Sunrise and Sunset Times for Morro Bay, California in West Coast US
 
AfricaAlaskaAsiaAustralia
Cape May NJ to VirginiaCaribbeanEastern CanadaEastern Canada North
Eastern Canada SouthFlorida EastGreat BritainGulf Coast and Florida West
Japan North EastJapan South WestMaine to MassachusettsMediterranean
MexicoNewport R I To Cape May N JNorth Carolina to GeorgiaNorthern Europe
Pacific IslandsSouth AmericaWest Coast CanadaWest Coast Canada North
West Coast Canada SouthWest Coast US  
World Times

 

 
Please note. The times shown here do not account for daylight savings or height above sea level which will both affect the time for your location
Location Name Morro Bay, California
Region West Coast US
Latitude 35.367º N
Longitude 120.850º W
Longest Day of the Year Thursday, June 19, 2014 4:45am to 7:18pm (873 minutes)
Shortest Day of the Year Friday, December 19, 2014 7:04am to 4:50pm (586 minutes)
First Equinox Monday, March 17, 2014
Second Equinox ~~
Equation of Time (minutes) 6.34
Solar Declination 1.2°
Solar Noon 11:53:35
UTC Sunrise 21:43
UTC Sunset 9:57
UTC Solar Noon 3:50:11
Moon Rise Times and Lunar data for Morro Bay, California
October 2014 November 2014 December 2014 January 2015 February 2015 March 2015 April 2015 May 2015 June 2015 July 2015 August 2015 September 2015
Map of Morro Bay, California

Sunrise

DateSunriseSunsetSolar Noon
Saturday, September 20, 20145:46AM am6:01PM pm11:53:35
Sunday, September 21, 20145:47AM am5:59PM pm11:53:14
Monday, September 22, 20145:48AM am5:58PM pm11:52:52
Tuesday, September 23, 20145:48AM am5:56PM pm11:52:31
Wednesday, September 24, 20145:49AM am5:55PM pm11:52:10
Thursday, September 25, 20145:50AM am5:53PM pm11:51:49
Friday, September 26, 20145:51AM am5:52PM pm11:51:29
Saturday, September 27, 20145:51AM am5:50PM pm11:51:08
Sunday, September 28, 20145:52AM am5:49PM pm11:50:48
Monday, September 29, 20145:53AM am5:48PM pm11:50:28
Tuesday, September 30, 20145:54AM am5:46PM pm11:50:08
Wednesday, October 01, 20145:54AM am5:45PM pm11:49:48
Thursday, October 02, 20145:55AM am5:43PM pm11:49:29
Friday, October 03, 20145:56AM am5:42PM pm11:49:09
Saturday, October 04, 20145:57AM am5:40PM pm11:48:51
Sunday, October 05, 20145:58AM am5:39PM pm11:48:32
Monday, October 06, 20145:58AM am5:38PM pm11:48:14
Tuesday, October 07, 20145:59AM am5:36PM pm11:47:56
Wednesday, October 08, 20146:00AM am5:35PM pm11:47:39
Thursday, October 09, 20146:01AM am5:33PM pm11:47:22
Friday, October 10, 20146:02AM am5:32PM pm11:47:06
Saturday, October 11, 20146:02AM am5:31PM pm11:46:50
Sunday, October 12, 20146:03AM am5:29PM pm11:46:34
Monday, October 13, 20146:04AM am5:28PM pm11:46:19
Tuesday, October 14, 20146:05AM am5:27PM pm11:46:05
Wednesday, October 15, 20146:06AM am5:25PM pm11:45:51
Thursday, October 16, 20146:07AM am5:24PM pm11:45:37
Friday, October 17, 20146:07AM am5:23PM pm11:45:25
Saturday, October 18, 20146:08AM am5:22PM pm11:45:12
Sunday, October 19, 20146:09AM am5:20PM pm11:45:01