Sunrise and Sunset Times for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 47.940º N
Longitude 122.357º W
Longest Day of the Year Saturday, June 20, 2015 4:00am to 8:03pm (963 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 18, 2015 7:45am to 4:08pm (503 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -6.09
Solar Declination 17.1°
Solar Noon 12:06:04
UTC Sunrise 20:31
UTC Sunset 11:21
UTC Solar Noon 3:56:38
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington Seattle, Washington
September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016 May 2016 June 2016 July 2016 August 2016
Map of Glendale, Whidbey Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Wednesday, August 05, 20154:41AM am7:31PM pm12:06:04
Thursday, August 06, 20154:42AM am7:29PM pm12:05:57
Friday, August 07, 20154:43AM am7:28PM pm12:05:51
Saturday, August 08, 20154:44AM am7:26PM pm12:05:43
Sunday, August 09, 20154:46AM am7:24PM pm12:05:36
Monday, August 10, 20154:47AM am7:23PM pm12:05:27
Tuesday, August 11, 20154:49AM am7:21PM pm12:05:18
Wednesday, August 12, 20154:50AM am7:20PM pm12:05:08
Thursday, August 13, 20154:51AM am7:18PM pm12:04:58
Friday, August 14, 20154:53AM am7:16PM pm12:04:47
Saturday, August 15, 20154:54AM am7:14PM pm12:04:36
Sunday, August 16, 20154:55AM am7:13PM pm12:04:24
Monday, August 17, 20154:57AM am7:11PM pm12:04:12
Tuesday, August 18, 20154:58AM am7:09PM pm12:03:59
Wednesday, August 19, 20154:59AM am7:07PM pm12:03:46
Thursday, August 20, 20155:01AM am7:05PM pm12:03:32
Friday, August 21, 20155:02AM am7:04PM pm12:03:18
Saturday, August 22, 20155:03AM am7:02PM pm12:03:03
Sunday, August 23, 20155:05AM am7:00PM pm12:02:48
Monday, August 24, 20155:06AM am6:58PM pm12:02:32
Tuesday, August 25, 20155:07AM am6:56PM pm12:02:16
Wednesday, August 26, 20155:09AM am6:54PM pm12:01:59
Thursday, August 27, 20155:10AM am6:52PM pm12:01:42
Friday, August 28, 20155:12AM am6:50PM pm12:01:25
Saturday, August 29, 20155:13AM am6:48PM pm12:01:07
Sunday, August 30, 20155:14AM am6:46PM pm12:00:49
Monday, August 31, 20155:16AM am6:44PM pm12:00:31
Tuesday, September 01, 20155:17AM am6:42PM pm12:00:12
Wednesday, September 02, 20155:18AM am6:41PM pm11:59:54
Thursday, September 03, 20155:20AM am6:39PM pm11:59:34