Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.81
Solar Declination 21.36°
Solar Noon 11:57:12
UTC Sunrise 20:37
UTC Sunset 11:02
UTC Solar Noon 3:49:26
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, May 28, 20154:45AM am7:10PM pm11:57:12
Friday, May 29, 20154:45AM am7:10PM pm11:57:19
Saturday, May 30, 20154:44AM am7:11PM pm11:57:27
Sunday, May 31, 20154:44AM am7:12PM pm11:57:35
Monday, June 01, 20154:44AM am7:12PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, June 02, 20154:43AM am7:13PM pm11:57:53
Wednesday, June 03, 20154:43AM am7:14PM pm11:58:03
Thursday, June 04, 20154:43AM am7:14PM pm11:58:13
Friday, June 05, 20154:42AM am7:15PM pm11:58:23
Saturday, June 06, 20154:42AM am7:15PM pm11:58:34
Sunday, June 07, 20154:42AM am7:16PM pm11:58:45
Monday, June 08, 20154:42AM am7:16PM pm11:58:56
Tuesday, June 09, 20154:42AM am7:17PM pm11:59:07
Wednesday, June 10, 20154:41AM am7:17PM pm11:59:19
Thursday, June 11, 20154:41AM am7:18PM pm11:59:31
Friday, June 12, 20154:41AM am7:18PM pm11:59:43
Saturday, June 13, 20154:41AM am7:19PM pm11:59:56
Sunday, June 14, 20154:41AM am7:19PM pm12:00:08
Monday, June 15, 20154:41AM am7:20PM pm12:00:21
Tuesday, June 16, 20154:41AM am7:20PM pm12:00:34
Wednesday, June 17, 20154:41AM am7:20PM pm12:00:47
Thursday, June 18, 20154:41AM am7:21PM pm12:00:59
Friday, June 19, 20154:42AM am7:21PM pm12:01:13
Saturday, June 20, 20154:42AM am7:21PM pm12:01:26
Sunday, June 21, 20154:42AM am7:21PM pm12:01:39
Monday, June 22, 20154:42AM am7:22PM pm12:01:52
Tuesday, June 23, 20154:42AM am7:22PM pm12:02:05
Wednesday, June 24, 20154:43AM am7:22PM pm12:02:18
Thursday, June 25, 20154:43AM am7:22PM pm12:02:30
Friday, June 26, 20154:43AM am7:22PM pm12:02:43