Sunrise and Sunset Times for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington in West Coast US
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times


Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 47.940º N
Longitude 122.357º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:00am to 8:03pm (963 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:45am to 4:08pm (503 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 12.78
Solar Declination -6.44°
Solar Noon 11:47:10
UTC Sunrise 22:01
UTC Sunset 9:13
UTC Solar Noon 3:37:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016 September 2016 October 2016
Map of Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington


DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, October 10, 20156:11AM am5:23PM pm11:47:10
Sunday, October 11, 20156:12AM am5:21PM pm11:46:54
Monday, October 12, 20156:14AM am5:19PM pm11:46:38
Tuesday, October 13, 20156:15AM am5:17PM pm11:46:23
Wednesday, October 14, 20156:17AM am5:15PM pm11:46:08
Thursday, October 15, 20156:18AM am5:13PM pm11:45:54
Friday, October 16, 20156:19AM am5:11PM pm11:45:41
Saturday, October 17, 20156:21AM am5:09PM pm11:45:28
Sunday, October 18, 20156:22AM am5:07PM pm11:45:15
Monday, October 19, 20156:24AM am5:05PM pm11:45:04
Tuesday, October 20, 20156:25AM am5:04PM pm11:44:52
Wednesday, October 21, 20156:27AM am5:02PM pm11:44:42
Thursday, October 22, 20156:28AM am5:00PM pm11:44:32
Friday, October 23, 20156:30AM am4:58PM pm11:44:23
Saturday, October 24, 20156:31AM am4:56PM pm11:44:14
Sunday, October 25, 20156:33AM am4:55PM pm11:44:07
Monday, October 26, 20156:34AM am4:53PM pm11:44:00
Tuesday, October 27, 20156:36AM am4:51PM pm11:43:53
Wednesday, October 28, 20156:37AM am4:49PM pm11:43:48
Thursday, October 29, 20156:39AM am4:48PM pm11:43:43
Friday, October 30, 20156:40AM am4:46PM pm11:43:39
Saturday, October 31, 20156:42AM am4:45PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 01, 20156:44AM am4:43PM pm11:43:33
Monday, November 02, 20156:45AM am4:41PM pm11:43:32
Tuesday, November 03, 20156:47AM am4:40PM pm11:43:31
Wednesday, November 04, 20156:48AM am4:38PM pm11:43:31
Thursday, November 05, 20156:50AM am4:37PM pm11:43:32
Friday, November 06, 20156:51AM am4:35PM pm11:43:33
Saturday, November 07, 20156:53AM am4:34PM pm11:43:36
Sunday, November 08, 20156:54AM am4:32PM pm11:43:39