Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 18, 2015 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Sunday, September 27, 2015
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.22
Solar Declination -5.68°
Solar Noon 11:47:43
UTC Sunrise 21:53
UTC Sunset 9:27
UTC Solar Noon 3:39:58
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Thursday, October 08, 20156:00AM am5:35PM pm11:47:43
Friday, October 09, 20156:01AM am5:33PM pm11:47:26
Saturday, October 10, 20156:02AM am5:32PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:03AM am5:30PM pm11:46:54
Monday, October 12, 20156:04AM am5:29PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:05AM am5:28PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:06AM am5:26PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:07AM am5:25PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:09AM am5:21PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:10AM am5:20PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:11AM am5:18PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:12AM am5:17PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:13AM am5:16PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:14AM am5:14PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:15AM am5:13PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:16AM am5:12PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:17AM am5:11PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:18AM am5:10PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:19AM am5:09PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:20AM am5:07PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:21AM am5:06PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:22AM am5:05PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:23AM am5:04PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:24AM am5:03PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:24AM am5:02PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:25AM am5:01PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:27AM am5:00PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:28AM am4:59PM pm11:43:33