Sunrise and Sunset Times for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
Region West Coast US
Latitude 48.483º N
Longitude 123.083º W
Longest Day of the Year Monday, June 22, 2015 3:58am to 8:06pm (968 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Sunday, December 20, 2015 7:48am to 4:06pm (498 minutes)
First Equinox Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Second Equinox Saturday, September 26, 2015
Equation of Time (minutes) 1.89
Solar Declination 13.01°
Solar Noon 11:58:04
UTC Sunrise 20:40
UTC Sunset 10:52
UTC Solar Noon 3:45:44
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington Port Townsend, Washington
May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015 October 2015 November 2015 December 2015 January 2016 February 2016 March 2016 April 2016
Map of Kanaka Bay, San Juan Island, Washington

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, April 25, 20154:52AM am7:05PM pm11:58:04
Sunday, April 26, 20154:51AM am7:06PM pm11:57:54
Monday, April 27, 20154:49AM am7:08PM pm11:57:44
Tuesday, April 28, 20154:47AM am7:09PM pm11:57:35
Wednesday, April 29, 20154:45AM am7:10PM pm11:57:26
Thursday, April 30, 20154:44AM am7:12PM pm11:57:18
Friday, May 01, 20154:42AM am7:13PM pm11:57:10
Saturday, May 02, 20154:40AM am7:15PM pm11:57:03
Sunday, May 03, 20154:39AM am7:16PM pm11:56:56
Monday, May 04, 20154:37AM am7:18PM pm11:56:50
Tuesday, May 05, 20154:35AM am7:19PM pm11:56:45
Wednesday, May 06, 20154:34AM am7:21PM pm11:56:40
Thursday, May 07, 20154:32AM am7:22PM pm11:56:35
Friday, May 08, 20154:31AM am7:23PM pm11:56:32
Saturday, May 09, 20154:29AM am7:25PM pm11:56:28
Sunday, May 10, 20154:28AM am7:26PM pm11:56:26
Monday, May 11, 20154:26AM am7:27PM pm11:56:23
Tuesday, May 12, 20154:25AM am7:29PM pm11:56:22
Wednesday, May 13, 20154:23AM am7:30PM pm11:56:21
Thursday, May 14, 20154:22AM am7:32PM pm11:56:20
Friday, May 15, 20154:21AM am7:33PM pm11:56:20
Saturday, May 16, 20154:19AM am7:34PM pm11:56:21
Sunday, May 17, 20154:18AM am7:35PM pm11:56:22
Monday, May 18, 20154:17AM am7:37PM pm11:56:24
Tuesday, May 19, 20154:16AM am7:38PM pm11:56:27
Wednesday, May 20, 20154:14AM am7:39PM pm11:56:30
Thursday, May 21, 20154:13AM am7:41PM pm11:56:33
Friday, May 22, 20154:12AM am7:42PM pm11:56:37
Saturday, May 23, 20154:11AM am7:43PM pm11:56:42
Sunday, May 24, 20154:10AM am7:44PM pm11:56:47