Sunrise and Sunset Times for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 47.940º N
Longitude 122.357º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:00am to 8:03pm (963 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:45am to 4:08pm (503 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 5.28
Solar Declination 2.36°
Solar Noon 11:54:39
UTC Sunrise 21:30
UTC Sunset 10:00
UTC Solar Noon 3:45:14
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, September 17, 20145:39AM am6:09PM pm11:54:39
Thursday, September 18, 20145:40AM am6:07PM pm11:54:18
Friday, September 19, 20145:42AM am6:05PM pm11:53:56
Saturday, September 20, 20145:43AM am6:03PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:45AM am6:01PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:46AM am5:59PM pm11:52:53
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:47AM am5:57PM pm11:52:31
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:10
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:49
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:51PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:53AM am5:49PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:54AM am5:47PM pm11:50:48
Monday, September 29, 20145:56AM am5:44PM pm11:50:28
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:57AM am5:42PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:58AM am5:40PM pm11:49:48
Thursday, October 02, 20146:00AM am5:38PM pm11:49:29
Friday, October 03, 20146:01AM am5:36PM pm11:49:10
Saturday, October 04, 20146:03AM am5:34PM pm11:48:51
Sunday, October 05, 20146:04AM am5:32PM pm11:48:32
Monday, October 06, 20146:05AM am5:30PM pm11:48:14
Tuesday, October 07, 20146:07AM am5:28PM pm11:47:56
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:08AM am5:26PM pm11:47:39
Thursday, October 09, 20146:10AM am5:24PM pm11:47:22
Friday, October 10, 20146:11AM am5:22PM pm11:47:06
Saturday, October 11, 20146:13AM am5:20PM pm11:46:50
Sunday, October 12, 20146:14AM am5:18PM pm11:46:34
Monday, October 13, 20146:15AM am5:16PM pm11:46:19
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:17AM am5:14PM pm11:46:05
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:18AM am5:13PM pm11:45:51
Thursday, October 16, 20146:20AM am5:11PM pm11:45:37