21
UTC Sunrise 22:55
UTC Sunset 9:16
UTC Solar Noon 4:05:35
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, January 31, 20157:03AM am5:24PM pm12:13:21
Sunday, February 01, 20157:02AM am5:25PM pm12:13:30
Monday, February 02, 20157:01AM am5:26PM pm12:13:38
Tuesday, February 03, 20157:01AM am5:27PM pm12:13:45
Wednesday, February 04, 20157:00AM am5:28PM pm12:13:52
Thursday, February 05, 20156:59AM am5:29PM pm12:13:57
Friday, February 06, 20156:58AM am5:31PM pm12:14:02
Saturday, February 07, 20156:57AM am5:32PM pm12:14:06
Sunday, February 08, 20156:56AM am5:33PM pm12:14:09
Monday, February 09, 20156:55AM am5:34PM pm12:14:12
Tuesday, February 10, 20156:54AM am5:35PM pm12:14:13
Wednesday, February 11, 20156:53AM am5:36PM pm12:14:14
Thursday, February 12, 20156:52AM am5:37PM pm12:14:14
Friday, February 13, 20156:51AM am5:38PM pm12:14:13
Saturday, February 14, 20156:50AM am5:39PM pm12:14:12
Sunday, February 15, 20156:49AM am5:40PM pm12:14:10
Monday, February 16, 20156:48AM am5:41PM pm12:14:07
Tuesday, February 17, 20156:47AM am5:42PM pm12:14:03
Wednesday, February 18, 20156:45AM am5:43PM pm12:13:58
Thursday, February 19, 20156:44AM am5:44PM pm12:13:53
Friday, February 20, 20156:43AM am5:45PM pm12:13:47
Saturday, February 21, 20156:42AM am5:46PM pm12:13:41
Sunday, February 22, 20156:41AM am5:47PM pm12:13:34
Monday, February 23, 20156:39AM am5:48PM pm12:13:26
Tuesday, February 24, 20156:38AM am5:49PM pm12:13:18
Wednesday, February 25, 20156:37AM am5:50PM pm12:13:09
Thursday, February 26, 20156:36AM am5:51PM pm12:12:59
Friday, February 27, 20156:34AM am5:52PM pm12:12:49
Saturday, February 28, 20156:33AM am5:53PM pm12:12:38
Sunday, March 01, 20156:32AM am5:54PM pm12:12:27