Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 40.807º N
Longitude 124.167º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:28am to 7:35pm (907 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:21am to 4:35pm (554 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 2.18
Solar Declination -23.44°
Solar Noon 11:57:53
UTC Sunrise 23:04
UTC Sunset 8:19
UTC Solar Noon 3:41:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California
January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015
Map of Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, December 21, 20147:21AM am4:35PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:21AM am4:36PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:22AM am4:36PM pm11:58:52
Wednesday, December 24, 20147:22AM am4:37PM pm11:59:22
Thursday, December 25, 20147:22AM am4:37PM pm11:59:52
Friday, December 26, 20147:23AM am4:38PM pm12:00:21
Saturday, December 27, 20147:23AM am4:39PM pm12:00:51
Sunday, December 28, 20147:23AM am4:39PM pm12:01:20
Monday, December 29, 20147:24AM am4:40PM pm12:01:50
Tuesday, December 30, 20147:24AM am4:41PM pm12:02:19
Wednesday, December 31, 20147:24AM am4:42PM pm12:02:47
Thursday, January 01, 20157:24AM am4:42PM pm12:03:16
Friday, January 02, 20157:24AM am4:43PM pm12:03:44
Saturday, January 03, 20157:24AM am4:44PM pm12:04:12
Sunday, January 04, 20157:24AM am4:45PM pm12:04:40
Monday, January 05, 20157:24AM am4:46PM pm12:05:07
Tuesday, January 06, 20157:24AM am4:47PM pm12:05:33
Wednesday, January 07, 20157:24AM am4:48PM pm12:06:00
Thursday, January 08, 20157:24AM am4:49PM pm12:06:25
Friday, January 09, 20157:24AM am4:50PM pm12:06:51
Saturday, January 10, 20157:24AM am4:51PM pm12:07:16
Sunday, January 11, 20157:24AM am4:52PM pm12:07:40
Monday, January 12, 20157:23AM am4:53PM pm12:08:03
Tuesday, January 13, 20157:23AM am4:54PM pm12:08:27
Wednesday, January 14, 20157:23AM am4:55PM pm12:08:49
Thursday, January 15, 20157:22AM am4:56PM pm12:09:11
Friday, January 16, 20157:22AM am4:57PM pm12:09:32
Saturday, January 17, 20157:22AM am4:58PM pm12:09:53
Sunday, January 18, 20157:21AM am5:00PM pm12:10:12
Monday, January 19, 20157:21AM am5:01PM pm12:10:31