Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.483º N
Longitude 123.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 3:58am to 8:06pm (968 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:48am to 4:06pm (498 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) -12.09
Solar Declination -7.03°
Solar Noon 12:12:03
UTC Sunrise 22:27
UTC Sunset 9:33
UTC Solar Noon 3:59:43
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016
Map of Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Tuesday, March 03, 20156:39AM am5:46PM pm12:12:03
Wednesday, March 04, 20156:37AM am5:47PM pm12:11:50
Thursday, March 05, 20156:35AM am5:49PM pm12:11:37
Friday, March 06, 20156:33AM am5:50PM pm12:11:23
Saturday, March 07, 20156:31AM am5:52PM pm12:11:09
Sunday, March 08, 20156:29AM am5:54PM pm12:10:55
Monday, March 09, 20156:27AM am5:55PM pm12:10:40
Tuesday, March 10, 20156:25AM am5:57PM pm12:10:25
Wednesday, March 11, 20156:23AM am5:58PM pm12:10:09
Thursday, March 12, 20156:21AM am6:00PM pm12:09:54
Friday, March 13, 20156:19AM am6:01PM pm12:09:37
Saturday, March 14, 20156:17AM am6:03PM pm12:09:21
Sunday, March 15, 20156:15AM am6:04PM pm12:09:04
Monday, March 16, 20156:13AM am6:06PM pm12:08:47
Tuesday, March 17, 20156:11AM am6:07PM pm12:08:30
Wednesday, March 18, 20156:09AM am6:09PM pm12:08:13
Thursday, March 19, 20156:07AM am6:10PM pm12:07:56
Friday, March 20, 20156:05AM am6:12PM pm12:07:38
Saturday, March 21, 20156:02AM am6:13PM pm12:07:20
Sunday, March 22, 20156:00AM am6:15PM pm12:07:02
Monday, March 23, 20155:58AM am6:16PM pm12:06:44
Tuesday, March 24, 20155:56AM am6:18PM pm12:06:26
Wednesday, March 25, 20155:54AM am6:19PM pm12:06:08
Thursday, March 26, 20155:52AM am6:21PM pm12:05:50
Friday, March 27, 20155:50AM am6:22PM pm12:05:32
Saturday, March 28, 20155:48AM am6:24PM pm12:05:14
Sunday, March 29, 20155:46AM am6:25PM pm12:04:56
Monday, March 30, 20155:44AM am6:26PM pm12:04:38
Tuesday, March 31, 20155:42AM am6:28PM pm12:04:20
Wednesday, April 01, 20155:40AM am6:29PM pm12:04:02