Sunrise and Sunset Times for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 47.940º N
Longitude 122.357º W
Longest Day of the Year Friday, June 20, 2014 4:00am to 8:03pm (963 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Thursday, December 18, 2014 7:45am to 4:08pm (503 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.37
Solar Declination 18.08°
Solar Noon 12:06:21
UTC Sunrise 20:26
UTC Sunset 11:27
UTC Solar Noon 3:56:55
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015
Map of Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Friday, August 01, 20144:36AM am7:36PM pm12:06:21
Saturday, August 02, 20144:37AM am7:35PM pm12:06:17
Sunday, August 03, 20144:38AM am7:33PM pm12:06:13
Monday, August 04, 20144:40AM am7:32PM pm12:06:08
Tuesday, August 05, 20144:41AM am7:30PM pm12:06:02
Wednesday, August 06, 20144:42AM am7:29PM pm12:05:56
Thursday, August 07, 20144:43AM am7:27PM pm12:05:49
Friday, August 08, 20144:45AM am7:26PM pm12:05:41
Saturday, August 09, 20144:46AM am7:24PM pm12:05:33
Sunday, August 10, 20144:47AM am7:22PM pm12:05:25
Monday, August 11, 20144:49AM am7:21PM pm12:05:16
Tuesday, August 12, 20144:50AM am7:19PM pm12:05:06
Wednesday, August 13, 20144:52AM am7:17PM pm12:04:56
Thursday, August 14, 20144:53AM am7:16PM pm12:04:45
Friday, August 15, 20144:54AM am7:14PM pm12:04:33
Saturday, August 16, 20144:56AM am7:12PM pm12:04:21
Sunday, August 17, 20144:57AM am7:10PM pm12:04:09
Monday, August 18, 20144:58AM am7:09PM pm12:03:56
Tuesday, August 19, 20145:00AM am7:07PM pm12:03:42
Wednesday, August 20, 20145:01AM am7:05PM pm12:03:28
Thursday, August 21, 20145:02AM am7:03PM pm12:03:14
Friday, August 22, 20145:04AM am7:01PM pm12:02:59
Saturday, August 23, 20145:05AM am6:59PM pm12:02:44
Sunday, August 24, 20145:06AM am6:58PM pm12:02:28
Monday, August 25, 20145:08AM am6:56PM pm12:02:12
Tuesday, August 26, 20145:09AM am6:54PM pm12:01:55
Wednesday, August 27, 20145:11AM am6:52PM pm12:01:38
Thursday, August 28, 20145:12AM am6:50PM pm12:01:21
Friday, August 29, 20145:13AM am6:48PM pm12:01:03
Saturday, August 30, 20145:15AM am6:46PM pm12:00:45