Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.483º N
Longitude 123.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:58am to 8:06pm (968 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:48am to 4:06pm (498 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 13.48
Solar Declination -20.49°
Solar Noon 11:46:33
UTC Sunrise 23:08
UTC Sunset 8:00
UTC Solar Noon 3:34:13
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015
Map of Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Monday, November 24, 20147:20AM am4:12PM pm11:46:33
Tuesday, November 25, 20147:22AM am4:11PM pm11:46:51
Wednesday, November 26, 20147:23AM am4:11PM pm11:47:10
Thursday, November 27, 20147:25AM am4:10PM pm11:47:29
Friday, November 28, 20147:26AM am4:09PM pm11:47:49
Saturday, November 29, 20147:27AM am4:09PM pm11:48:09
Sunday, November 30, 20147:29AM am4:08PM pm11:48:31
Monday, December 01, 20147:30AM am4:08PM pm11:48:53
Tuesday, December 02, 20147:31AM am4:07PM pm11:49:15
Wednesday, December 03, 20147:32AM am4:07PM pm11:49:39
Thursday, December 04, 20147:34AM am4:06PM pm11:50:03
Friday, December 05, 20147:35AM am4:06PM pm11:50:27
Saturday, December 06, 20147:36AM am4:06PM pm11:50:52
Sunday, December 07, 20147:37AM am4:05PM pm11:51:18
Monday, December 08, 20147:38AM am4:05PM pm11:51:44
Tuesday, December 09, 20147:39AM am4:05PM pm11:52:10
Wednesday, December 10, 20147:40AM am4:05PM pm11:52:37
Thursday, December 11, 20147:41AM am4:05PM pm11:53:04
Friday, December 12, 20147:42AM am4:05PM pm11:53:32
Saturday, December 13, 20147:43AM am4:05PM pm11:54:00
Sunday, December 14, 20147:44AM am4:05PM pm11:54:28
Monday, December 15, 20147:45AM am4:05PM pm11:54:57
Tuesday, December 16, 20147:46AM am4:05PM pm11:55:26
Wednesday, December 17, 20147:46AM am4:05PM pm11:55:55
Thursday, December 18, 20147:47AM am4:06PM pm11:56:24
Friday, December 19, 20147:48AM am4:06PM pm11:56:54
Saturday, December 20, 20147:48AM am4:07PM pm11:57:23
Sunday, December 21, 20147:49AM am4:07PM pm11:57:53
Monday, December 22, 20147:49AM am4:07PM pm11:58:23
Tuesday, December 23, 20147:50AM am4:08PM pm11:58:52