Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.483º N
Longitude 123.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Sunday, June 22, 2014 3:58am to 8:06pm (968 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:48am to 4:06pm (498 minutes)
First Equinox Friday, September 26, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 0.97
Solar Declination 11.41°
Solar Noon 11:58:59
UTC Sunrise 20:49
UTC Sunset 10:45
UTC Solar Noon 3:46:39
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
May 2014 June 2014 July 2014 August 2014 September 2014 October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015
Map of Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Sunday, April 20, 20145:01AM am6:58PM pm11:58:59
Monday, April 21, 20144:59AM am6:59PM pm11:58:47
Tuesday, April 22, 20144:58AM am7:01PM pm11:58:35
Wednesday, April 23, 20144:56AM am7:02PM pm11:58:23
Thursday, April 24, 20144:54AM am7:04PM pm11:58:12
Friday, April 25, 20144:52AM am7:05PM pm11:58:02
Saturday, April 26, 20144:50AM am7:06PM pm11:57:51
Sunday, April 27, 20144:48AM am7:08PM pm11:57:42
Monday, April 28, 20144:47AM am7:09PM pm11:57:33
Tuesday, April 29, 20144:45AM am7:11PM pm11:57:24
Wednesday, April 30, 20144:43AM am7:12PM pm11:57:16
Thursday, May 01, 20144:42AM am7:14PM pm11:57:08
Friday, May 02, 20144:40AM am7:15PM pm11:57:01
Saturday, May 03, 20144:38AM am7:17PM pm11:56:55
Sunday, May 04, 20144:37AM am7:18PM pm11:56:49
Monday, May 05, 20144:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:43
Tuesday, May 06, 20144:33AM am7:21PM pm11:56:39
Wednesday, May 07, 20144:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:34
Thursday, May 08, 20144:30AM am7:24PM pm11:56:31
Friday, May 09, 20144:29AM am7:25PM pm11:56:27
Saturday, May 10, 20144:27AM am7:26PM pm11:56:25
Sunday, May 11, 20144:26AM am7:28PM pm11:56:23
Monday, May 12, 20144:24AM am7:29PM pm11:56:21
Tuesday, May 13, 20144:23AM am7:31PM pm11:56:21
Wednesday, May 14, 20144:22AM am7:32PM pm11:56:20
Thursday, May 15, 20144:20AM am7:33PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 16, 20144:19AM am7:35PM pm11:56:21
Saturday, May 17, 20144:18AM am7:36PM pm11:56:23
Sunday, May 18, 20144:17AM am7:37PM pm11:56:25
Monday, May 19, 20144:15AM am7:38PM pm11:56:27