Sunrise and Sunset Times for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 36.520º N
Longitude 121.940º W
Longest Day of the Year Wednesday, June 18, 2014 4:41am to 7:21pm (880 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Wednesday, December 17, 2014 7:06am to 4:46pm (580 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.48
Solar Declination -20.49°
Solar Noon 11:46:33
UTC Sunrise 22:38
UTC Sunset 8:39
UTC Solar Noon 3:38:48
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California Los Angeles, California
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Carmel Cove, Carmel Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, November 24, 20146:46AM am4:47PM pm11:46:33
Tuesday, November 25, 20146:47AM am4:46PM pm11:46:51
Wednesday, November 26, 20146:48AM am4:46PM pm11:47:10
Thursday, November 27, 20146:49AM am4:46PM pm11:47:29
Friday, November 28, 20146:50AM am4:45PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20146:51AM am4:45PM pm11:48:10
Sunday, November 30, 20146:52AM am4:45PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20146:53AM am4:45PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20146:54AM am4:45PM pm11:49:16
Wednesday, December 03, 20146:55AM am4:44PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20146:56AM am4:44PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20146:56AM am4:44PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20146:57AM am4:44PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20146:58AM am4:44PM pm11:51:18
Monday, December 08, 20146:59AM am4:44PM pm11:51:44
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:00AM am4:44PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:01AM am4:44PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:01AM am4:45PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:02AM am4:45PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:03AM am4:45PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:04AM am4:45PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:04AM am4:46PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:05AM am4:46PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:06AM am4:46PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:06AM am4:47PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:07AM am4:47PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:07AM am4:47PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:08AM am4:48PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:08AM am4:48PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:09AM am4:49PM pm11:58:53