Sunrise and Sunset Times for Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 40.807º N
Longitude 124.167º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:28am to 7:35pm (907 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 21, 2014 7:21am to 4:35pm (554 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.57
Solar Declination 12.43°
Solar Noon 11:58:23
UTC Sunrise 20:53
UTC Sunset 10:31
UTC Solar Noon 3:41:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Eureka, Humboldt Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, April 23, 20145:10AM am6:47PM pm11:58:23
Thursday, April 24, 20145:09AM am6:48PM pm11:58:12
Friday, April 25, 20145:07AM am6:49PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20145:06AM am6:51PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20145:05AM am6:52PM pm11:57:42
Monday, April 28, 20145:03AM am6:53PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20145:02AM am6:54PM pm11:57:24
Wednesday, April 30, 20145:00AM am6:55PM pm11:57:16
Thursday, May 01, 20144:59AM am6:56PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20144:58AM am6:57PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20144:57AM am6:58PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20144:55AM am6:59PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20144:54AM am7:00PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:53AM am7:01PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:52AM am7:02PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:51AM am7:03PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20144:50AM am7:04PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:48AM am7:05PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:47AM am7:06PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:46AM am7:07PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:45AM am7:08PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:44AM am7:09PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:43AM am7:10PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20144:42AM am7:11PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:41AM am7:12PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:40AM am7:13PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20144:40AM am7:14PM pm11:56:27
Tuesday, May 20, 20144:39AM am7:15PM pm11:56:30
Wednesday, May 21, 20144:38AM am7:16PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 22, 20144:37AM am7:17PM pm11:56:38